-
[size=11pt] Deciding to start a family is not like it used to be.Once upon a time it was marry young, immediately start family, wife stays home raising, baking, and cleaning while husband is working to feed the family, now things have changed. Times are much more complicated these days with both parents working and sharing household duties, most oWhat Are The Things I Need To Discuss With My Partner Before Having Babies?
-
The girl in the picture claim she was drugged and raped by a friend she met on facebook. According to the story,the man picked her up in a range rover car to upmarket Westlands for a drink. She decided to have red bull since that was their first time of meeting and didn't want to leave a bad impression. During their date, she excused herselfAGAIN? [Photo] How I Was Drugged And Assaulted By My Facebook Friend
-
ACCRA (Reuters) - A four-storey building housing a department store in Ghana's capital Accra collapsed on Wednesday, killing at least one person and trapping dozens inside, emergency officials and witnesses said. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS<<< [/size] Rescue workers pulled at least six people from the rubble,R.I.P: Dozens Dead Trapped in Ghana Shopping Mall Collapse
-
E.M.E are seriously winning, not only because they have wizkid but they do appear to be a very stronghold in Nigerian music scene: Latest video from the E.M.E camp, Ko Mo Le by Skales f.t EMESkales ft. E.M.E All Stars Ko Mo Le - Official Video
-
Information reaching me has it that, the mother of our dear brother, footballer and music enthusiast-Asamoah Gyan has passed away today in a car accident… I will like to use the medium to send end out my condolences to Asamoah Gyan and his family for their lost.R.I.P: Ghana Striker, Asamoah Gyan Loses Mother In A Car Accident
-
FIVE persons were killed and over 100 others including children and a priest injured when a church collapsed in Nnewi, Anambra State yesterday [Nov. 4]. The incident occurred during the Sunday service. The elderly wore sullen faces and the youth shouted on top of their voices amid pandemonium at the Ezinifite community, Nnewi South local governmentR.I.P.: 5 Killed, Over 100 Injured As Church Building Collapses During Sunday Service In Anambra
-
D’Banj has won The Best African Act at this year’s MOBO AWards which are currently taking place in Liverpool, England. D’Banj was up against P Square, Fatoumata Diawara, The Very Best, Spoek Mathambo, Fally Ipupa, Sarkodie, Cabo Snoop, Camp Mulla and Amadou and Mariam.Congrats D’Banj!CONGRATS! Dbanj Wins Best African Act At M.O.B.O 2012 Awards
-
Controversial Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh recently tweeted about her sexual lifestyle. Tonto who's singles caused quite a stir online a couple of weeks ago tweeted that the Mavin boss Don Jazzy was the man who deflowered her. [img width=400 height=600]'I Was Disvirgined By Don Jazzy' – Tonto Dikeh Tweets
-
Head coach of the Nigeria national team, Stephen Keshi has sensationally revealed to supersport.com that West Bromwich Albion star, Osaze Odemwingie wants out of the Super Eagles. Odemwingie last played for Nigeria in a 2013 Africa Cup of Nations qualifier against Rwanda on February 29 in Kigali.Keshi has now revealed that he spoke to the WBA forwa"I Have Decided Not To Play For Nigeria Anymore" - Osaze Odemwingie
-
On the 30th of October Ice Prince and his gang of friends shut down Deuces Nite Club for his birthday party. The club was packed to the rafters with all of Ice’s celebrity friends including M.I, Naeto C, Jesse Jagz, Wizkid, Bez, AKon, Banky W and plenty more.Click the link below to view pictures from Ice Prince's birthday party: [size=14pt]Photos From Ice Prince's Birthday Party [Akon, Banky W, Wizkid, M.I, Naeto C...]
-
The Hennessy Artistry VIP finale concert, which held at The Federal Palace Hotel in Lagos, on Friday October 19, will go down as one of the most sophisticated events to ever hold in Lagos – the most upbeat and vibrant city in the country. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM HENNESSY ARTISRY 2012 FINAL<<< [/size] The[Photos] M.I, Naeto C, Banky W, Yvonne Ekwere,... AT Hennessy Artistry 2012 FINALE!
