stupid females (Page 2)

Date: 17-07-2008 4:12 am (15 years ago) | Author: Ngozii DIVA
1 [2] 3 4
- onyin at 17-07-2008 05:06 AM (15 years ago)
wel,tht's love for them.mumu love.
Posted: at 17-07-2008 05:06 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 17-07-2008 05:58 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Cdiva on 17-07-2008 04:12 AM
I wonder why some ladies are just so dumb?Huh? If you know your man is cheating on you stop crying and complaining.... and do something about it... 

Why the hell do ladies go through this call in the name of love(lust)Huh??

been asking the same thing too......or they'll go after the other chicks too. I mean thats your man n u should check him on dat.................or move on to better things and  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked....lol Grin
Posted: at 17-07-2008 05:58 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Richiemontana at 17-07-2008 04:05 PM (15 years ago)
Looking at it from anoda angle...d girls will want to remain with
a guy dat hurts her cos of some level of security she enjoys too incase she gets into trouble
especially in our Naija Campuses...it may not be cos of luv (or lust)
Posted: at 17-07-2008 04:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 17-07-2008 04:42 PM (15 years ago)
maybe she scared of what await her in the next relationship.. whats the probability the next one wont be worst?
Posted: at 17-07-2008 04:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 17-07-2008 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
Or could be that she likes bad boyz...some girls don't care what their men does as long as he's bringing home the bacon..
Posted: at 17-07-2008 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Richiemontana at 17-07-2008 05:01 PM (15 years ago)
true..true  Wink
Posted: at 17-07-2008 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucychizzy at 17-07-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
na wa oohhh
Posted: at 17-07-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Richiemontana at 17-07-2008 05:11 PM (15 years ago)
It's quite surprising though!
Posted: at 17-07-2008 05:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 17-07-2008 05:40 PM (15 years ago)
 A woman beater needs to be somewhere locked up... but comeoooo some girls dont seem to have a problem with it.

Posted: at 17-07-2008 05:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 17-07-2008 05:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lucychizzy on 17-07-2008 05:05 PM
na wa oohhh
na rlly na wa ohhhhhhh.all for the sake of love.
Posted: at 17-07-2008 05:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 17-07-2008 06:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Cdiva on 17-07-2008 04:12 AM
I wonder why some ladies are just so dumb?Huh? If you know your man is cheating on you stop crying and complaining.... and do something about it... 

Why the hell do ladies go through this call in the name of love(lust)Huh??

abeg help me ask them ooo... well i might say tat cos im myself and enable to move on . but we have to look thru some who are delicate to situations...
Posted: at 17-07-2008 06:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cdiva at 17-07-2008 06:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Richiemontana on 17-07-2008 04:05 PM
Looking at it from anoda angle...d girls will want to remain with
a guy dat hurts her cos of some level of security she enjoys too incase she gets into trouble
especially in our Naija Campuses...it may not be cos of luv (or lust)

So the price of security is now getting beat up like a dog or even wrose catching some kind of STD...
Posted: at 17-07-2008 06:13 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ihuoma at 17-07-2008 06:35 PM (15 years ago)
I don't thik you have ever been in love.....we (both men and women)put up with a lot of sh!t b/c we are in love.

Posted: at 17-07-2008 06:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 17-07-2008 06:43 PM (15 years ago)
thats true too......but how long can someone put up with the stupidity?...mind u that it may into where it is all fun and games for him to be treating u that way just because you're allowing it...he may start to think that you're self esteem is too low that u can't find someone else..
Posted: at 17-07-2008 06:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 17-07-2008 06:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 17-07-2008 06:43 PM
thats true too......but how long can someone put up with the stupidity?...mind u that it may into where it is all fun and games for him to be treating u that way just because you're allowing it...he may start to think that you're self esteem is too low that u can't find someone else..
The right word should be HE WILL THINK... Bcos if a woman is still with me while i'm beating her up like that, thats what i'll think.

Posted: at 17-07-2008 06:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cdiva at 17-07-2008 07:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Ihuoma on 17-07-2008 06:35 PM
I don't thik you have ever been in love.....we (both men and women)put up with a lot of sh!t b/c we are in love.

I've been in love and i love real deep and hard... but i would neva put my happiness aside for anyone...
Posted: at 17-07-2008 07:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 17-07-2008 07:21 PM (15 years ago)
Not saying all men does, but some likes to be with females like that. The ones they can abuse and cheat on and they still stick around no matter what. I have seen cases where the  guys will try to get the girl to do something by saying  things like"you'll do it for me right cuz u love me"....and she will get weak and do it..now thats just being dumb when it comes down to that...he's practically playing with ur heart and that ain't love..
Posted: at 17-07-2008 07:21 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 17-07-2008 07:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 17-07-2008 07:21 PM
Not saying all men does, but some likes to be with females like that. The ones they can abuse and cheat on and they still stick around no matter what. I have seen cases where the  guys will try to get the girl to do something by saying  things like"you'll do it for me right cuz u love me"....and she will get weak and do it..now thats just being dumb when it comes down to that...he's practically playing with ur heart and that ain't love..
Damn why are you girls making me feel guilty... Grin

Posted: at 17-07-2008 07:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 17-07-2008 11:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 17-07-2008 07:22 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 17-07-2008 07:21 PM
Damn why are you girls making me feel guilty... Grin

you shouldn't if u ain't one of those guys.. Grin
Posted: at 17-07-2008 11:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pimpinella at 18-07-2008 12:14 AM (15 years ago)
when i was arround 20 i was such a dumb girl too,.... it took me a lot of energie and a lot of time to come away from him but after 5 years i managed it - I think i stayed with him for so long because i met him when i was a kid and he was the only love in my life

now some years later no one can ever touch me in a way i dont like it I learnd to say: NO
and i learned to give myself more respect
Any girl which is in such a situation should try to get out of it thats not life

Posted: at 18-07-2008 12:14 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4