What is the matter with you? Are you a lunatic that does not have control of what runs in his brain, and as well as what comes out of his mouth. How can you just open your mouth and call someone a prostitute simply because she has a baby out of wed luck or simply because she has a baby for a celebrity.Your sense of judgment stinks so badly. Only God knows if you were not given birth to out of wed luck. Let me ask you a question.. if you were truely given birth to out of wed luck, would you call your mum a prostitute? At times you people should always put yourselves in the shoes of those who you make degrading comments about. Pls try to be very objective in your coments. Infact is better you don't post any because it shows exactly who you are and how foolish and stupid you are at the same time. I cannot imagine anyone that is as sensless as you in his/her post.Stop making ridiculous comment about people you know nothing about.You should be ashamed of yourself.
Abi u de beef dem? If na so go hug transformer. If you like reply heaven and earth i don tell u my mind and will nor respond to any response you make.. I don WAKA.
hello @ohis,am not here to trade words with you,but rather to pass a massage and that i have done.so if you are xpecting me to reply you back with venominious insult like you did,then,you are wrong,but let me remind you that no responsible girl from a responsible home will funt the fact that she had a child out of weddlock,but unfortunatley ,thats the inthing in our todayz girls.am sure you wount be happy and that you will deffinitley hug a transformer if your sister is tuface idibia's baby machine that has three kids for him,and he leaves her for his so called real love.consider the generation that is coming out after us,what actually will they represent?am sure you will be one of those heeping insult on p okoye tomorow when he dumps her ,bcs he is definitely going to do that.just to let you know,am from a responsible home with a good parental upbringing and none of my sisters ever had a child out of wedlock and am so very proud of them all,bcs they are living happily in their husbands houses.i was was brought up in a very very peaceful and humble home,and am fortunately the last child of the family,so wether you see anything wrong from having a child out of wedlock or not,it will not change the fact that it is not only bad but irresponsible.by the way did you hear what p okoye calls her?baby mama.if a guy realy loves a girl and he's financially ok to start up a family,why cant he go and marry her?
Posted: at 18-04-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming |