Edo girls demand an apology (Page 12)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 61
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 02:11 AM (13 years ago)
@poster;you no get family at all,you are very proud to be ashawo.I am sorry for your parents because with you they are childless
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 14-12-2010 02:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 02:08 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 02:06 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 02:00 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 01:48 AM
shut the f.u.c.k up you f.u.c.k.i.n.g monkey,are you not ashame of yourself huh ? you get the audacity to came here to demand for an apology for your insanity right ? rubbish!! which edo put nigeria in map punk ass..anyway i wasn't surprise to see this brainless post from a brainless cow like you.get the f.u.c.k out of here useless idiot.   @poster
you no honeypot getting hegoat you two inch bastard eeeidot punk bitch watch your fcukin mouth how do you know those girls are edo A*#S . you may not know those girl might be your fcuking useless sister , aunt or cousin punk faggot.
you know what if you continue with this your perverted life style soon you will die with aids.. you're such a big mistake in this world just go and hang yourself bastard....
hahahha tell me more how all your sisters ta die from aids...oyo carry on with the story..i am very interested in it.
i can continue to waste my time with a low class bitch like you...just go and delete this post pig!

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 02:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 02:12 AM
shut the f.u.c.k up you f.u.c.k.i.n.g monkey,are you not ashame of yourself huh ? you get the audacity to came here to demand for an apology for your insanity right ? rubbish!! which edo put nigeria in map punk ass..anyway i wasn't surprise to see this brainless post from a brainless cow like you.get the f.u.c.k out of here useless idiot.   @poster
you no honeypot getting hegoat you two inch bastard eeeidot punk bitch watch your fcukin mouth how do you know those girls are edo A*#S . you may not know those girl might be your fcuking useless sister , aunt or cousin punk faggot.
you know what if you continue with this your perverted life style soon you will die with aids.. you're such a big mistake in this world just go and hang yourself bastard....
hahahha tell me more how all your sisters ta die from aids...oyo carry on with the story..i am very interested in it.
i can continue to waste my time with a low class bitch like you...just go and delete this post pig!

She do not need to delete the post,let her leave it,lets see how many apology she will receive. No be only apology she demand,she demands honeypotlogy
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 14-12-2010 02:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 02:10 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 02:08 AM
bore hole you calling honeypot just go and apply for porn job...useless beast
hahahha...so all your sisters..na bore hole dem get..cheii..carry on
for your information i get no sister,and if i have a sister she wouldn't behave like you waste of semen

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-12-2010 02:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 02:15 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 02:12 AM

She do not need to delete the post,let her leave it,lets see how many apology she will receive. No be only apology she demand,she demands honeypotlogy

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 02:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 02:11 AM
@poster;you no get family at all,you are very proud to be ashawo.I am sorry for your parents because with you they are childless
hahahha fool..of 40 is a fool forever...oyo reply me
your parents waste the semen dem used to produced yu..

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 02:15 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 02:10 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 02:08 AM
bore hole you calling honeypot just go and apply for porn job...useless beast
hahahha...so all your sisters..na bore hole dem get..cheii..carry on
for your information i get no sister,and if i have a sister she wouldn't behave like you waste of semen
hhahahahah...na you denying of having a sisters..wow..i am very disappointed in you..so will dem..cheii....yeah..they won't because you people do sisters and brother..

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-12-2010 02:24 AM (13 years ago)
you get no reasonable words on me so stick with your miserable life style fool..later you will go back to naija seeking for an innocent guy to charm and marry..hiss

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 02:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 02:17 AM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 02:11 AM
hahahha fool..of 40 is a fool forever...oyo reply me
your parents waste the semen dem used to produced yu..

You post a topic, as a shameless woman,go and read all the comments on your post. You are the only woman that supports evil.Your parents should pray for your survival because you are making them regrate of giving births to you.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 02:24 AM
you get no reasonable words on me so stick with your miserable life style fool..later you will go back to naija seeking for an innocent guy to charm and marry..hiss

Which going back to niaja,she dey live for edo state
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 02:29 AM (13 years ago)
yea... your right na your papa be my juju father na..help me to tell him that ,he should perpare a charm for me ..i will be coming to naija very soon to charm...your papa gud in giving charms oo....also ask him how much he need this time ...

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 02:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 02:26 AM

hahahhah that is what i said to you before..do don't know nutting about me..and your comments doesn't hurt me...nigger.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 02:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 02:30 AM

hahahhah that is what i said to you before..u don't know nutting about me..and your comments doesn't hurt me...nigger.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:31 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-12-2010 02:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 02:29 AM
yea... your right na your papa be my juju father na..help me to tell him that ,he should perpare a charm for me ..i will be coming to naija very soon to charm...your papa gud in giving charms oo....also ask him how much he need this time ...
your words sound purely like those prostitution,always like to brag with their miserable lifestyle..moron

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 02:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 02:31 AM

hahahhah that is what i said to you before..u don't know nutting about me..and your comments doesn't hurt me...nigger.

I don't even need to know you.The light and darkness has no link. I no be ashawo and i will never be one and will never know one.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 14-12-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago)

bros i know everything about her she dey yanky dey share her roting honeypot to those jobless drunk

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 02:37 AM (13 years ago)
@finland i understand the fact that you new here and doesn't know much about me on this site and the pals who be here for long and always read my comment on this forum..no who i be..i don't support evil ..tthey know how i always insult all these lesbain and gay topic on this forum..however,i ain't supporting those girls[lesbain]...about coming out and taping themselves..got me..but what i 'm drving out is that those girls ain't edo girls and you people should stop insulting us and we need an apology for y'all...feel me...i think i ave explain myself enough.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:37 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-12-2010 02:39 AM (13 years ago)
nope! are you trying to apologize to US now or what?

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 02:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 02:35 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 02:31 AM

I don't even need to know you.The light and darkness has no link. I no be ashawo and i will never be one and will never know one.
light indeed light my foot..shut up..you don service that old white woman finish..you berra do that or else she nor go give you green card..hhhahahhaahh.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 02:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 02:39 AM
nope! are you trying to apologize to US now or what?

ask her my brother
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 61