Quote from: ironlady on 15-03-2009 02:41 AM doctor told dat kissing is gud 4 my health, we dey kiss now self...... ( Cuttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!! take two , yes dat kissing part!!!! see dis people, you are not doing the thing well! let me show you how to do it properly! oya! bring ur lips close to the director! shoot it out!!!! close one eye...............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
u don spoil!!!wat!!so u think say my hussy go dey watch too abi Reply
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 15-02-2009 04:22 PM A gas station owner in Mississippi was trying to increase his sales, so he put up a sign that read, "Free Kisses with Fill-Up." Soon a local redneck pulled in, filled his tank and asked for his free kisses. The owner told him to pick a number from 1 to 10. If he guessed correctly he would get his free kisses. The redneck guessed 8, and the proprietor said, "You were close. The number was 7.... sorry, no kisses this time." A week later, the same redneck, along with a buddy, Bubba, pulled in for another fill-up. Again he asked for his free kisses. The proprietor again asked him to guess the correct number. The redneck guessed 2 this time. The proprietor said, "Sorry, it was 3. You were close, but no free kisses this time." As they were driving away, the redneck said to his buddy, "I think that game is rigged and he doesn't really give away free kisses." Bubba replied, " No it ain't, Billy Ray. It ain't rigged. My wife won twice last week. which kain tin be this? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 15-03-2009 07:44 AM Quote from: Sillyjokker on 15-02-2009 04:22 PM A gas station owner in Mississippi was trying to increase his sales, so he put up a sign that read, "Free Kisses with Fill-Up." Soon a local redneck pulled in, filled his tank and asked for his free kisses. The owner told him to pick a number from 1 to 10. If he guessed correctly he would get his free kisses. The redneck guessed 8, and the proprietor said, "You were close. The number was 7.... sorry, no kisses this time." A week later, the same redneck, along with a buddy, Bubba, pulled in for another fill-up. Again he asked for his free kisses. The proprietor again asked him to guess the correct number. The redneck guessed 2 this time. The proprietor said, "Sorry, it was 3. You were close, but no free kisses this time." As they were driving away, the redneck said to his buddy, "I think that game is rigged and he doesn't really give away free kisses." Bubba replied, " No it ain't, Billy Ray. It ain't rigged. My wife won twice last week. which kain tin be this? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 16-02-2009 11:38 AM Quote from: size1 on 16-02-2009 11:27 AM u tink say she dey yanki If your airtime don finish go sleep for house... why you dey puke your nose everywhere sef?
Quote from: ironlady on 15-03-2009 02:41 AM doctor told dat kissing is gud 4 my health, we dey kiss now self...... ( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() babe u read well so abi na basket mouth candle lite sch u go, u no c say bidda wife collect two kisses, nd as dgreatest b d attendant go collect no body go hear am, ![]()
CHIE... Reply
Quote from: iphie on 16-03-2009 12:11 PM Quote from: ironlady on 15-03-2009 02:41 AM doctor told dat kissing is gud 4 my health, we dey kiss now self...... ( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() babe u read well so abi na basket mouth candle lite sch u go, u no c say bidda wife collect two kisses, nd as dgreatest b d attendant go collect no body go hear am, ![]()
WHO DEM DEY USE RAIN BEAT 4 HERE...MAKE E MAKE 1 WISH MAKE I HELP AM? Reply
Quote from: omatseye on 16-03-2009 03:12 PM WHO DEM DEY USE RAIN BEAT 4 HERE...MAKE E MAKE 1 WISH MAKE I HELP AM? U OFCOURSE LET ME HELP U
DEM DON DEY FOLLOW U...NO TRY LUCK OOO....ASK GENIE..WETIN I DO AM B4 E REJECT E MASTER....OMATSEYE Reply
MAKE UNA SMALL SMALL THEY K*** 4 HERE OOO I BEG.. Reply
Dem no kolo na, Replyna ............. Dem dey........ Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD
Quote from: sky-tessy on 16-03-2009 11:30 AM Quote from: Sillyjokker on 16-02-2009 11:38 AM Quote from: size1 on 16-02-2009 11:27 AM u tink say she dey yanki If your airtime don finish go sleep for house... why you dey puke your nose everywhere sef? Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 17-03-2009 02:58 AM MAKE UNA SMALL SMALL THEY K*** 4 HERE OOO I BEG.. wetin self na make i no kiss again ni just come if u know u need a kiss dont be shy....lol
CHIE...BAD GURL Reply
lolsz i know i am Reply
CHIE...GOOD PIKIN Reply
lolsz am not Reply
SO WHAT DO U WANT Reply