Nollywood split over Tonto Dikeh (Page 6)

Date: 14-11-2010 7:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: HARMLESS
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- bond9712 at 23-11-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
naija let the lady play whatever role she wants
Posted: at 23-11-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 27-11-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
Tonto,when you marry and born pickin,if you pickin as you say mom what is your job, reply to him or her that your a  phyuking actress in Nollywood ok. Since you have been using the word phyuking to address the public wey de patronize you.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-11-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Tonto watch your speech,

Tonto :   “Why should we enjoy seeing nudity in Hollywood and not Nollywood'' 

Finlandguy: Mind you,You are in Nollywood and Not Hollywood.

Tonto:   It’s f***king professional,

FinlandGuy
: And thats why you are phyuking in all your movies,you even phyuk join am.

Tonto:  peeps grow up: 

Finlandguy: You dad and mom follow watch the movie oh and i know that they are old enough,they don grow up teh teh.

Tonto:  I’m all out doing my job and f**k you hard if you think otherwise.

FinlandGuy: Are you telling us that phyuking is your Job and you will phyuk me???

Tonto: Rubbish f***king pretenders.

FinlandGuy
: Even though we dey phyuk no be for public baby!!

Tonto
:I have got the fake damned tradition.

FinlandGuy: The tradition that our fore father gave us is not fake and you no fit change am,i think your the one being Fake here imitating others way of life and forcing us to accept it.

Tonto: I have got the mind and heart my profession requires. Period."

FinlandGuy: You have got your mind set on phyuking in all your movies as your job,ok go a head,i de your back.

NB: IN YOUR PORN MOVIE TELL THEM MAKE THEY SHOW EVERY THING 100PERCENT.I AM INTERESTED IN WATCHING.WE HARD CORE AND NOT SOFT CORE.

Posted: at 27-11-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-11-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: milagio76 on 16-11-2010 12:00 PM
I just wanna ask Africans and most especially Nigerians "why do they pretend ?" bcos i know alot of Nigerians that watch alot of adult movies which some other call porn, and from what i saw from the preview of the movie, i can say its not even a "Soft Porn" movie bcos to my knowledge there's no kind of nudity in d scenes, and Nigerians watch Extreme porn movies from hollywood, so its so sad when we Africans dont appreciate our own product. But what am gonna say is Tonto Dikeh should do what pleases her. Afterall we al hustling for money. So you do whatever makes you money. period

IF she is to be your daughter OR your sister,is this the kind of advise you will give her??
Posted: at 27-11-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-11-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
“Why should we enjoy seeing nudity in Hollywood and not Nollywood. It’s f***king professional,
                           peeps grow up. I’m all out doing my job and f**k you hard if you think otherwise.
                           Rubbish f***king pretenders. I have got the fake damned tradition.
                           I have got the mind and heart my profession requires. Period."

Tonto said that Nigerians need civilization,Yes we need civilization but not to this lever.They called these their movies Home videos,which means,a father,and his wife including children can comfortably put the firm and watch freely without feeling anything.Then tell me how would you as a father feel when you insert this movie in your set and it starts playing and at a stage you came across where Tonto is phyuking in the movie,how would the man feel before his children,of what moral lessons will his children learn from there.The man will simply shout,Junior go inside,queen go inside.It is no longer home video in that case.We need to be specific,if we are watching home movies,we know that we are watching home movies,when we are watching porn movies,we know that we are watching porn.

Tonto,you don't call fulcking in Nollywood civilization there by saying that our tradition is fake.You want to live the life of the western world when you are still in Africa,it can't be.I have lived in Europe for 10 years of my life,come and see what this thing you called civilization is causing the oyibo man here,you think they are happy,No They are never happy.You see her divorce,divorce divorce,families being separated from their children,wives and husbands.80 percent of onyibo people are divorce and many was denied the rights to their kids,because of they are civilized, you think they are happy,they are not happy at all.The kind of life they are live here is not something one can write about and it is affecting them,you may not know unless you live here.You will see over 50yrs old man and woman,they are still single and looking for marriage,is that the kind of civilization Tonto wants us to have??

We need civilization in the development of our country nija not in prostitution in the name of Nolly wood or in the name being an actress.Very soon they will tell you to fulck animal in a movie and you will do it because your being professional.How do does your father,mother,brothers and sister feel when they see you in those movies acting what you call soft porn.Of what image of you portrait to your future unborn children when they came across such movies you acted? Do you think that your children won't see the movies?? Of will be the mind of any man who would love to marry when he came across such movies you call soft porn.How many of the Actors that act those segxwal part with you will agree to marry you?? How many actors get married to actress??

My sister,you are a woman,i am telling you what i will tell my sister ,try to pass through this world and don't let the world pass through you soo much,there is a way of doing things knowing that you are a woman,you are not a man.See the way you use the world Fulck!! Fuclking!!!  Fulck you!!! as if you are in America.Dont do things because you are in the posittion to do it or you have right to do it,most of your movies,you always take the part of fuclking fuclking fuclking,You fuclk pastor,alhaji,husband,friend,Jim iyke many more.You and mercy Johnson are rated the same.

There is another part you can take which i know you will do well,all these people telling you to carry go,telling you nothing is wrong in the movie,supporting you,will turn to be the ones to laugh you at the end when you will fall. try to get married ,start raining your own kid,your no longer getting younger anymore and woman gets expiry date,don't let this date pass you by,I mean no harm but a kind of advice. Peace.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funyik at 1-12-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
well am nt suprised cos i ve met wit ha on difrent ocassions,and i ve knwn ha kind of person,i realy dnt knw hw she wants to get married and train ha own kids,and she's very very arrogant bt she knws people she will do dat to.dere's was a time we met at a salon in Enugu dat was last 2years and she was so rude to the workers and those dat came in to make their hair,so d sit i was sittin on she asked me to get up,dat, dat sit has always been hers and i was like wat do u min,u but it or wat,and she was lik i dnt wnt to insult u jst get up,and other people in d salon was lik telin me to get for her for peace sake,i was mad,so i jst took my phne called my husband,and he came i explained everything to him,and he called d owner of d salon and paid for me for the whole day,so i was to decide who to stay,and i asked her to leave,she was so embarrased. Then i said bcos u re a public figure dos nt make u God.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blemjoe at 3-12-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
taste great to me
Posted: at 3-12-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 3-12-2010 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
good for her anyway na her life,
Posted: at 3-12-2010 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 3-12-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 14-11-2010 10:32 PM
Quote from: uprising on 14-11-2010 10:18 PM
she is looking for cheap popularity why cant she ask jenny and omotola if that was what they did before rising to stardom
lol you are right

ANYTHING FOR MONEY AND FAME LOL.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-12-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- poln03 at 8-12-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ive seen this movie nd wondering what the fuss is all about. Twas all 'make belief'; there was no actual sex scenes like any form of porn (whether soft or strong). Tonto was highly professional and she was acting really well. If you guys got problems with it? then grow up fasttttttttttt.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 9-12-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: funyik on  1-12-2010 08:23 PM
well am nt suprised cos i ve met wit ha on difrent ocassions,and i ve knwn ha kind of person,i realy dnt knw hw she wants to get married and train ha own kids,and she's very very arrogant bt she knws people she will do dat to.dere's was a time we met at a salon in Enugu dat was last 2years and she was so rude to the workers and those dat came in to make their hair,so d sit i was sittin on she asked me to get up,dat, dat sit has always been hers and i was like wat do u min,u but it or wat,and she was lik i dnt wnt to insult u jst get up,and other people in d salon was lik telin me to get for her for peace sake,i was mad,so i jst took my phne called my husband,and he came i explained everything to him,and he called d owner of d salon and paid for me for the whole day,so i was to decide who to stay,and i asked her to leave,she was so embarrased. Then i said bcos u re a public figure dos nt make u God.

@FUNYIK DEAR LONG TIME? YOU REALLY SHOW HER AMERICAN LEVELS HEHHHHHHHHH, YOU MUCH LLLL

Posted: at 9-12-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-12-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-11-2010 12:21 PM
Tonto watch your speech,

Tonto :   “Why should we enjoy seeing nudity in Hollywood and not Nollywood'' 

Finlandguy: Mind you,You are in Nollywood and Not Hollywood.

Tonto:   It’s f***king professional,

FinlandGuy
: And thats why you are fcuking in all your movies,you even fcuk join am.

