the best condom is abstinence. don't have sex if u are not married pls. for sex is to be enjoyed when perform the marital rites. thank you.
Eiya Reply
Quote from: Chinnys on 16-04-2012 10:20 AM the wages of sin is DEATH!!! girls be careful!!!!!! Some of us are very quick to judge but we do worst things. mtttttttttttewwwwwwwwwwwww
good 4 her Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
She died after killing her unborn child.devil will welcome her in hell. Reply
heard i know come at last. may her gentle soul rest in peace Reply
abstinence till marriage is just the best way to avoid abortion but why are most nigerian girls this too hypocritical as to always going for an abortion when they get pregnant except when it involves the likes of tuface,psquare,dbanj,wande coal,timaya,bank manager,politicians and all the money bags. this ladies should just stop deceiving themselves by pretending to be what they are not because that is what is pushing them into abortion.they claim to be born again when they are not. fornication that leads to an unwanted pregnancy is a sin and abortion is a murder which makes it sin number 2. when u get pregnant just have the baby and make peace with ur GOD and never believe that u will never have a good husband of ur choice just because u have giving birth to a child out of wedlock. Reply
d lady choose her choice by terminating her life and d unborn child,she will give answer to her maker 4dis act.oya na...... d sex wen dem protect comot fear kpata-kpata!but d fun still remains.Above all dis, get ur sef a life partner and enjoy ur sefssssssssss. Reply
dem rape am get the belle nii...she go go tell God wetin kill am ReplyEDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
R.I.P TO HER.. Reply
RIP. Reply
Hmmmmm! so sad RIP Reply
poor girl, sorry for the family. use condom Reply
say no to premarital sex Reply
Chei o boy that Bosom go soon decay when it enter ground. Human being na nothing o. E be like say she dey phuck secretly na im make im colleagues no know say she carry belle, if not she for get good advice from them and e for no be like this. Reply
Young ladies now are days wahala 2much for their head O Reply
Too bad for her because she dont what to be call after one that she Decided to kill the baby that will weep her tars away tomorrow. i thinks is a lesson to all Lady may her son rest in peace Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Bad market..RIP Reply
too bad Reply
That serves her right................. since she had the guts to terminate the innocent baby's life, she deserve death also.......... damn nonsense Reply