i await the Governor's reply Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
This is just the hand work of opposition, i am in Edo state and i can tell vividly well that this is the beginning of failure of the opposition , ReplyWe were also told that an aspirant, looted from the treasury of military pensioners, and the same aspirant has refuse an open debate with Oshomole, the same aspirant have not even com out openly to tell the good people of Edo state his manifesto shammmmmmmmmmmmmmmm on them
What is wrong for a Governor having a fine house? Reply
I don"t see anything wrong with him building a house in his village ,as long as he is not doing it with public fund .So , can you verify if he did it with public funds.If you can't do that pls desist from coming here are badmouthing him.It is not enough to just post pictures Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no time for party talk ,since the relevant agent has failed their duty let media come in like the western world and take up the part of public interrogation. Replylet those guilty of stealing face the law ,let also show to u.k that we can also bring those offender to face justice.
i de come o Reply
naa today ? Reply
PLEASE DON'T MAKES COMMENTS IF YOU DON'T HAVE UR FACTS Reply
GUY PLS DON"T MAKE COMMENTS IF U DON'T HAVE UR FACTS Reply
old story...by d way do u fink he cldnt afford such....smh Reply
DIS IS AN ELECTION YEAR .PEOPLE SHOULD EXPECT DIS KIND OF THING FROM PPLE WHO ARE IN THE OPPOSITION.BACHELOR iF U SAY YOU HAVE NOT FOUND HIM GUILTY ,THEN WHTS WITH THE WORD THIEF ON THE HEAD LINE .IF YOU CAN'T VERIFY DAT HE DID IT WITH PUBLIC FUNDS PLEASE DON'T COME HERE AND START POSTING RUBBISH. Reply
PDP please stop fooling,, Lucky Igbinadion, the past Govern, did worst... make him build.. na my house him 4 stay. Reply
i abeg make una let oshiomole be, becos na the best governor so far 4 edo state be that, as 4 u poster who tell u say na expose e expose abi u want make he first come tell u before e build house dont forget dis man na DON before he become gvn okayyyyyyyyyy Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ALL OF UNA WEY DEY CRY OVER THE SUCCESS OF ANOTHER MAN! MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD WE ALL SERVE PURNISH YA'LL INCLUDING YOUR phyukING GENERATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!! SOMEONE NA GOVERNOR OR POLITICIAN MEANING SAY MAKE E NO PACKAGE HIMSELF OR LEAVE A BETTER LIFE??? ReplyGET A LIFE MOTHERphyukERS! YOU KNOW YOURSELF, CHECK YOUR BACKGROUND & LAY A CURSE ON YOUR FATHER FOR FALLING OFF HIS SUCCESS LATHER!!!! SHIT ON YA
He try by building the mansion in edo state than to build it in boko haram land or europe Reply
Quote from: Uwankillurself on 20-04-2012 08:49 AM PDP please stop fooling,, Lucky Igbinadion, the past Govern, did worst... make him build.. na my house him 4 stay. This poster is the highest idot i have seen. PDP deceived and looted this state for more than nine years and you are here talking trash, mr man if know u dont have anything doing jst go kill urself>>foooooooooooooooooooooolll!!!
na 2day 9ja i hell thee Reply
wetin come concern una? Reply![]()
So Naijapals has also gone politics. What is wrong with a Governor Building a house? Did he build that house abroad or here in Nigeria? Oshiomole has been a BIG guy before now, You people should find a better way of BLACKMAILING him, this one is very cheap! Reply