A Nigerian, Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state held with cocaine in Delhi (Page 17)

Date: 12-03-2012 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 46
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 13-03-2012 02:49 PM
haahaaahaaa se the pot calling the kettle black.who teach u how to use computer.All edo girls cant even write there names correctly talk of speaking english haahaahaaa laugh wan kill me hereoooooo.when they come to 9jar embassy here,they cant even fill ordinary form .haahaahaaaa
lmao...is not there but their..monkey
yu need to clarify your shit

Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lucas10 at 13-03-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 03:46 PM
eddy the eddy free those monkeys whom are trying to rob shoulder with the edos and yorbua

I am from edo state and i am proud of been a bini by tribe...i love my tribe and we are the best and i am proud of it..come to Edo state and see where you can live and sleep without fear.....I have had so many things about the Igbo people but only God can judge but as for my tribe been a bini i am very happy to come out from that soil....even all over the world Bini Kingdom is well recognized....still we are the heartbeat of Nigeria....if you are from Edo give me a shout out there
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 13-03-2012 02:33 PM
LUCAS10,  WHICH EDO IS PEACEFUL ? OR DO WE HAVE 2 EDOS IN NIGERIA? COS THE EDO THAT I KNEW IS FULL OF ARM ROBBERS , ASHAWOS AND JUJU, I M SURE THE IGBOS ATE UR FATHER AND IMPREGNATED UR ASHAWO MOTHER ,THAT IS WHY U A BASTARD.
heheh but na that same edo una pple dey come do business, stay and get married to the son or sons of edo

Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 13-03-2012 03:50 PM
I am from edo state and i am proud of been a bini by tribe...i love my tribe and we are the best and i am proud of it..come to Edo state and see where you can live and sleep without fear.....I have had so many things about the Igbo people but only God can judge but as for my tribe been a bini i am very happy to come out from that soil....even all over the world Bini Kingdom is well recognized....still we are the heartbeat of Nigeria....if you are from Edo give me a shout out there
keep on representing edo..
na edo until i die...carry on bro ..i dey feel you die Kiss Kiss Cheesy Cheesy Wink

Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
why are igbos so hairy with yam legs and flat heads. if you hear an igbo accent and laugh go killed you die.
Even few educated igbos accent is still very deep.
okoros felling funky..
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 13-03-2012 03:27 PM
Today na today,na between ibos and edo....hehehehehehehehe...d major ibo actors and actresses on np are still missin. Cheesy

look at this ashawo, you will be among 72 virgens that your mohamade will phyuk from anuss in hell, HIV positive girl like EDO like HAUSA
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- usman212s at 13-03-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 13-03-2012 03:27 PM
Today na today,na between ibos and edo....hehehehehehehehe...d major ibo actors and actresses on np are still missin. Cheesy
I can't just stop laughing o0,,,, it's crystaly clear that the igbos are naija biggest problem
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 13-03-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbosare419 on 13-03-2012 12:02 PM
y didnt u tell ur igbo (419ers) brothers to shut the fcuk up..
look at frustrated ashawo like u.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 13-03-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 13-03-2012 03:50 PM

yes oooo broda.. tell them... let them know..
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 03:54 PM
look at this ashawo, you will be among 72 virgens that your mohamade will fcuk from anuss in hell, HIV positive girl like EDO like HAUSA

okoro you are getting boring now...yawnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lucas10 at 13-03-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
@ HOPEA they are jealous of us very well..without been told the igbos are always jealous type....for me to travel to Igbo land i better travel to Yoruba land....everywhere the igbo are bringing problem to we Nigerian.....is not by force to make money......When you are a bini man or woman then you will feel the joy inside you..i love my culture as a bini and i am happy......
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 13-03-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbosare419 on 13-03-2012 12:02 PM
y didnt u tell ur igbo (419ers) brothers to shut the fcuk up..
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 03:54 PM
look at this ashawo, you will be among 72 virgens that your mohamade will fcuk from anuss in hell, HIV positive girl like EDO like HAUSA
hahhaha look at this faceless being..remember your igbo girls do runs...hahahah and one forget her useless name..is suffering from virgaina disease..after all those local men in nigeria have used them and still infect them with disease what a shame...i think she is your sister if not your mother.

Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 13-03-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 03:46 PM
eddy the eddy free those monkeys whom are trying to rob shoulder with the edos and yorbua

yes ooo my sister edo all the way....
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 13-03-2012 03:57 PM

nna me  this okoro bastard wan die.........
hate will kill you..
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lucas10 at 13-03-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 03:37 PM
i hear in Holland igbos male fcuking old women as male prostutues..
in south African igbo men using their women as prostutu es..
igbo people destroy  south Africa.
after beunue state ,igbo state have the highest HIV rate in Nigeria...

hahaha idiot, it is your sisters and brodas, full in a every street of the earth doing prostutud, she dogss and he doggs
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 13-03-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 13-03-2012 02:47 PM
It is
often said that whatever befalls
Igbo was always invited by the
Igbos. Useless set of animals!
see this aboki man,ur generation are animal,cow like u.ur entire generation will remain a fool forever,brained washed aboki.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 03:43 PM
y'all niggers are fool
@omoye i told you is okay..leav those monkey allow....they will never accept the truth no matter how hard you tried to tell it to them..they are airhead...dem ne empty skull.

look at this ashawo she devil, dog fickers
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 13-03-2012 04:00 PM

i am an esan and  proud of it.......... Cool
South African are sick og igbos spreading HIV in their country...
igbos were the once that cost what happen last week,fake okoros without culture in Nigeria.
the Benin kingdom ruled them for years........
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 46

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed