-
April is off to a fantastic start, as far as Nigerian music goes and not to worry Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song releases by the top Nigeria artist in the first week of April 2019, If you love NaDownload List Of Latest Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For 2nd Week Of April 2019
-
April is off to a fantastic start, as far as Nigerian music goes and not to worry Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song releases by the top Nigeria artist in the first week of April 2019, If you love NaDownload List Of Latest Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For 1st Week Of April 2019
-
As far as Nigerian music goes, not to worry Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song releases by the top Nigeria artist in the second week of March and First weeks of March 2019, If you love Naija songs anDownload List Of Latest Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For The Last Week in March 2019
-
As far as Nigerian music goes, not to worry Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song releases by the top Nigeria artist in the second week of March and First weeks of March 2019, If you love Naija songs anDownload List Of Latest Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For Third Week Of March 2019
-
As far as Nigerian music goes, not to worry Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song releases by the top Nigeria artist in the second week of March and First weeks of March 2019, If you love Naija songs anDownload List Of Latest Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For 2nd Week Of March 2019
-
2019 is off to a fantastic start, as far as Nigerian music goes and not to worry Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song releases by the top Nigeria artist in the first week of March and last weeks of FebDownload List Of Latest Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For 1st Week Of March 2019
-
There has been an out-pour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music . This week as usual, Naijapals will make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence. [size=18pt] 1. Pilolo - GuiltyBeatz x Mr Eazi x Kwesi Arthur [/size]DOWNLOAD: List Of Top Nigerian Naija Songs & Afrobeats Music For The Last Week in February 2019
-
Former Big brother Naija housemates, Alex and Cee-C who were sworn enemies both inside the house and after they got out, have finally reconciled.Both of them showed up on each other’s live video this evening as Cee-C prepares for the launch of her new business, Cegar.Apparently, they are both on set, shooting a movie, which was taking longer thaFormer Big Brother Naija Enemies, Alex And Cee-C Finally Reconcile (WATCH)
-
Since the launch of Big Brother Naija in 2006, it has garnered a huge following and created superstars. One of them – Bisola Aiyeola.The edge Big Brother Naija gives is, that it has democratized success so anybody can become very famous. That’s why young Nigerians consider it to be the biggest platform to showcase skills and inner creativity.Actress And Singer Bisola Aiyeola Narrates How Big Brother Naija Platform Contributed To Her Growth
-
There has been an out-pour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music . This week as usual, Naijapals will make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence. [size=18pt] 1. Arike - Odunlade Adekola [/size] Star yoruba actor,DOWNLOAD: List Of Top Nigerian Naija Songs and Afrobeats Music For Week 3 in February 2019
-
There has been an out-pour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music . This week as usual, Naijapals will make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence. [size=18pt] 1. Woske - Olamide [/size] Nigerian indigenous rapperDOWNLOAD: List Of Top Nigerian Naija Songs and Afrobeats Music For Week 2 in February 2019
-
It has been revealed that as many as four Nollywood actors were among those who auditioned for Big Brother Naija 4. No less than four Nollywood actors were among the 5,000 Nigerians that auditioned for the 2019 Big Brother Naija season 4, it has been revealed.According to a report by Pulse, it was found out that ‘The Johnsons’ actor, OluCheckout 4 Nollywood Actors Auditioned For 2019 Big Brother Naija (Photos)
-
A young man who is hoping to get into the Big Brother Naija house, has proposed to his girlfriend at the Lagos audition venue.It has been reported that a BBNaija contestant who came to audition for this year’s edition of the reality show proposed to his girlfriend at the Lagos audition center.The young man proposed to his woman today, January 2,PICTURES - Big Brother Naija Contestant Proposes To His Girlfriend At The Lagos Audition Venue
-
This is serious. Reports have it that fights broke out at the Lagos and Abuja Big Brother Naija audition venues currently ongoing.Hours ago, Insablog9ja revealed unexpected violence happening from two locations used to select housemates for the upcoming reality TV show.There have also been news of some aspiring participants fainting at venues dueSerious Fight At Big Brother Naija 2019 Audition Centres
-
There has been an out-pour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music . This week as usual, Naijapals will make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence. [size=18pt] 1. Kpó nò nór - Yung L [/size] Yung L is back withDOWNLOAD: List Of Top Nigerian Naija Songs and Afrobeats Music As February Begins
-
In just about a month, the 2019 edition of Big Brother Naija will kick off. The reality show has created overnight celebrities, many of whom have used it as a springboard to do other major things.Since 2006 when the first Nigerian version was held in Lagos, there have been notable personalities who stepped into limelight courtesy of Big Brother.NECheck Out Fifteen Most Successful Big Brother Naija Housemates (Video)
