Temptation Island (Page 7)

Date: 25-09-2010 9:17 am (13 years ago) | Author: katrien
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- solojaro at 29-09-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 10:44 AM
Oh,come on!
King in his head maybe!
It is a fact and can not be change.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-09-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 29-09-2010 10:59 AM
Oh,come on!
King in his head maybe!

Not in all families is happening that!
Exist guys who are able to admit their limits and they don't see themselves better then their spouse!
I admire and respect those guys!

Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 29-09-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 11:05 AM
Oh,come on!
King in his head maybe!

Exist guys who are able to admit their limits and they don't see themselves better then their spouse! I admire and respect those guys!
The lazy and the weak types, In my country, we call them woman wrapper.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-09-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 29-09-2010 11:10 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 11:05 AM
Oh,come on!
King in his head maybe!

Exist guys who are able to admit their limits and they don't see themselves better then their spouse! I admire and respect those guys!
The lazy and the weak types, In my country, we call them woman wrapper.

Oh,come on!
That's totally untrue!
The guys I know, and who are as I said, they are really intelligent men,hardworking,respectful,
and in the same time are strong guys, but they are using their strength in other ways, and not acting
cockily!
Those are real men,who can make themselves respected for how their are,and not demanding that respect,
because who demands respect by force, usually doesn't deserve it!

Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ballsy at 29-09-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
@ flymamcita, its cos most men feel d pressure of responsibility and its up 2 dia wives/gals 2 bring him 2 prospects and reality dat they understand and will be there 4 him. show him some luv, call him 2 no how he's faring (which unfortunately most gals dont) except flash...u'll realise wen he's down, he'll come running 2 u especially wen u kip ur 'matters' privarte and not go chatting 2 friends even if they were bedroom issue. Problems shud also b mutually solved and gals /wives shud b smart 2 also know wen dia man is low on finance and probabl help. 4get our ego, we may not tell but if u help, u'd b surprised if he wasn't a giving type, he would spoil u wt cash or gifts subsequently.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 29-09-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ballsy on 29-09-2010 11:53 AM
@ flymamcita, its cos most men feel d pressure of responsibility and its up 2 dia wives/gals 2 bring him 2 prospects and reality dat they understand and will be there 4 him. show him some luv, call him 2 no how he's faring (which unfortunately most gals dont) except flash...u'll realise wen he's down, he'll come running 2 u especially wen u kip ur 'matters' privarte and not go chatting 2 friends even if they were bedroom issue. Problems shud also b mutually solved and gals /wives shud b smart 2 also know wen dia man is low on finance and probabl help. 4get our ego, we may not tell but if u help, u'd b surprised if he wasn't a giving type, he would spoil u wt cash or gifts subsequently.
yea i hear u, but u see there we go again...

d man feels down, he's not OK and WE women hav to do all wht is in our power to

make him feel betta again, tht is not a problem....but wht if we feel down, wht if we r not OK??

i hear it many time tht d man said 'ah woman stop nagging and get over it'  Sad

Sometimes i think men r expecting a lot from women, then who is d strongest??

When WE r always there to help dem, WE got ur back, WE feed u, WE giv u clean clothes, WE born ur children and bring dem up, WE clean ur house, WE r always there in d bedroom,.....

and to me it is not even an effort, but guys PLEASE abeg show us d respect we need and deserve!

Posted: at 29-09-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-09-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 10:22 AM
Hmmmmmmm! Undecided
Normaly i am always positive when it comes to love, but this last 2 weeks i've

bin hearing things from friends and ppl i know tht i just cant accept or understand....

Why is it, when u r a good woman and u try 200% to make ur bf/husband happy, u dont get credit for it sometimes?

Posted: at 29-09-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-09-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Oh,come on!
King in his head maybe!
i hear u and i know wht u mean, but for this time i dont wanna talk abt tht 'king'

stuff, i wanna hear some reasons and explenation

Posted: at 29-09-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 29-09-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-09-2010 02:31 PM
Hmmmmmmm! Undecided

bin hearing things from friends and ppl i know tht i just cant accept or understand....

Why is it, when u r a good woman and u try 200% to make ur bf/husband happy, u dont get credit for it sometimes?

I know what you mean!
We can see that everywhere around, and it's really disappointing!

Posted: at 29-09-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Thomax at 29-09-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 02:35 PM
Hmmmmmmm! Undecided

I know what you mean!

oh common girls, i dnt thnk all guys ar tht terrible. i mean seriously, there ar gud fellas out there. like me Grin
Posted: at 29-09-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 29-09-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
I didn say all guys r terrible...but when i hear so many bad story, and i even c it myself

sometimes it is difficult to beliv there r those wonderful guys who can make u truly happy....

And i think in many cases, d women r d ones who hav to try so hard to make everytin work

why cant it b 50-50??
Posted: at 29-09-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-09-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm! Undecided

I know what you mean!

Dissappointing is even an understatement.... When u try so hard, and u know within urself

u r a good person, and u deserve happines hmmm it makes me angry when i see/hear all those story

Posted: at 29-09-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 29-09-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Indeed!

Posted: at 29-09-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-09-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Thomax on 29-09-2010 02:39 PM
Hmmmmmmm! Undecided

I know what you mean!

oh common girls, i dnt thnk all guys ar tht terrible. i mean seriously, there ar gud fellas out there. like me Grin

Nobody said that all the guys are bad,but......the percentage of those bad ones is disturbingly high!

Posted: at 29-09-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Thomax at 30-09-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 02:51 PM

Nobody said that all the guys are bad,but......the percentage of those bad ones is disturbingly high!

yeah rite. but the real truth is, 80% humans (in respective of genders) are bad.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 30-09-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Thomax on 30-09-2010 01:00 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-09-2010 02:51 PM

yeah rite. but the real truth is, 80% humans (in respective of genders) are bad.

I don't know what to say about that!
I hope that the real percentage doesn't reach that limit! Undecided

Posted: at 30-09-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 30-09-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm 80... isn tht too much ?
Posted: at 30-09-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 30-09-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
It is too much indeed!  Undecided

Posted: at 30-09-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sammy_Cares at 22-09-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
 ;)i can, if only there i§  ‎​ª̳͡ price..lol
Posted: at 22-09-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 24-08-2015 07:28 PM (8 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 24-08-2015 07:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8