Drug Trafficking! 34yrs Old Nigerian Sentenced To Death In Malaysia (Page 4)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- bafyguy at 29-02-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Its a pity   
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 29-02-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
why now?  make una leave malaysia, the place don cast since

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 29-02-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Why wnt they learn frm d past... Tomorrow u will hear dat they av catch another persn. What a waste of life.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 29-02-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
what? are they crazy? this is too hard for heaven sake
nigeria government should do somthing about this
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajagwu at 29-02-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
ajanni may looking at ur appearance ,ur a comfirmed dead man.i,m not surprise ur supporting the death of d young man
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 29-02-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 29-02-2012 10:48 AM
Dis islamic Malaysian country ppl are too primitive: Death sentence 4 common  CANNABIS, den wöt'll dey do 2 d trafickers of  BLACK  &  WHITE  (d real hard drugs), & d  MUDERERS??  D sense of d muslims are running  ANTI-CLOCKWISE.  Dey reason lyk animals.

Dey  LEGALIZED  CIGARET  dät is vry dangerous 2 human health,  &  BAN  CANNABIS  dät is highly medicinal & vitamin-nutricious 2 human health. And dey even procecute & execute d dealers. Chei!!! Useless animals.

Malaysia is a muslim country, & diä ppl do cannabis, if nt d dealers wil nt locate dät zone. D useless ppl execute d dealer of weed, instead of diä muslim terrorists: suicide bombers, kidnapers, armed robbers, goat & sheep rapists, Ajanni & Cadanre. Beasts of half-human/half-animal wit äkwüyä brain. Idiots Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked

E be say Ajanni and Cadanre's names sweets you ko? You always mentioned them. I will attend to you but till the time you wear cloth. Go home so that mama go wear you cloth.

Till you come back.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 29-02-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 29-02-2012 12:03 PM
Why wnt they learn frm d past... Tomorrow u will hear dat they av catch another persn. What a waste of life.

Ah hah! Only God knows how many are on death-row awaiting final judgment.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- De_dooo at 29-02-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
bhass

Close your mouth i live in Malaysia...Malaysian police are cheaper than Nigerian police
Nigerians use them for their deals
Malaysian governments are more corrupt than Nigerian government but the only thing is that their government is working
in terms of development
Most Nigerians, Chinese and Iran use Malaysian police for their transactions.
If Malaysian police catch you with drugs just pay and the story will end but if you don't have money or strong baron they will kill you like fowl.

The only different between Malaysia and Nigeria is security...Nigeria don't have security.
Malaysian police are corrupt and cheap.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 29-02-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
I CAN'T UNDERSTAND WHY PPLE CHOOSE TO DO DRUG IN THOSE COUNTRYS WITHOUT HUMAN RIGHT AND MALAYSIA IS A MUSLIM COUNTRY TOO. THERE IS NOTING THAT WILL MAKE ME TO LIVE IN THOSE BACKWARD COUNTRYS.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 29-02-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 29-02-2012 10:48 AM
Dis islamic Malaysian country ppl are too primitive: Death sentence 4 common  CANNABIS, den wöt'll dey do 2 d trafickers of  BLACK  &  WHITE  (d real hard drugs), & d  MUDERERS??  D sense of d muslims are running  ANTI-CLOCKWISE.  Dey reason lyk animals.

Dey  LEGALIZED  CIGARET  dät is vry dangerous 2 human health,  &  BAN  CANNABIS  dät is highly medicinal & vitamin-nutricious 2 human health. And dey even procecute & execute d dealers. Chei!!! Useless animals.

Malaysia is a muslim country, & diä ppl do cannabis, if nt d dealers wil nt locate dät zone. D useless ppl execute d dealer of weed, instead of diä muslim terrorists: suicide bombers, kidnapers, armed robbers, goat & sheep rapists, Ajanni & Cadanre. Beasts of half-human/half-animal wit äkwüyä brain. Idiots Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked
ALL MUSLIMS COUNTRYS ARE VERY BACKWARD.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kalven at 29-02-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onatisi on 29-02-2012 08:46 AM
anyone having pity for this guy is either a ganja smooker ,ganja seller,narcotic drug dealer or ibo man or woman, and if the person is none of the above then the person is just plain stupid and daft.this ibo criminal deserves no pity.o pari

idiot na tonder go far you dere bastard
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princeman02 at 29-02-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
  cadanre: Don't worry, his soul will soon be saved from this stained world. He will soon join his ancestors. Bastard!

You are the worst stupid idiot i have ever seen in my life cadanre or whatever you call your name.. Dickhead and A*#S like you..

Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lovegod at 29-02-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 29-02-2012 01:58 AM
Hahahahaha........this Igbo people their love for money always land them into troble,pls led them kill the guy.
how can idiot like you be talking? i don't know where you come from, but for you to wish death for some one soon it will be your portion.idiot like you
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 29-02-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 29-02-2012 07:01 AM
Eric Oluigbo see how you met your doom,all of una wey dey spoil naija name for malay,na so God go dey catch una one by one.
you are very stupid for this useless comment
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 29-02-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
anyone having pity for this guy is either a ganja smooker ,ganja seller,narcotic drug dealer or ibo man or woman, and if the person is none of the above then the person is just plain stupid and daft.this ibo criminal deserves no pity.o pari

Ya right bro. I like people who can come and tell the truth point-blank. We will work against all odds to see that justice prevail against these dare devil criminals. Our investigation is on and on against some suspects among the pals. We will come up with our findings and recommendations what it is concluded.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 29-02-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 29-02-2012 12:19 PM
I CAN'T UNDERSTAND WHY PPLE CHOOSE TO DO DRUG IN THOSE COUNTRYS WITHOUT HUMAN RIGHT AND MALAYSIA IS A MUSLIM COUNTRY TOO. THERE IS NOTING THAT WILL MAKE ME TO LIVE IN THOSE BACKWARD COUNTRYS.

U MUST BE EITHER A GANJA SMOKER, AN INYAMIRI OR A RETARD. PEOPLE LIKE YOU SUPPOSED TO BE WASTED TOGETHER WITH THAT FOOL AWAITING GALLOWS.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 29-02-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
who is this gay gorilla calling him self stupid?
my friend go and hide ur black ungly face if u don't hv reasonable thing to say...mumu
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nelow4u at 29-02-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
i don't really know that we still have some stupid one in this our Nigerian. please tell me the 3 tribes that make up Nigerian.
you see were the want to kill your brother and some people are here talking shit.
Nigeria can never be good or better again.,since we still have this jakamus animaley's this boy  you are said that he deserve to die ,what has he done  wrong to you?
he is trying to make money outside the country and come back to spend in in that place you are calling your country.
if our country leaders were good  no body will ever try to do something bad please wise up
be your brothers keep let men-tend the 3 tribe of brother hood,ie has,ibo,and that so called Yoruba.
please thing twice if its your brother dat is facing death
i still remain the on seen president  of my own
you re bless as u think boko haram shall find you and can never hurnt  you friendship shall be the topic between you two
wake-to seriously
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 29-02-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 29-02-2012 10:12 AM
May he b free @ d court of  "apeal"  IJN  AMEN,  AMEN,  &  AMEN. Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked :'( :'( Shocked Shocked
amen
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 29-02-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 29-02-2012 11:03 AM
Yüä jst a waste sperm, fatherless bastard 4rm old  XPIRED  prostitute,  TRIBLESS  vagabond. Jst as yö tribe is hidden, so u'll b hidden by death vry soon. Useless waste product, idiot Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked
don't mind the animal
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13