i buy underwear for my boss (Page 13)

Date: 27-04-2012 4:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Augustine
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 21
- deboalabi262 at 28-04-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faithm on 28-04-2012 06:20 PM
please why would someone buy an underwear for their boss most especially when she's married,that is very suspicious,so i don't blame the man for firing her and her husband for being angry.its kind of like she likes the guy secretly and felt that was the right avenue to show it cos she could have bought a shirt,tie amongst other things but an underwear? uhmmmmm
What a good response... You said it all.

Posted: at 28-04-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- omomarty at 28-04-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: acome on 27-04-2012 04:11 PM
A woman in her early age of 32y with 3 children was on her way to the office one morning when she saw a very good looking underwear for men she look at it and she made up her mind in buying it, so she did. On getting to the office it was her boss's birthday, so she give it to her boss, the man collected and the next day she came to work to meet a sack letter on her table, when she asked her boss, He told her that she is no longer needed.

She went home and told her husband what happened, the husband got angry and threatened her that if he returns home and she still at home, he will kill her. This woman is confused and don't know what to do.

please help by putting yourself in her shoe, its a serious issue. [/s]

well i cant myself in her shoes because i wear size 38 and maybe she wears size 41................................. but y will she buy her boss underwear ? are they dating?
Posted: at 28-04-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ileson at 28-04-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago)
please, let us try to be fair to each other, i don't think that is a nice thing to do, talk of it, why should you buy underwear for somebody that is not your husband as a married woman,chaiiiiiii.I welcome their actions but the husband should forgive her in the name of god.he is her last hope evben though she has lost her job another one will come.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- omomarty at 28-04-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ileson on 28-04-2012 06:42 PM
please, let us try to be fair to each other, i don't think that is a nice thing to do, talk of it, why should you buy underwear for somebody that is not your husband as a married woman,chaiiiiiii.I welcome their actions but the husband should forgive her in the name of god.he is her last hope evben though she has lost her job another one will come.

gbam.................... u correct
Posted: at 28-04-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 28-04-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago)
This story is a fiction.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 28-04-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, U GO FEAR FEAR NA, NO BE NAIJA U DEY,WELL SHALL FOR A WELL REASONED  PERSONEL , ITS NOTHING BUT WHAT OF THE BOSS SHOWING THAT  OT HIS WIFE AT HOME, just imagine what could be her reactions, and she ill give order to sack the woman or, infact buy other things for boss, not inner wear to avoid over hand salute
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sinnaman1 at 28-04-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago)
D̶̲̥̅̊a̶̲̥̅τ  s indirect de whole world is wrong wit D̶̲̥̅̊a̶̲̥̅τ she gat 2 be kiddin
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-04-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on 28-04-2012 01:06 PM
Huh? Huh? everything is wrong in buying your boss under wares

thats it my dear
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-04-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-04-2012 01:20 PM
Na you dey talk this,  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

yes na
if you do the same , me too fit sack you na
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-04-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-04-2012 01:20 PM
Na you dey talk this,  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

yes na
abi you think say me i be onye ara?
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- somelove at 28-04-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
This is an insult to boss.. she is using idea to tell boss to change his underwear.. infact i dewy vex
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 28-04-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-04-2012 05:44 PM

not evident wit witnesses n prove of ownership  Cheesy
This is funny,which proof of ownership,yes joo,even with that...he will not believe

Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 28-04-2012 08:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dhowafe on 28-04-2012 06:19 PM
so u still dey fear, i think say u go allow outside shows na, hw come only u wan dey the show nw  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? na small chance i jst need u hear.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Taar,just leave that thing,no outside show o...I no dey fear cos I trust say u no go even think outside show if u dey with me.

Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 28-04-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-04-2012 04:54 PM
Lol..she brought the underwear for her boss...how close are they..she and her boos?
For me I don't think that was a nice gift to present for your boss...u ain't his wife..why should you buy an underwear for him? For me I think that was a wrong choice of gift.

i quite agree with u. civilization have made some people stupid and senseless. such a gist could suggest many thing in the mans mind. and for u ladies saying nothing is wrong with, how will u feel if ur husband went shopping for underwear for a female friend or boss, whether is her birthday or not? look at it this way,  u open ur husband/boyfriend  bag and saw many female underwear. he didnt buy them for u, but for a female friend or boss? there's thing we shouldn't do. if am the husband, i did send her packing. 
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 28-04-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago)
Apparently,she had intentions and those intentions lead her to buying those gifts...i think the intentions are dirty,she could have got something else,no one will smile at that.She had it coming,she should be more careful and plead for forgiveness,especially from her husband to take her back.

Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 28-04-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 28-04-2012 08:04 PM
This is funny,which proof of ownership,yes joo,even with that...he will not believe

haven't u heard of authenticated proof??  it is beta 4 u 2 beg me now...bcuz when I show my face..., u wil be full of surprises on wat I have 2 deliver n his reaction......den u will say he ova reacted

Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bigdad95 at 28-04-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
why must she buy her boss an under were she wan to furck her boss, very good 4 her ashawo.my peaple make parible say if man buy woman pant wan day he will like to see how the pant fit her.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomarty at 28-04-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-04-2012 07:41 PM
yes na
abi you think say me i be onye ara?

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-04-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- wilat at 28-04-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-04-2012 08:44 PM

haven't u heard of authenticated proof??  it is beta 4 u 2 beg me now...bcuz when I show my face..., u wil be full of surprises on wat I have 2 deliver n his reaction......den u will say he ova reacted
Show ur face if u like show ur body,even if you like snap my pictures plus video go show him,he go say na photoshop. Na only me sabi d work wey I don do. He trust me die.

Posted: at 28-04-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 21