A Nigerian, Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state held with cocaine in Delhi (Page 18)

Date: 12-03-2012 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 46
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 13-03-2012 03:57 PM
look at frustrated ashawo like u.
na only ashawo you know..but una own pass ashawo

..all the corruption happening in nigeria today started from igbo land..because they want money....everything means money to dem...there is something more than money...without you can still be happy. only dem will kill their family memebr for money or eat it..sell their daughters, after their daughters already sold themselves so cheap..
the are in 419,drugs,etc.

Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Paddosky at 13-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 13-03-2012 03:55 PM
I can't just stop laughing o0,,,, it's crystaly clear that the igbos are naija biggest problem
Who brought this uncircumcised cow here ? .... Nama , why then re u enjoying the merits of western civilization and technology ? or have u denied ur fellow murderers (boko haram ) ? ....Idiot !!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 13-03-2012 04:00 PM
I am from edo state and i am proud of been a bini by tribe...i love my tribe and we are the best and i am proud of it..come to Edo state and see where you can live and sleep without fear.....I have had so many things about the Igbo people but only God can judge but as for my tribe been a bini i am very happy to come out from that soil....even all over the world Bini Kingdom is well recognized....still we are the heartbeat of Nigeria....if you are from Edo give me a shout out there

Been a edo person means death sentence, so are a dead person
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 13-03-2012 04:00 PM
I am from edo state and i am proud of been a bini by tribe...i love my tribe and we are the best and i am proud of it..come to Edo state and see where you can live and sleep without fear.....I have had so many things about the Igbo people but only God can judge but as for my tribe been a bini i am very happy to come out from that soil....even all over the world Bini Kingdom is well recognized....still we are the heartbeat of Nigeria....if you are from Edo give me a shout out there
yes o yes o
haters can kiss our ass

Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 04:06 PM
Been a edo person means death sentence, so are a dead person
ha ha ha stop crying dear...we don't mean to hurt your feelings ha  Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 04:06 PM
Been an igbo person means death sentence in Asia jail so are a dead person
igbo also mean weed,no culture, hatred and homeless.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 03:50 PM
heheh but na that same edo una pple dey come do business, stay and get married to the son or sons of edo

who de com edo harlot like you
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifegazie at 13-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
INDIA NO DEY KILL.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 04:10 PM
who de com igbo harlot like your mother
ewu human eater.
okoro bastard..
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Paddosky at 13-03-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 13-03-2012 03:57 PM
look at frustrated ashawo like u.
Bros ! ...God bless u for telling dem d truth .
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 13-03-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 03:43 PM
y'all niggers are fool
@omoye i told you is okay..leav those monkey allow....they will never accept the truth no matter how hard you tried to tell it to them..they are airhead...dem ne empty skull.
wat am i even saying self,ur dressing alone in ur profile picks hve shown it all that u are one those edo road phyukers,jonky will even phyuk with 1 euro.haahaaahaaa laugh want kill me .i take them picture and post it here for u to see idiot.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 13-03-2012 03:55 PM
I can't just stop laughing o0,,,, it's crystaly clear that the igbos are naija biggest problem

it is muslems are biggest problem in nija, mohamadians
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 04:10 PM
who de com edo harlot like you
i know sa yu never travel comot from that village wa you dey..local man..palm wine drinker..anyway, your pple are all over edo land..try and come to the city ....comot for that village okay village nigger

Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zuby4life at 13-03-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 13-03-2012 03:27 PM
Today na today,na between ibos and edo....hehehehehehehehe...d major ibo actors and actresses on np are still missin. Cheesy
luk at dis stinking boko haram honeypot
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 13-03-2012 04:12 PM
wat am i even saying self,ur dressing alone in ur profile picks hve shown it all that u are one those edo road fcukers,jonky will even fcuk with 1 euro.haahaaahaaa laugh want kill me .i take them picture and post it here for u to see idiot.
hahahhaha see this blind man...check me out again..i am too classic for you man..even though i be ashawo not the local type ...i am too expensive for you..check me out again.. Cheesy Cheesy or do you need an eye glasses..i understand very well you can't see very well..busy man

Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onlyGodknows at 13-03-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nelsonunn on 13-03-2012 03:02 PM
omoye27    your very stupid    we are all nigerians  how can u wish him dead no matter the offence he has committed  if you have a brother outside the country do you know what he does there  dont wish any body death more especially your fellow nigerian   or  else whatever you wish him will be your poision
Omoye(fine child), wetin Igbo do you? I know say deep down, you love the Igbos, na God bless them, no one can take it from them
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 04:05 PM
na only ashawo you know..but una own pass ashawo

..all the corruption happening in nigeria today started from igbo land..because they want money....everything means money to dem...there is something more than money...without you can still be happy. only dem will kill their family memebr for money or eat it..sell their daughters, after their daughters already sold themselves so cheap..
the are in 419,drugs,etc.

prostututions, juju, rape, ritualist, hiv started from EDO
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 13-03-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
NO MATTER WHAT IBOS STILL OWN 9J
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 03:58 PM
hahhaha look at this faceless being..remember your igbo girls do runs...hahahah and one forget her useless name..is suffering from virgaina disease..after all those local men in nigeria have used them and still infect them with disease what a shame...i think she is your sister if not your mother.

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO DO WITH MY FACE, OH YOU ARE LOOKING FOR HUSBAND, SHAM YOU WILL NEVER MARRY ASHAWO
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 04:19 PM
prostututions, juju, rape, ritualist, hiv started from igbo

that Abia rape stage

i read they are  molesting old women in enugu...na wa okoros people
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 46

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed