But Why?? 22 Years Old Beautiful Hotel Waitress Dies During Abortion (Page 4)

Date: 15-04-2012 10:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- 212intentions at 16-04-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-04-2012 06:19 AM
Eyaaaaaaaaaaa what a sad news, she for keep the belly na, may her gentle soul RIP

Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-04-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- santuary at 16-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
To me shall, i see d whole thing as a suicide case rather than a murder case.She tried to kill the innocent child, and the child stood his/her ground that he/ She will not go alone, so the child took the supposed  mother along.So that ends the story.Shikina.May her soul RIP.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 16-04-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Sorry for her family
Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- anyagu at 16-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
every day tory
Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- simon4real at 16-04-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 16-04-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
oooooooooooooooooooouch painful........ if only she had known

Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 16-04-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Angry Angry Angry Angry Shocked
Posted: at 16-04-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
wht the abortion in the first instance?
Posted: at 16-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- elilaz1 at 16-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
so sad
Posted: at 16-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- imoc at 16-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
r.i.p Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 16-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 212intentions at 16-04-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 16-04-2012 03:39 PM
oooooooooooooooooooouch painful........ if only she had known

she wd hv done it with condom Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-04-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mechimarine at 16-04-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
so sad for a young girl like her........she died committing an original sin.............direct flight to hell i guess.........may GOD save her soul Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 16-04-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mechimarine at 16-04-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ebony3 on 16-04-2012 04:17 AM
How come nobody is aying anything about the man who impregnated her? Why didn't she tell people the man's name & his address, the same way she did for the doc & her friend? I'm sure she didn't impregnate herself. All the same may her soul R.I.P
abi MEN......was she not enjoying it more without condom?.........let me know offend d dead anyways but i think the man has got nothing to do with this.......she would have kept the baby instead of killing at least to save her life and that of the baby.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Cjcool at 16-04-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
Abortion is a sin and also dangerous............. RIP Girl....
Posted: at 16-04-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 16-04-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AnnyhotSparkles on 15-04-2012 10:58 PM
.nonsense, which kind criminal act b dat one....d quack doc go ha houz go find am abi na she carry haself go dia....or abi d quack doc no show am disclaimer make she agree b4 he commenced wot she askd for........wud d quack's wok b criminal if there were no complicatns? Wud we av even known dat one endurance in lagos had gone 4 abortion.....?....abeg! Plenty thngs dy 2 wory abt.....may ha soul rest in peace ....period
BROS,U DEY VESS OOOHH,ANYWAY SHAA,NA 2 THINGS FOR ABORTION,EITHER U SURVIVE AM,OR U AND THE ABORTION GO FOLLOW  GO
Posted: at 16-04-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 16-04-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
I've always said that peoople should have the virtue of listening to their inner spirit. She took the advise of her friend, and now she is dead. If she was resolved to do the right thing without giving in to the pushing of her friend, she may have survived. Im not saying that people should not give room for advise. I mean, we should endeavour to weigh whatever advice we hear before doing it finally.

Secondly, the guy that impregnanted her is not even mentioned anywhere here. I believe his sins will catch up with him.

As for the native doctor, from this post, i understand he is very skilled in terminating pregnancies, so why will it be this one that he will phyuk up? I know man is prone to mistakes, and silly ones can cost another person's life. What if it's a ritual? What if.......

I'm not giving credit to the late lady for committing sin (not as if she is the only one, or we all don't commit sin), but taking it further by aborting the baby. One thing we should bear in mind is that, as long as u indulge in sex, have it at the back of ur mind that a baby may result. Condom or no condom. So she should have accepted her baby since she was indulging in the biological process of bringing a baby to this world.

My sympathies to her family, and to her colleaues who appear to love her. May the Holy Spirit grant u the fortitude to bear the loss.
May her soul rest in peace..........
Posted: at 16-04-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 16-04-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
D guy wey giv am belle fit dey njoy himself somwere wit anoda girl. Chai! U see. D guy no put gun 4 e head b4 she open leg o. Girls! In d end,we r d ones who always lose bcos of wrong choices n Men. Girls make una wise up o.sex isnt by force. Condom stil exist o.if d guy no wan use condom,tel am make e kiss wet transformer. RIP.

Posted: at 16-04-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 212intentions at 16-04-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: naturalqueen on 16-04-2012 06:52 PM
I've always said that peoople should have the virtue of listening to their inner spirit. She took the advise of her friend, and now she is dead. If she was resolved to do the right thing without giving in to the pushing of her friend, she may have survived. Im not saying that people should not give room for advise. I mean, we should endeavour to weigh whatever advice we hear before doing it finally.

Secondly, the guy that impregnanted her is not even mentioned anywhere here. I believe his sins will catch up with him.

As for the native doctor, from this post, i understand he is very skilled in terminating pregnancies, so why will it be this one that he will fcuk up? I know man is prone to mistakes, and silly ones can cost another person's life. What if it's a ritual? What if.......

I'm not giving credit to the late lady for committing sin (not as if she is the only one, or we all don't commit sin), but taking it further by aborting the baby. One thing we should bear in mind is that, as long as u indulge in sex, have it at the back of ur mind that a baby may result. Condom or no condom. So she should have accepted her baby since she was indulging in the biological process of bringing a baby to this world.

My sympathies to her family, and to her colleaues who appear to love her. May the Holy Spirit grant u the fortitude to bear the loss.
May her soul rest in peace..........

Nice Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-04-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ernielinks at 16-04-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diamondjewel on 16-04-2012 12:11 AM
too bad. Wat a loss in such manner
Posted: at 16-04-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kinghenro at 16-04-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
aww sorry gal in ur nxt world ....she be pastor
Posted: at 16-04-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6