What do you think about this picture of G.E.J after d Bomb blast??? (Page 13)

Date: 01-05-2012 11:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: Fireboomdem1
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 21
- FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  2-05-2012 12:13 AM
DON'T MIND THE BRAINWASHED MORON..ATURU GOMBE!
Exactly what they are useless pigs
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-05-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on  1-05-2012 11:32 PM
ANIMAL YOU ARE USING FAKE PROFILE DEY VOMIT NONSENSE HERE, I EVEN BLAME NAIJAPALS FOR GIVING ANIMAL LIKE YOU ACCESS FOR POSTING CRAP HERE, LISTEN TAKE IT OR LIVE IT, YOU CAN NEVER EVER USE ARM ROBBER ABACHA, BABANGIDA AND BUHARI TO COMPARE G.E.J.  MOSQUITO WEY GET AIDS THAT WHAT YOU ARE.

GBAM! ! !
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 01:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  1-05-2012 09:35 PM

NWANNE OZUGO ,HAPU ONYEA BIKO ! BIKO O O, PLS

Gastro Thank you broda,i hear you.God Be With You!!!!
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-05-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-05-2012 12:28 AM

Arsey a beg Laugh joor me too dey laugh,especially one my toy wey dey here Dejola. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

HAHAHAHA MY GUY I SEE WETIN U DO THAT LITTLE BOI ABU GIRL BECAUSE FOR SOME PROFILE HE GO BE MAN AND FOR SOME SHE GO BE WOMAN...FAKE PEOPLE..FAKE LEADER..FAKE RELIGION...FAKE LIFE.....CHAMELEONS!..
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  2-05-2012 01:24 AM
HAHAHAHA MY GUY I SEE WETIN U DO THAT LITTLE BOI ABU GIRL BECAUSE FOR SOME PROFILE HE GO BE MAN AND FOR SOME SHE GO BE WOMAN...FAKE PEOPLE..FAKE LEADER..FAKE RELIGION...FAKE LIFE.....CHAMELEONS!..

So you 2 see that thing! Small pikin rest im say im go rest.Im partner fireboondem,apologize to me,im dey claim hit man abi wise man,i dey always warn am say im wiseness go lead am a dun jun and i happen dat way. U say some ppl 4 dia mind dem wise but dia wiseness na pieces of rags were others dey ! Na im problem be dat. I don show am say  e get  poeple wey mouth for this NP.

NP Hero,Addict,addicted hero, no be by mouth,na by merit. im na just JJC newbie for dat mater!!!
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-05-2012 01:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  1-05-2012 11:24 AM
If you look at this picture very well...what do you see...

I SEE UR PAPA HEAD..SON OF A DESERT CAMEL phyukER...
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 2-05-2012 03:22 AM (12 years ago)
He Is So confused
Posted: at 2-05-2012 03:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stonehouse53100 at 2-05-2012 04:19 AM (12 years ago)
Na wa for some nigerian, e bi like say this poster na boko haram leader o
Posted: at 2-05-2012 04:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babydesire at 2-05-2012 05:23 AM (12 years ago)
Pathetic and confused man!!!
Posted: at 2-05-2012 05:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 2-05-2012 06:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  1-05-2012 11:24 AM
If you look at this picture very well...what do you see...

I know we all can read the  hand writing on the wall..that southern Nigeria has divorced and abandoned the northerners so their are the type that hangs themselves  with a rope or jump into lagoon to commit suicide wen they got divorced a.k.a boko haram,hausa,islam,aboki,muslim...
if your people can be easily brainwashed for a mass killing or suicide bombing for a mere religion
then their are not friendly,social n all sort of inhuman soul less animals activities..
a hero will make himself known...as OJUKWU deed
so all we need to be posting and commenting on naijapals now is about the future,economy and life's of the peoples republic of southern Nigeria alone...!
not the affairs of a other doomed.plague country northern Nigerians ...please!!!   
Posted: at 2-05-2012 06:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 2-05-2012 06:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on  1-05-2012 12:51 PM
Nope......" A psychologist can tell you and prove to u clearly that, that looking is "pretense" or been a "Hypocrite".........Roger that!!!

We Nigerians r been brain washed and as u can c the "world" "other countries" r standing for there selves and protesting against der government.....U can only know that if you take time to follow the news both international and local and not u just been a "WANNA" and FANATIC".......We r been played by GEJ, FG, bla bla bla......Even our local unions play us based on the settlement they get from "THE TOP"

Pls, educate ur self and c clearly what the main thing is around....Dont choose to b a fool, everyone is i guess but one can still choose to back off and b wise

Remember if one is Happy or Sad....Its always one(s) choice

The decision is urs!!!

I know we all can read the  hand writing on the wall..that southern Nigeria has divorced and abandoned the northerners so their are the type that hangs themselves  with a rope or jump into lagoon to commit suicide wen they got divorced a.k.a boko haram,hausa,islam,aboki,muslim...
if your people can be easily brainwashed for a mass killing or suicide bombing for a mere religion
then their are not friendly,social n all sort of inhuman soul less animals activities..
so all we need to be posting and commenting on naijapals now is about the future,economy and life's of the peoples republic of southern Nigeria alone...!
not the affairs of a other doomed.plague country northern Nigerians ...please!!!   

Posted: at 2-05-2012 06:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 2-05-2012 06:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  1-05-2012 01:16 PM
You are very silly...how can you say the money is coming from his Zone...but no citizen enjoys or touch any part if the petroleum money,...people who enjoy petroleum are private companies...so you can't brag on petroluem as source of lively hood for citizens because most citizens even work in factories, crafty and private work and spend their returns to fuel their cars, gen and machines,,,so the petroleum money is only supped by the government and cabals...is that why everyone must die without security???

even countries that dies not depend on fuel has good security....I don't care GEJ can eat all the money but he should protect the lives of Nigerians otherwise you will be next that Boko Haram will kill...

Posted: at 2-05-2012 06:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kolojimmy at 2-05-2012 07:31 AM (12 years ago)
BECAUSE ZOMBIE WANT TO BE OGA COUNTRY MUST TO DEY SPOIL DEY GO BECAUSE OF ALL THIS BAD THINGS THINGS GO DEY SPOIL FOR COUNTRY ZOMBIE WAN BE OGA HOW ZOMBIE GO BE OGA ZOMBIE NA ZOMBIE O
Posted: at 2-05-2012 07:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Fuck_Muslims at 2-05-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  1-05-2012 12:32 PM
Because of people like you Nigerians are dying everyday because you people see the truth and will keep quiet, because GEJ is from South South does it mean he has to let everyone in the North die before he leaves the throne...what about all the billions they spent on security? how much will handle a surveillance camera? You are quiet and brainwashed

is he (GEJ) the one killing ppl in the north?.......isn't your greedy vampire brothers that has deprived u guys of the dividends of democracy FOR OVER 40YRS that is using the same ppl that they've deprived to level the north Huh?
Posted: at 2-05-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 2-05-2012 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on  1-05-2012 11:35 AM
An unhappy face due to what is happening in the land, is what i saw@poster

may u live long maam
Posted: at 2-05-2012 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smile77 at 2-05-2012 07:47 AM (12 years ago)
guy u nor get level at all
Posted: at 2-05-2012 07:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stiwart at 2-05-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  1-05-2012 11:28 AM
MR PRETENDER...All the money you withdraw from government account for security....you spent it for your children and big boys....yet people are still dying everyday...look at you GEJ....Occultic pretender

SHOT DA phyuk OFF , WHO DA HELL AR U TO CALL GEJ NAME',,,,,,,,,,, WEN ......UR FATHER OBJ ,YARADUA, AND ALL THOSE  OLIGARCHIES MEGALOMANIAC PRESIDENTS WHO RULES NIGERIA FOR DECADE ,   ARE NOT VAMPIRES , BLOOD SUCKERS AND OCCULTIST'S , HOW THEN U OPEN UR  SHIT HOLE AND CALLED GEJ OCCULTIST,................. GET SOME RESPECT IF NOT FOR PRESIDENT AT LEAST ELDER , IF U DONT HAVE ONE IN UR VILLAGE
Posted: at 2-05-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stiwart at 2-05-2012 07:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on  1-05-2012 01:02 PM
Stop talking thrash
show us the proof
you opened this profile just to run GEJ down
if you think he is stealing, has he stolen near what ur power thirsty brothers have stolen?
even if he steals, the money is coming from his zone
so zoom off hater
mtchew

GUD ONE BRO , THANKS FOR GIVEN HIM THT ,  MORONS
Posted: at 2-05-2012 07:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- leksiding at 2-05-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
You should stop abusin each other na.
Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Fuck_Muslims at 2-05-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on  1-05-2012 01:32 PM
Gej is the best and the most honest president Nigeria will ever hv.Just that u pple sweared nt to allow the light in him shine(cowards).Wise man pls take ur wise teachings to pple that are interested, cos i'm nt!!

dats right............GEJ is the BEST PRESIDENT 9ja has ever and will ever have.
Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 21