-
As Big brother Naija season 4 2019 Auditioning date fast approaches the social media has been on fire , from aspirant pleading and praying to be selected.While everyone is waiting for the BBnaija 2019 auditions this weekend, everyone has been looking for solution on how possible for them to pass the audition and this has brought about People selliONLY IN NIGERIA! ‘Big Brother Naija Past Questions’ Booklet Now Being Sold In Traffic
-
There has been an out-pour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music . This week as usual, Naijapals will make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence, her is the list of the top Naija songs for January 2019: [size=18pt]DOWNLOAD: List Of Top Nigerian Naija Songs and Afrobeats Music For January 2019
-
Big Brother Naija season 4, will be held in Nigeria and the audition dates for the reality show expected to air after Nigeria’s general election has been announced. While Ebuka will be returning as the show’s host, the headline sponsor of the biggest reality show in Nigeria has changed from Payporte to Bet9ja. The audition dates for prospectivBig Brother Naija Season 4 Set To hold In Nigeria Instead Of South Africa, Audition Dates Announced
-
Nigerian music industry has had an unprecedented year after seeing an upsurge in the penetration and acceptance of Afrobeats globally, though significantly behind Asian and Latino music in the pecking order, it is still with some due respect to the culture. While the Nigerian music industry was rocked by the usual suspects of Wizkid, Davido anTop Hottest Nigerian Naija Songs and Music In 2018
-
The Yuletide season is here! As the year is drawing its curtains so there has been an out-pour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music . This week as usual Naijapals will make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence, enjDownload and Enjoy New Lists Of Naija Songs & Music For Week 1 In December 2018
-
There has been an out-pour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music this week. As usual Naijapals will make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence, enjoy the list below: [size=18pt] 1. Kom Kom ft. King Perry & PatoListen And Download New Lists Of Naija Songs & Music For Week 4 In November 2018
-
There has been an out-pour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music this week, as usual Naijapals will like to make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence, enjoy the list below: [size=18pt] 1. Chimo - Terry G [/size]Listen And Download New Lists Of Naija Songs & Music For Week 4 In November 2018
-
Have a feel and listen and even download the latest Naija songs and Nigerian music that are making rounds this week. As usual Naijapals will make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence, enjoy the list below: [size=1Listen And Download New Lists Of Naija Songs & Music For Week 3 In November 2018
-
Have a feel and listen and even download the latest Naija songs and Nigerian music that are making rounds this week. As usual Naijapals will make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence, enjoy the list below: [size=1Listen And Download New Lists Of Naija Songs & Music For Week 2 In November 2018
-
There has been an out-pour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music this week. As usual Naijapals will make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence, enjoy the list below: [size=18pt] 1. One Ticket - Kizz Daniel Ft. DaviListen And Download New Lists Of Naija Songs & Music For 1st Week In November 2018
-
There has been an out-pour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music this week. As usual Naijapals will make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence, enjoy the list below: [size=18pt] 1. Serious - Spinall ft. Burna Boy [Listen And Download New Lists Of Naija Songs & Music For 4th Week In October 2018
-
Reality TV star Bambam has opened up on how she felt after her eviction from Big Brother Naija, BBN and according to her she felt so much relieved of the entire stress and happenings in the house.She made this revelation in a new interview with Sunday Punch, where she also talked about her educational background, career and future aspirations. RI Got Relieved After Eviction From Big Brother Naija – Bambam
-
There has been an out-pour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music this week especially from artists that have not been in the music scene for a while now, Teni, Perruzzi, Davido not forgetting Olamide and many more. As usual Naijapals will make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the liListen And Download New Lists Of Naija Songs & Music For 3rd Week In October 2018
-
There has been an out-pour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music this week, there are lots of collabos, Dj Cuppy coming out with a bang, Wizkid blending with Burna Boy, Phyno doing a big one with Tekno and many more. As usual Naijapals will like to make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiDownload List Of New Naija Songs & Musics For 1st Week Of October, 2018
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
Some folks dey lie sha!! (1 hour ago) - nikiniki on: Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu ..
stressed out! boldly carried out her duties without complaint. What a country! (2 hours ago) - Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (5 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (5 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (5 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub