Download and Enjoy New Lists Of Naija Songs & Music For Week 1 In December 2018

Date: 07-12-2018 9:03 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 7-12-2018 09:03 PM (5 years ago)

The Yuletide season is here! As the year is drawing its curtains so there has been an out-pour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music. This week as usual Naijapals will make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence, enjoy the list below:

1. Wonder Woman - Davido

DMW boss, Davido has released his long awaited single titled Wonder Woman, Davido is hoping to replicate the success of his previous singles with this effort and we might just have the song of the year in this track, enjoy Wonder Woman by Davido, you can also view the lyrics there after,

2. Leg Over - DJ Kentalky ft. CDQ

Superstar DJ Kentalky after recently unleashing ” Looking For Me” featuring Harrysong, Skales and Yemi Alade recruits the ‘Killer’ Services of Rapper, CDQ who is currently enjoying massive Airplays and Sales on His Masterpiece, The “Ibile Mugabe” Album (Released Last Month). The DJ Kentalky x CDQ combo produced this Street-Hop Dance Single titled “Leg Over”.
Leg Over was produced by Cliff Edge and was Audio Engineered by Lord Gabrielz.
Listen, Download & Enjoy this Work of Art.

3. No Drama - Iyanya

Iyanya teams up with his regular collaborator – Black Jerzee for his latest effort and they both make an amazing piece of music together.
Iyanya – No Drama. Iyanya has been working really hard on himself and looking to get a big break back into the scene as he drops another single titled “No Drama”.
Without wasting time, get the brand new audio below and enjoy!

4. Your Type - Pelili ft. Davido

Rounding up the year in super grand style, SMGO's lead act and talented Pop artist and - PELLI takes things up a notch higher by collaborating with arguably Africa's #1 artiste - Davido on this very sweet tune dubbed "Your Type". The love-theme song will make catch your attention even from the start as the line goes "My Woman is, My Woman is" which is simply an ode to every beautiful lady out there.
Produced by Dr. Sky, "Your Type" sees Davido come through in his ever energetic self while Pelli also did his thing, showing why he is so highly rated in the Nigerian music space.
Another single - Away, produced by Mr. Smith, is a song that will bless your speakers as Pelli definitely kept to his words to close 2018 in great style.
Listen to "Your Type" and "Away" and connect with Pelli - @thisispelli on all social media platforms.

5. My Side - Ycee

Omo Alhaji” star of Tinny Entertainment, Ycee serves us with a brand new single titled “My Side“.
The “Jagaban” and “Juice” crooner who has been away from the music scene for a while now comes through to set the festive period on fire with this new smashing jam he tagged “My Side”.
The record is said to have been produced by himself and Brym, and it sure has the potentials to take over your playlist like his previous hit singles.

6. Double Double - Rudeboy ft. Phyno x Olamide

Ex-Psquare member, Rudeboy is back with another interesting song featuring Phyno and Olamide and with very romantic lyrics. Rudeboy is determined to make a mark this year in the music industry and has been doing just that with the various collaborations.
Enjoy and download Double Double by Rudeboy of Psquare.

7. Pray - DDE X Teni X Phyno

Headies “Rookie of the Year” and Dr Dolor Entertainment singer (DDE), Teni, teams up with self acclaimed street king, Phyno to serve a new song titled “PRAY”. Earlier, both artiste were spotted during studio sessions ahead of the songs release.

8. Live Life - Olamide x Falz x Timaya

Hennessy has sponsored super star artists, Olamide, Falz and Timaya to their anthem of 2018, it is a very interesting tune full of punchlines.

9. Control Number - Ice Prince ft Jesse Jagz

Ice Prince Zamani Teams up with Jesse Jagz on a brand new single titled ”CONTROL NUMBER”.

10. On You - Tekno

Tekno is out with a brand new single which he titled “On You”.
With the recent news about Tekno being ill and as well, He lost his voice box, Here The Award winning star sleeps not as prayers got him up to serve up a new single for his music lovers.
“On You” serves as a welcome back tune by Tekno as we expect more bangers from the MMMG Act.
Listen and share your thoughts.

BONUS

Dumebi - Fiokee x Davido x Peruzzi

Ace Nigerian guitarist, Ifiok Effanga who is professionally known as Fiokee features Davido and Peruzzi on this hot track, Dumebi. It delivers as usual and Davido did wonderfully on the track.

Posted: at 7-12-2018 09:03 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero