Bros i still deh survive d punch u gave me, U come give me upper cut, i resemble Samuel peters?? who tell U say my brain deh idle ? why are U persecuting me

Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 18-04-2012 05:58 PM Sorry bro but sometimes u got to keep ur brain busy u know ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bros i still deh survive d punch u gave me, U come give me upper cut, i resemble Samuel peters?? who tell U say my brain deh idle ? why are U persecuting me ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 18-04-2012 04:25 PM mtcheeeew poster who giv u homework? I just wanted to let know that we've some christian brothers and sisters as a northerners who are crying for our help, thats all... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 18-04-2012 06:12 PM I just wanted to let know that we've some christian brothers and sisters as northerners who are crying for our help, thats all... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
these are d reasons we must remain as a one Nigeria. I know it is a few idiots that r messing d names of muslims in Nigeria but govt dosent want to deal with them yet bcos some oga kpatakpata dey give dem fuel from yonder. chei, my mouth shut up. Reply
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 18-04-2012 06:11 PM Bros i still deh survive d punch u gave me, U come give me upper cut, i resemble Samuel peters?? who tell U say my brain deh idle ? why are U persecuting me My brother I'm so sorry if u still down, i didnt meant it to be that way ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: ma-bb- on 18-04-2012 06:04 PM tnx 4 educating me nd others. U welcome my sister.. P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
this is to be published on news paper Reply
Quote from: anthony71 on 18-04-2012 05:19 PM thank you Brother.We dey plenty for North wey know book wel wel. U got it ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 18-04-2012 06:19 PM My brother I'm so sorry if u still down, i didnt meant it to be that way ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Well, ur sins are forgiven, go and sin no more ![]()
Nice Replyi love me
Interesting article, but sadly as a result of the dumbness of Muslims, no one will regard this Reply![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 18-04-2012 03:56 PM This is an eye opener for the dumb southerners. Pls dont go that way, Is bcos of one bad apple in the North that makes us southerners to generalized you people as one.. Dont u see that the northerner's christians are crying for southerner's help, see how they voted en-masses for Jonathan instead of Buhari... P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 18-04-2012 06:40 PM Pls dont go that way, Is bcos of one bad apple in the North that makes us southerners to generalized you people as one.. Dont u see that the northerner's christians are crying for southerner's help, see how they voted en-masses for Jonathan instead of Buhari... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 18-04-2012 06:40 PM Pls dont go that way, Is bcos of one bad apple in the North that makes us southerners to generalized you people as one.. Dont u see that the northerner's christians are crying for southerner's help, see how they voted en-masses for Jonathan instead of Buhari...[/size][/i][/b]
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 18-04-2012 06:26 PM Well, ur sins are forgiven, go and sin no more Oh no, if u have to go that way then I'm taking my sorry back nd u can go to hell. ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
ALL ARE DSAME TYPICAL SOUGHT OF PEOPLE....LET IT REMAIN WITH THEM... Reply
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 18-04-2012 06:46 PM Oh no, if u have to go that way then I'm taking my sorry back nd u can go to hell. HAHAHAHAAAA FUNNY INDEED..
Quote from: open_reality on 18-04-2012 06:42 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: Bachelorette on 18-04-2012 01:43 PM What type of comment do you expect from someone like me who hates North and Muslims with passion? I dont think you hate them as much as i do hate them.