-
[size=10pt]«§» 1 November 2012[/size] GOOD MORNING & [size=10pt] ** HAPPY NEW MONTH !!! ** [/size] [size=11pt] Rise to wisdom this morning, is to enlighten us of the realities of life about what “I have learned.” It's inspiring and great moral value to mirror on especially on a down day perhaps, it will help us to creRise To Wisdom: What I Have Learnt This Month
-
An electrician, Abdulkadiri Issa, was on Wednesday [Oct. 31] sentenced to death by a Lagos High Court in Ikeja for the murder of Mrs. Catherine Kate-Amadi in Ebute-Meta, Lagos in October 2006. Issa, 31, was found guilty of stabbing Kate-Amadi to death with a kitchen knife in her residence, where he had been invited to repair electrical faults. He wR.I.P: Electrician Sentenced To Death For Stabbing His Client To Death
-
To every hardened critic and those that think she will be a flash in the pan, Tonto Dikeh has a message for you all: There is no stopping her. In an exclusive interview with Stella Dimok-Korkus, Tonto speaks extensively about her music career and how she plans to build on from her first two singles: What prompted you into singing? I love music"I’m Shooting The Videos Of My Songs Soon, Haters Can't Stop Me” - Tonto Dikeh
-
[size=10pt]«§» 26 October 2012[/size] [size=12pt]Wonders shall never cease. Call it milk of kindness from a mother to her dog, and you will not be far off target.This is the world of Terri Graham, a 44-year-old mother of two from from California – who breastfeeds her pet pug, Spider. “I’m finally getting the breastfeeding experience I mMum Breastfeeds Her Dog But Bottle-Feeds Her Kids Says, I Finally Feel Complete
-
According to PUNCH Crime Digest, Police in Iree have arrested 19-year-old Adebayo Kehinde over the death of a member of the church during an anointing vigil service in the church at Iree, Osun State. According to reports, on October 5, 2012, Kehinde alongside other pastors had organized a vigil which the 23-year-old Tobi attended.During the ministrR.I.P.: Epileptic Student, 23, Dies During The Ministration Of His Teenage Pastor
-
He is set to lay the foundation of his Third University in Calabar by January Next Year.But Lots of Questions are begging for Answers::Are Church-Owned Universities meant for the rich and famous ONLY?The Chancellor of Covenant University (CU), Ota, Ogun State and the Bishop of Living Faith Worldwide, Dr. David Oyedepo, has said that the foundationI Plan To Build Seven More Universities In Africa - Bishop Oyedepo
-
[size=10pt]«§» 23 October 2012[/size] [size=11pt] Sharmeka Moffitt, 20, is recovering today after three men burned and attacked her while writing the letters “KKK” on the hood of her car. [/size] [size=12pt]The attack happened Sunday evening at Civitan Park in Winnsboro, LA while she was walking in the park on a paved trail.[/size] [sR.I.P: Photo Of Black Woman Burnt By White Supremacists For Supporting Obama
-
The Nobel Laureate, Prof. Wole Soyinka, spoke this week at the Hay Festival in Mexico. In an extract from his talk, he tells Peter Godwin that now is the time to tackle militants in Nigeria. Professor Soyinka, you’re not an ivory-tower kind of writer. You are not a stranger to danger, and in fact you’ve been imprisoned on at least two occasiI'll Be The Happiest Man If All Religion Were To Be Taken Away Completely - Wole Soyinka
-
[size=10pt]«§» 22 October 2012[/size] [size=11pt] WARRI – TRAGEDY struck at one of the rehabilitation camps for flood victims in Delta State, weekend, when three persons, including two brothers, who visited the camp ground to identify with the Internally Displaced Persons, IDPs, were electrocuted. [/size] [size=11pt]However, at submergedR.I.P.: Three Electrocuted In Delta Flood Camp
-
"My huband has never been married," Actress Funke Akindele insists in response to much of the hearsay about her marriage to Almaroof. "I am the woman he got married to. I was married properly. Alot of negative comments came from sadists who want to run their mouths. So because I am a Youth Ambassador or Celebrity, I can't have mFunke Akindele-Oloyede Sets The Record Straight - I'm The Only Legal Wife of My Husband
-
A few years back, Nollywood actress, Nse Ikpe-Etim, took a break from acting, to work in the banking sector. Ikpe-Etim, who is a professional chef, later delved into the fashion industry before she made a comeback in Emem Isong’s hit movie, Reloaded. But nowadays it takes an intelligent script and a thorough filmmaker to entice her away from herWhy I Can�t Sacrifice My Acting Career For Marriage � Actress Nse Ikpe
