A Nigerian, Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state held with cocaine in Delhi (Page 20)

Date: 12-03-2012 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 46
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 04:56 PM
hahaha see this mad goat..battybwoy...envy of who and what about igbo to be envy of?man you need to go and sit your lazy azz down..when people are talking you shut it..i understand very well that you are been frustrated..is there anything i can do to help out?NAH am not. Edo own y'all igbo..without the edo y'all won't be able to travel down to lag...y'all won't have that connection with the yorbua..even the yorubas hate y'all. tell your people that you didn't see any edo born to use for money or eat.

ASHAWO NO BE WORK, CAWARD, STUPID A*#S,
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 04:59 PM
NO HUSBAND FOR YOU COS OIL IN YOUR SMELLING POSSY HAS FINISHED, YOU WILL DIE ALONE, HARLOT Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
so you basically saying no more oil in your wife honeypot..damn nigger..she is so damn loose..i understand what do you expects from her honeypot again..after she had already slept with all those okadas after phyuk dem give her 20naira..what a shame?

Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Princestevo at 13-03-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
aboki i can see that u are mad Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 05:02 PM
ASHAWO NO BE WORK, CAWARD, STUPID A*#S,
igbo english caward lol

Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Princestevo at 13-03-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
in fact all the aboki here is very mad Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Useless igbos!do. You know their igwes still come to benin kingdom for lectures  !I am proud being esan and. from edo state!all the evils. things in this world there is no where you will not  find a least an igbo in it! 
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dedonmicky on 13-03-2012 04:54 PM
ASHAWO YOU WILL SOON END
igbo language kill am kill am..die..nonsense

Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 05:08 PM
Useless igbos!do. You know their igwes still come to benin kingdom for lectures  !I am proud being esan and. from edo state!all the evils. things in this world there is no where you will not  find a least an igbo in it! 
nor mind them jare...their pple dey come edo come beg for land to farm...they don't ave anything...edo oba the rule dem na...

Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 05:08 PM
igbo language kill am kill am..die..nonsense

DAUGHTER OF PROSTITUD MOTHER, YOU WILL NEVER MARRY IN YOUR LIFE, GO AND MARK MY WORD
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Igbos in edo state go back to your land! This is only time I wish I was a boko harem make I finish them.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 05:09 PM
nor mind them jare...their pple dey come edo come beg for land to farm...they don't ave anything...edo oba the rule dem na...

MAY THUNDER DISTROY YOU AND YOUR GENERATION,
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 05:13 PM
DAUGHTER OF PROSTITUD MOTHER, YOU WILL NEVER MARRY IN YOUR LIFE, GO AND MARK MY WORD
make you dey think before posting a comment oo..you indirecting telling us here about you...na you won start to dey claim as if you be God..besides marriage is not for everyone..you can marry if you wants to or not..read your bible well. ..if you most know i am married..im taking already sorry i am no longer available.

Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 05:16 PM
Igbos in edo state go back to your land! This is only time I wish I was a boko harem make I finish them.

YOU ARE BOKO HARAM, DEAD MONKEY, DAUGHTER OF AN ARMROBBER Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- badnaija at 13-03-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
sorry o
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princestevo at 13-03-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
babe tell him the guy is mad
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
no no and no..don't say that..EDO hate killings
and edos don't like it with the ways boko harems are killing dem...nah nah nah..edo IS WHERE HOSPITALITY COME FROM NA..THAT IS WHY THEY CAN STAY IN EDO LAND..edos we are to kind.

Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zuby4life at 13-03-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 05:00 PM
i can see you are still confuse
remain like that before it your turn to join your father in the grave
u are local ashawo 4 dat matter u are dead aleady
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 05:17 PM
make you dey think before posting a comment oo..you indirecting telling us here about you...na you won start to dey claim as if you be God..besides marriage is not for everyone..you can marry if you wants to or not..read your bible well. ..if you most know i am married..im taking already sorry i am no longer available.

MAY DEVIL STRIK THAT YOU STINKY MOUTH YOU USE TO MENTION BIBLE, DAUGHTER OF DARKNESS
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- badnaija at 13-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
foolish man go to hell
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zuby4life on 13-03-2012 05:21 PM
u are local ashawo 4 dat matter u are dead aleady
see vex ohh/////another english aleady lmao

Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 46

1. These Throwback Photos Of Singer Tems 9-5 Era Has Got People Talking

2. Cassie Breaks Silence After Video Of Ex Lover, Rapper Diddy Assaulting Her In A Hotel Emerged

3. Death Toll Rises To 18 As Ganduje Moves To Rebuild Kano Burnt Mosque

4. Singer, Tems Reveals How Illness, Surgery Delayed Her Debut Album

5. ‘I Did Not Announce A Ban On Smoking And Ritual Scenes In Movies’ – NFVCB DG, Husseini Debunks

6. Police Arrests Two Suspects For Drug Peddling In Borno

7. BREAKING: Benue Community Currently Under Herdsmen Attack

8. Gospel Singer, Victor Thompson Recounts Selling Weed, Alcohol To Sex Workers

9. Five Persons Dead, 3 Injured As Two Vehicles Collide In Kogi

1. South African Forex Trader AkA Grootman Allegedly Leaks His Ex-fiancée's S3x Tape

2. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

3. Nigerians React to Wizkid’s New Look

4. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

5. Emeka Ike's Children With Ex Wife Have Reportedly Dropped Out of School & Doing Menial Jobs

6. Hilda Baci Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos)

7. The Only Chance Peter Obi Has To Be President is In 2039, When He's 79 years Old – Daniel Bwala

8. IS THIS A PRANK? Kenyan Man Commits Suicide After Arsenal Lost EPL Title To Man City

9. Rest Well! Nigerian Singer, Flavour Loses Father To The Cold Hand Of Death

10. Nigerian Lawyer Advises Women To Taste Men's Organ Before Going Into Marriage With Any Man