Tonto:  peeps grow up: 

Finlandguy: You dad and mom follow watch the movie oh and i know that they are old enough,they don grow up teh teh.

Tonto:  I’m all out doing my job and f**k you hard if you think otherwise.

FinlandGuy: Are you telling us that fcuking is your Job and you will fcuk me???

Tonto: Rubbish f***king pretenders.

FinlandGuy
: Even though we dey fcuk no be for public baby!!

Tonto
:I have got the fake damned tradition.

FinlandGuy: The tradition that our fore father gave us is not fake and you no fit change am,i think your the one being Fake here imitating others way of life and forcing us to accept it.

Tonto: I have got the mind and heart my profession requires. Period."

FinlandGuy: You have got your mind set on fcuking in all your movies as your job,ok go a head,i de your back.

NB: IN YOUR PORN MOVIE TELL THEM MAKE THEY SHOW EVERY THING 100PERCENT.I AM INTERESTED IN WATCHING.WE HARD CORE AND NOT SOFT CORE.

LLL ......THIS IS A phyukING INTERVIEW MEN Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyimau20 at 9-12-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
 I thought they do direct them on what and how to act, so why are u guys critisizing her
Posted: at 9-12-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 9-12-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago)
I SWEAR TO U GUYS THE FILM I WATCHED 2DAY IS DIFFERENT FROM THIS DIRTY SECRET, SEEMS SOMETHING IS AMISS COZ I DONT GET IT, ITS LIK THEY DO SOME REPAIRING ON IT. THE FIRST TIME I SAW THE ADVERT IT WAS PORN THAT I SAW SO WHY THIS DIRTY LITLE SECRET. PLS CAN SOMEONE EXPLAIN THIS, I REALLY NEED TO FEED MY EYES AND GET EVEN HOTTER  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 9-12-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugurucandy at 9-12-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Can they haters leave this poor gurl alone,she is been professional n didnt see any atom of porn act in there compare like  all these forign stars will liike to watch their films,l love Tonto a bit,she is been real not these ones tht pretends to act together fixin their English too borin, hey hey hey can we all talk about our country n they govts n how they gratuadates n poor ppls re sufferin in the hands of the govts n leave the poor preeti great actress alone u haters.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- terdue at 9-12-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
i don post an b4
Posted: at 9-12-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- calaboca at 2-01-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg let us hear word she wasn't d only one in dt movie.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- money-changer at 2-01-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
hahaha all the kids acting tough on the internet by talking shit about Tonto Dikeh… haha real cool!

Posted: at 2-01-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 2-01-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
@ charles novia ....On the other hand, popular movie producer, Charles Novia was against the actress’ role in the soft porn movie.“…first, the ‘soft porn’ movie is a debased genre, in my opinion, for a segmented immoral audience. Such movies strive to sell more on segxwally simulated scenes than the subject matter.

Most producers who delve into this genre usually look out for actors and actresses whose careers are at an abysmal low or who just wish to re-invent themselves from the attendant controversy such movies would generate. I cannot rate her as a truly trained thespian, because there are moral tenets in being a fully trained theatre artist. So, in this case, her claim of being “professional” in taking that role is ambiguous in my rating. However, she strikes me as a pseudo-bohemian .

In Nigeria, her new found “soft porn” status could very well boomerang on her. No matter how she and many others think the Nigerian society is “hypocritical” when it comes to moral issues, it’s that moral restraint that defines us as a nation and a people! Tonto would very well do herself a favour to compare notes with Cossy Orjiako and see if notoriety in a stereo-typical immoral role is akin to stardom. For Tonto, who by the way has some malleable talent, an extra fifteen minutes of fame may be added to her career by this but the clock ticks fast!........you said it right mr charles
Posted: at 2-01-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elmigo at 2-01-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
i cant even laugh out loud enough.so this is the new thing ehn..why do Nigerians want to pour sand in someones Garri. after watching the movie did you have sleepless nights or did you wake up as tonto in the morning.abeg let me see road. Every proffession has its risks.she has simply taken the risk in her own field and people have seen that movie and have become more aware of their sorrounding. As for that man talking about moral gini gini jst because shit doesnt hapen in ure house no be say i no dey smell for anoda man house.if you did not learn from d movie go slip,if you learn we thank God.end of story
Posted: at 2-01-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8