*LIE* (Page 2)

Date: 24-09-2007 2:25 am (16 years ago) | Author: Eshalicious
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- Vixenx at 27-09-2007 07:54 PM (16 years ago)
I love art..thats d lie

chocolate is my weakness
it takes me at least one hour to take a shower
I watch Saturday morning cartoons
Posted: at 27-09-2007 07:54 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 27-09-2007 08:25 PM (16 years ago)
i love mystry..dats my lie

i watch saturday morning cartoons..ur lie
i have a car
i have an ipod
i have pink jeans
Posted: at 27-09-2007 08:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 27-09-2007 10:52 PM (16 years ago)
I have pink jeans--that's d lie

I hate pissing people off
I call the bank at least 5 times a day to check on the activities
I don't eat breakfasts in the morning
Posted: at 27-09-2007 10:52 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 28-09-2007 09:12 AM (16 years ago)
"I call the bank 5 times a day to check on the activities" - Story Story Lie Lie

I have straight smooth hair

I have a mole on my left cheek

I work in a bank

Posted: at 28-09-2007 09:12 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 28-09-2007 03:39 PM (16 years ago)
I work in a bank..thats d lie

I go to work at night
I drive a hummer
romance novels are my favorites.
Posted: at 28-09-2007 03:39 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 29-09-2007 10:20 AM (16 years ago)
romance novels are ur favourites --- Lie Lie

i love to eat sushi

i love to eat pepe soup with agede

i love to eat indian fish curry

Posted: at 29-09-2007 10:20 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- democrazy at 29-09-2007 02:39 PM (16 years ago)
i love to eat sushi........liar liar pants on fire.
naija no like sushi, maybe that's why the guys dont go down under.

I make over $10000 a month

I love Myra, 9javixen, dguy, nature, herre, and all my Naija pals

I know Obansanjo and Armadenajad(Iran President) are both freemasons.

Posted: at 29-09-2007 02:39 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herre at 29-09-2007 06:37 PM (16 years ago)
i make over 10000 a month...lie!.oh and we love u too Kiss
i am a cynic
i am an alcoholic
i am dormat in the day and active at night
Posted: at 29-09-2007 06:37 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 29-09-2007 08:10 PM (16 years ago)
I'm an alcoholic..that's d lie
@democrazy..we love you too Grin Grin

I sing in the shower
I park in the reserved section thats not for me just to piss d person off.
I love eating M & M's in d morning.
Posted: at 29-09-2007 08:10 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oge at 30-09-2007 03:25 AM (16 years ago)
I love eating M & M's in d morning. dat's d lie

i chill at d mall alot

i snitch on people

i hate cookin
Posted: at 30-09-2007 03:25 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 30-09-2007 02:01 PM (16 years ago)
I snitch on people..thats d lie.."I love eating M&M's in d morning"

I can't stand the smell of chocolate chip cookies baking.
All my pens are branded"this pen is stolen from Lil"
I own over 200 naija movies

Posted: at 30-09-2007 02:01 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 2-10-2007 10:55 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 29-09-2007 02:39 PM
i love to eat sushi........liar liar pants on fire.
naija no like sushi, maybe that's why the guys dont go down under.

I make over $10000 a month

I love Myra, 9javixen, dguy, nature, herre, and all my Naija pals

I know Obansanjo and Armadenajad(Iran President) are both freemasons.

aha...caught u democrazy!!!so u don't go down south...hahahahahahaha...nope u are wrong..not all naija men don't like that "sushi".....anyway,i love u too....!!!as a friend of course....stop staring....

@nigerianvixen....i can't stand the smell of chocolate chips baking...u gotta be kidding me..only a mad person will hate that smell....lol

I like Michael Jackson

I like Eminem

I like John Legend

Posted: at 2-10-2007 10:55 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 2-10-2007 02:44 PM (16 years ago)
I know..it's a lie..I love em..addicted to chocolate chips.. Grin Grin

I Like Michael Jackson...thats d lie

I call off work alot
I hate marshmallows
I sleep in the day..and up @ night
Posted: at 2-10-2007 02:44 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 3-10-2007 09:15 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  2-10-2007 02:44 PM
I know..it's a lie..I love em..addicted to chocolate chips.. Grin I Like Michael Jackson...thats d lie

I call off work alot
I hate marshmallows
I sleep in the day..and up @ night

@nigerianvixen....aha...got u on this one.....the lie is "I LOVE EMINEM"....hey i love M.J ok....but i seriously hate Eminem...wannabe black.....

i hate marshmallows.......thats the lie....

Posted: at 3-10-2007 09:15 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 8-10-2007 02:54 PM (16 years ago)
@myragonza..but you forgot your lists ma.. Grin Grin Grin

I'm show stopping and hater walking
I only go shopping on Saturdays
I get speeding tickets almost every month.
Posted: at 8-10-2007 02:54 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 9-10-2007 04:24 AM (16 years ago)
i get speeding tickets almost every month....thats the LIE....

i love pink pants...

i love tights.....

i love dresses.......

Posted: at 9-10-2007 04:24 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 9-10-2007 02:54 PM (16 years ago)
I love pink pants..thats the lie...maybe not every month..more like every 3- 4 months..I think it's some kind of curse..lol..lol

I love fried chicken
I like milk shakes
I call Nigeria at least 3 times a day everyday.
Posted: at 9-10-2007 02:54 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hepa at 11-10-2007 11:40 AM (16 years ago)
i've sent her flowers.....lie

i care about her

i missing her

i will see her dis weekend..
Posted: at 11-10-2007 11:40 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 11-10-2007 05:39 PM (16 years ago)
You will see her this weekend..thats d lie

I like peanuts
I hate junk foods
I was a peer counselor in high school
Posted: at 11-10-2007 05:39 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- achonu at 11-10-2007 06:32 PM (16 years ago)
i hate junk food... dats a lie

i've done jail time
i've won 3 national creative awards
am clustaphobic
Posted: at 11-10-2007 06:32 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10