LIVE RESPONSIBLY - ADVICE FOR YOUR SOUL (Page 4)

Date: 17-04-2012 9:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- proly at 17-04-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 17-04-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 17-04-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Smiley

Posted: at 17-04-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 18-04-2012 01:50 AM (12 years ago)
Thanks a lot
Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- southpool16 at 18-04-2012 01:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 17-04-2012 09:12 AM
1>  Give people more than they expect and do it cheerfully.

2>  Marry a man/woman you love to talk to. As you get older, their conversational skills will be as important as any other.

3>  Don't believe all you hear, spend all you have or sleep all you want.

4> When you say, "I love you," mean it.

5>  When you say, "I'm sorry," look the person in the eye.

6> Be engaged at least six months before you get married.

7>  Believe in love at first sight.

8> Never laugh at anyone's dream. People who don't have dreams don't have much.

9>  Love deeply and passionately. You might get hurt but it's the e only way to live life completely.

10>  In disagreements, fight fairly. No name calling.

11>  Don't judge people by their relatives.

12>  Talk slowly but think quickly.

13> When someone asks you a question you don't want to answer, smile and ask, "Why do you want to know?"

14> Remember that great love and great achievements involve great risk.

15> Say "bless you" when you hear someone sneeze.

16> When you lose, don't lose the lesson

17> Remember the three R's: Respect for self; Respect for others; and responsibility for all your actions.

18> Don't let a little dispute injure a great friendship.

19> When you realize you've made a mistake, take immediate steps to correct it.

20> Smile when picking up the phone. The caller will hear it in your voice.

21> Spend some time alone.

love it thanks, GOD BLESS YOU
Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 18-04-2012 03:33 AM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 18-04-2012 03:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 18-04-2012 06:24 AM (12 years ago)
lie lie love una too much ooo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2012 06:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 18-04-2012 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
Nice Update  Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-04-2012 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 18-04-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-04-2012 09:55 AM
Sincere,nice,good hearted guys are rare..or dont u think so?

True talk my dear but how do women realize there are few who are good-hearted when they allow the past becloud their perceptions about men?It's a big ASK because almost all the ladies I have had conversations with about men say the same thing;all men are the same.It really hurts me when I hear such sarcasm and stereotypical utterances from ladies.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- angelxtine at 18-04-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
vry nice.. copied.. buh dt luv at first site is no more in existence o, guys have turned it to lust at first sight  , sex at second sight and run at third  without sight . Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 18-04-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 17-04-2012 09:12 AM
1>  Give people more than they expect and do it cheerfully.
if they want what you have to offer

2>  Marry a man/woman you love to talk to. As you get older, their conversational skills will be as important as any other.
if you wish to marry

3>  Don't believe all you hear, spend all you have or sleep all you want.

4> When you say, "I love you," mean it.

5>  When you say, "I'm sorry," look the person in the eye.

6> Be engaged at least six months before you get married.
Not necessarily important if you have dated for a long time

7>  Believe in love at first sight.
arrant nonesense

8> Never laugh at anyone's dream. People who don't have dreams don't have much.

9>  Love deeply and passionately. You might get hurt but it's the e only way to live life completely.

10>  In disagreements, fight fairly. No name calling.

11>  Don't judge people by their relatives.
or their way of life like being gay

12>  Talk slowly but think quickly.
you must not talk slowly but you need to think before I do
13> When someone asks you a question you don't want to answer, smile and ask, "Why do you want to know?"
always smile; it's healthy and it opens doors

14> Remember that great love and great achievements involve great risk.

15> Say "bless you" when you hear someone sneeze.
no, there are many other ways of communicating to that regard if you wish to

16> When you lose, don't lose the lesson

17> Remember the three R's: Respect for self; Respect for others; and responsibility for all your actions.
Extremly important. When you do, you'll see reasons to allow others live how they want to and not how you want them to

18> Don't let a little dispute injure a great friendship.

19> When you realize you've made a mistake, take immediate steps to correct it.

20> Smile when picking up the phone. The caller will hear it in your voice.
very true. Nigerians answer calls as if their callers are devil planning to kill them the next menute

21> Spend some time alone.

great!
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davegino at 18-04-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
boon
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 18-04-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Nice one dearie, thx  Kiss
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eyotex at 18-04-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
nice but love at first site no be lust be that one @poster.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 18-04-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-04-2012 09:56 AM
Grin Grin Grin, You no well at all.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Cool

Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dsjf7ds8a at 18-04-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
ONLINE STORE——————-
http://www.netetrader.com

we accept PAYPAL/credit card payment and all the products are the FREE shipping .

Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33

UGG BOOT $50

Nike shox(R4,NZ,OZ,TL1,TL2,TL3) $33

Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $33

Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $16

Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30

Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,Armaini) $12

New era cap $9
    Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $18

Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- squilachi at 18-04-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
i love everything about what u just instructed...am so happy and thanks for making my day...love u dear
Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emmy59 at 18-04-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 18-04-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 18-04-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 18-04-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- umuyo101 at 18-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: angelxtine on 18-04-2012 11:20 AM
vry nice.. copied.. buh dt luv at first site is no more in existence o, guys have turned it to lust at first sight  , sex at second sight and run at third  without sight . Grin Grin Grin
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 18-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 17-04-2012 08:40 PM
Love at first sight? So so beautiful. But if it wasn't lustful, then it will develop into genuine love.  This post is beautiful.
It gives u so much joy which makes u look younger than your age.
Makes you think older than your age
Keeps you from stress, love anti-flu
Is not selective nor competitive.
It makes u give that homeless man, the best of your smile.
The more your pron to love, the more unconscious you'll become to love freely.

Oh poster, you have done well. You shall be among the 2012 Personality of the yr!

Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6