Are Footballers Good And better In Bed? (Page 9)

Date: 15-11-2011 11:36 am (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- dirtykid at 17-11-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dhowafe on 17-11-2011 02:31 AM
DK, i beg help me tell that ur cyril4chrit... if e no watin footballers dey go thru, e no go open e mouth talk watin e talk so.. na wen i enter Europe i no watin be real football training, no be that one wen i do 4 naija..

Bro, no mind most people, they will never know what it takes to be a Pro ... Only the pre-season trainings in winter, some of them will quit, You will never blame them, until they will train actively 4 times in a day, 45 days of calendar month. Just to get prepared for the next thing ahead.

Posted: at 17-11-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 17-11-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-11-2011 12:43 PM
i seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

You better see only, because if you taste am, You will never remain the same again, you fit throw away the current occupant of your soft building  Grin Grin Grin No try active footballer ooo if you love yr boo, becos they got all that make mamas come calling for more.  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-11-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 17-11-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-11-2011 08:31 AM
dk..E MEBIELA  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
nobi small Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-11-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-11-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-11-2011 12:47 PM

You better see only, because if you taste am, You will never remain the same again, you fit throw away the current occupant of your soft building  Grin Grin Grin No try active footballer ooo if you love yr boo, becos they got all that make mamas come calling for more.  Cheesy Cheesy

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin puaah

Posted: at 17-11-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prosperos at 17-11-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
i forgot what i wanted to say i will be back later
Posted: at 17-11-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bichyluv at 17-11-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
It actually depends on the wing he plays on the field. Don't dear STRIKERS and MID-FIELDERS. Especially FINISHERS. Well, I advise you try them on the SEX FIELD....Good luck
Posted: at 17-11-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 17-11-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prosperos on 17-11-2011 05:27 PM

Posted: at 17-11-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-11-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2011 12:55 AM
real self defense!when it start..he become one minute man  Roll Eyes
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 17-11-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 17-11-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prosperos on 17-11-2011 05:27 PM

Grin  Grin
Posted: at 17-11-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-11-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-11-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 18-11-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 16-11-2011 03:38 PM
I dunno sophie but if I had to choose btw footballers, wrestlers or boxers, I will choose a footballer!

why ?

Posted: at 18-11-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-11-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esteille on 16-11-2011 08:32 PM
@ poster. i think is better you try & see

she is already trying  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-11-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-11-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-11-2011 01:28 AM

They Love everything including the abs, butts, some are crazy of how the thigh muscles look in shape, trust me, little things freak dem ladies off, and once a lady is freak with something and she happens to have access to that, she will melt before u say jack  Grin Grin

but here , the ladies are falling for the footballers and not actually that the footballers are doing some magic on the bed  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 18-11-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-11-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-11-2011 08:40 AM
all dis guys wey dey make noise here say nobe only sports man get strength..say na dia natural power wey Jah gv dem..when dat tym come..dem no go fit stay for 5mins sef..dem go just Gbanye.. Grin Grin Grin Grin

heheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! whose siede u dey ?

Posted: at 18-11-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-11-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bahceerat on 17-11-2011 12:15 PM
Mine is a footballer, but he said they need strength and sex makes him weak so he sex well but not all times

lolz  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-11-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-11-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-11-2011 12:39 PM

You're right, Sex is not food for footballers like most people always tag them to be womanisers or something, They need all their strength and stamina do what they were born to do, but when time comes for bedmatic issue, trust me not only footballers, any active sport person will blow yr mind off to milky way.

reading and ..........

Posted: at 18-11-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-11-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bichyluv on 17-11-2011 06:42 PM
It actually depends on the wing he plays on the field. Don't dear STRIKERS and MID-FIELDERS. Especially FINISHERS. Well, I advise you try them on the SEX FIELD....Good luck

heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!

Posted: at 18-11-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 18-11-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-11-2011 02:34 PM
but here , the ladies are falling for the footballers and not actually that the footballers are doing some magic on the bed  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

You said ladies falling for them, I'm glad to hear that... if i may ask, why are they falling for them, if there's no magic attached to their bed, forget fame and money side of it, be realistic.... also have u tried? any experience to share? or someone very close to u that have tried? eemm how do u even know no magic on bed ?? hmmmm  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 18-11-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-11-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-11-2011 03:04 PM

You said ladies falling for them, I'm glad to hear that... if i may ask, why are they falling for them, if there's no magic attached to their bed, forget fame and money side of it, be realistic.... also have u tried? any experience to share? or someone very close to u that have tried? eemm how do u even know no magic on bed ?? hmmmm  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin

see its all absumptionn as long as am concerned .You know visual things are easy to impress . Its like tha impression too that "big ,huge etc pusspen gives more satisfaction than an average or small pusspen" .All these depends on the person and not to anyother thing attached to him .There are things that can be of an advantage when it comes to bedmatics............like strenght and stamina like some of u mentioned but the most important thing is living a healthy lifestyle which daily or regular exercise is part of it

Posted: at 18-11-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 18-11-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
So at the end of it, whats the summary of the whole, if someone is living healthy life and exercise properly, You still maintain is all assumption?? Do you think those things doesnt play any role on someone even when that person is so dumb on bedmatic related issues, But i doubt any pro sports person lack that or will be dumb when it gets to woman issue, sportsmen love prettyful girls no doubt abt that.

Posted: at 18-11-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13