-
[size=10pt]«§» 18 October 2012[/size] [size=11pt] THERE was pandemonium at Satellite neighbourhood/NTA Road in Ado-Ekiti, the Ekiti State capital, on Wednesday, as a man identified as Mr Samuel Job Isaac was electro-cuted while working on an electrical fault in the area. [/size] [tt][size=9pt] The body of Isaac dangling from the electricityR.I.P: PHCN/NEPA Staff Electrocuted While Fixing Electricity In Ekiti State
-
I’M SEVEN MONTHS PREGNANT FOR FUNKE AKINDELE’S HUSBAND – SINGLE MOTHER OF TWO KIDS A Lagos trader, Modinat Nike Dada, in her late 30s is seven months pregnant for Funke Akindele’s husband, Kehinde Oloyede, E24-7 MAGAZINE can authoritatively reveal. Modinat, mother of two boys and popularly known as Mama Dayo,WOW!! I Am Seven Months Pregnant For Funke Akindele's Husband - Secret Lover
-
I have been following this blog for a while now and am encouraged with some of the advices given here. Am 32 years old dating a girl of 27 years. Am sure you are all aware of the recent killings of the four students of UNIPORT in Aluu community. Well, am a native of Imo state. All this while, I never gave it a thought to know my woman`s village inI Just Realized That My Violent Girlfriend Is From ALUU; Should I Dump Her?
-
[size=12pt] Before You could blame me, what do you know about LOVE. One can do stupid things because of LOVE and because of this LOVE, I did all this. Hear me out, for I have a reason for it, to make it short I will summarize, I'm a young man with great phobia for hurts especially from relationship. Early 2003 back in school, I feel in loveI Took a Blood Oath With My Girlfriend, But I No Longer Lover Her!
-
This is not about going for the “Oyinbo’s” or the ‘Oyinbos’ coming for us. It’s about the relationship. It’ s not a matter of whether your husband is black or white. It depends on the relationship you have built over the years with him. It depends on a lot of of things. And by the way, how many Nollywod actresses are married to the OyWhy I Married A White Man � Popular Nollywood Actress, Ashionye Ugboh
-
[size=10pt]«§» 15 October 2012[/size] [size=11pt] AFP – An explosive device went off Sunday rocked by a roadside blast in Maiduguri, days after a similar attack targeting troops in the stronghold of the extremists Boko Haram sect and two separate gun attacks that killed at least four people including a local chief, residents and the militaryR.I.P: Explosion Kills Local Chief & Some Others As They Left Church In Maiduguri
-
“I have heard a lot about my relationship with D’banj. Some people call me his houseboy, bouncer, and the rest, but let me say this, I have been close to D’banj since day one. The first time I saw him was at Obi Asika’s house, when he was about signing to Storm Records…and if you’re observant, you would have discovered that we have simiWhy I Prefer To Be With Dbanj Than Don Jazzy - Ikechukwu
-
The complaints of officials of Roads Safety about the activities of power bikers in Nigeria resonated recently when Mohammed, the first son of ex-Minister of Power and Steel, Alhaji Bashir Dalhatu, died in a power bike accident. It was learnt that 34-year-old Mohammed died on October 1 on his way to Abuja after participating at a bikers’ conventiR.I.P.: Ex-Minister's First Son Dies In Power Bike Accident
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Top Stories This Week
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)
- gogoman464
- fineboy77 382
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 149
- kacylee 112
LATEST COMMENTS
- Baye77 on: POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera Af..
OK ok she's been caught...but wait, why she come dey show herself first na?? ;D ;D (53 minutes ago) - Baye77 on: El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Confe..
One thing I'll never understand about African politicians is how dumb they can be. You want t.. (1 hour ago) - nametalkam on: El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Confe..
This is a very dangerous coalition, I hope the fruit would be tasteful, as I don't trust el r.. (1 hour ago) - Baye77 on: Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA L..
;D ;D ;D (1 hour ago) - kenshin2 on: Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight ..
Na now you realize say jamb useless (9 hours ago)