What do you think about this picture of G.E.J after d Bomb blast??? (Page 14)

Date: 01-05-2012 11:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: Fireboomdem1
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 21
- colliboy at 2-05-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
i will be back
Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 2-05-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-05-2012 01:46 PM
You are stupid woman with fake profile,if you like put blame on an innocent man,he is your President and will remain your president till the next 7yrs a head,there is no two ways about it.If your people make them kill and bomb their selves,it is their culture,we are not complaining ok So get out of here with this your hypocritic post,you are nothing but a white painted sepulcher ,stop contributing Nuicsance here foolish pig.

bro....i dey laff oooooo, 2ruly na their culture  Grin  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MYKELGUY at 2-05-2012 08:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on  1-05-2012 11:35 AM
An unhappy face due to what is happening in the land, is what i saw@poster
he is in supportive mood cos he is wearing their mallam cap to show he is fully with them
Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 2-05-2012 08:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  1-05-2012 01:57 PM

What proof do you still want you swine....even a newborn baby will complain of the current situation in Nigeria. Yet you guys were praising him because this was your first time to reach the post of presidency...Must you destroy everybody...I remembered lagos rally against Fuel subsidy...he sent Military men across the whole place to stop the rally and have to arrest people...upon that where is the subsidy money

GEJ sent soldiers to Lagos in order to protect Lagos, cos lagos is very dare to Nigeria. He didn't want your vampire blood sucking brothers to take advantage of the situation.........Understood Huh? @Dummy
Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- happyone at 2-05-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
Most of you think to rule a country like Nigeria is that simple. i am not trying to support mr presido, but i read someone's post telling the president to leave the post. leave the post for who exactly? is it to Buhari or other nothern leaders? That would be suicidal because it is like making their plan to islamize Nigeria much more easy. if we take a look at the past leaders, they were mostly from the north and all they did was destroy this country. abeg you guys should free GEJ. it is not that easy to clean up the mess of his succesors in just 4 years or even 10 years.
Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FGreat at 2-05-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
Our Presido not looking relaxed at all due to what's going on in Naija 4 you....................!!!
Other Ex presidents are really making things so tough for Jonathan but the almighty God we serve is gona intervain by fire!!!
If not them..................... Who is bokoharam?Huh?Huh?? Let's call a spade, a spade!!! Nothing is new.
Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 2-05-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
THE POOR MAN IS AGEING BCOS OF THE UNREST COUNTRY. GOD IS UR STRENGTH GEJ.
Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 2-05-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Downloading information to senate database for the withdrawal of these man. His a weaknee
Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- somelove at 2-05-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  1-05-2012 12:32 PM
Because of people like you Nigerians are dying everyday because you people see the truth and will keep quiet, because GEJ is from South South does it mean he has to let everyone in the North die before he leaves the throne...what about all the billions they spent on security? how much will handle a surveillance camera? You are quiet and brainwashed

Backward set of people..even if boko Haram like distroy the whole north that is una business we don't give a phyuk.. Islam is never a religion of peace. Muslims are very violent in nature just as their founder was. Look all over the world and you will see what I mean
Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 2-05-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: somelove on  2-05-2012 08:52 AM

Backward set of people..even if boko Haram like distroy the whole north that is una business we don't give a fcuk.. Islam is never a religion of peace. Muslims are very violent in nature just as their founder was. Look all over the world and you will see what I mean

true talk my bros

Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckysan at 2-05-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pond at 2-05-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
THE MAN DON TIRE  Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GreenBee at 2-05-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- debambo2 at 2-05-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
confussed man
Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 2-05-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 2-05-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  1-05-2012 07:02 PM
Hey this is Politics - and the only remedy is controversy and debates....in debates we do have some likkle likkle children who insults....Go back to whoever send you from Joke Forum and Depart in piece because if you will Barn anyone then Barn Nametalkam or Finlandguy....otherwise I bid you farewell...Maybe you you made mistake

Hey whats ur problem? pls no body need ur post here ! pls zoom off mtchewwwwwwwww

Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-05-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-05-2012 09:23 PM
Dejola Amapula gi na iwu. Ibu Onye aburu onu. I don't talk to people wey get plenty plenty profile Dejola.Some profile u bi man,some profile u bi woman,what a fake Life.Pls Pals someone should advise this man b4 im go enter market !!!

this mad boy, whats your problems sef?
Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gastro at 2-05-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on  2-05-2012 09:27 AM
GEJ WILL OCCUPY ASO ROCK FOR 8YRS, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT YOU ARE FREE TO HANG

GBAM

Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kingoflion at 2-05-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
MR PRETENDER...All the money you withdraw from government account for security....you spent it for your children and big boys....yet people are still dying everyday...look at you GEJ....Occultic pretender

------------------------------

I AM VERY SURE THAT THIS MAN WHO WROTE THIS COMMENT ABOVE IS ABOKIN IDIOT. YOU SPEAK THRASH AGAINST GOOD LUCK JONATHAN, THE ONLY CIVILIAN PRESIDENT WHO HAVE HUMAN HEART THAT NIGERIA HAVE EVER PRODUCED SINCE AMAGAMATION OF THE SOUTH AND NORTHERN IDIOTS. REMEMBER THAT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE NORTHERN LAND TODAY IS NEMESIS. IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THERE IS NO PEACE FOR THE WICKED. YOU ARE TELLING THE WHOLE WORLD HOW WICKED YOUR HEART IS. THAT IS WHY YOU PAINTING G.E.JONATHERN BLACK. THINK OF THE HISTORY OF NIGERIA, THE ABOKIS HAVE BEEN IN THE POWER, IBB WAS THERE AND ONLY SQUANDERED OUR MONEY, BUHARI THE BRAIN BEHIND BOKO HARAM, ATIKU THE BLOODY WICKED SOUL WITH BLACK HEART AND SO MANY OTHERS WHO NEVER WANTED PEACE IN THE NATION. THE BLOOD SHED IN THE NOTHERN PARTS OF THE COUNTRY IS A CLEAR PICTURE THAT THERE IS NO PEACE FOR THE WICKED.

NOTE; IF ABOKIS FAIL TO WIPE AWAY ALL THE BAD EGGS LIKE THE SPONSORS OF EVIL IN ABOKI LAND, MORE DEATHS WILL OCCUR CONTINUOUSLY. GO AND DO A RESEARCH ABOUT YOUR HISTORY AND FIND OUT WHY ALL THE NORTHERN LEADERS SHOULD BE KILLED BEFORE THERE WILL BE PEACE IN THE NORTHERN BORDERS.
WHAT CAN GOOD LUCK DO WHEN HIS VICE IS ALSO A BOKO HARAM MEMBER?. AND WHAT CAN HE DO WHEN THE NORTHERN ARMY AND POLICE ARE LOYAL TO IBB, BUHARI,ATIKU AND OTHER WICKED NORTHERN CITIZENS. THE NORTHERNERS NEED EDUCATION AND INTERVENTION OF THE ALMIGHTY JEHOVA SO THAT PEACE WILL RAIN IN THAT ENVIRONMENT. I PERSONALLY WILL LEAVE NO STONE UNTURNED IF YOU CONTINUE IN THIS YOUR BAD ATTITUDE TALKING EVIL AGAINST THE ANOINTED. I WILL COME BACK IF THE NEED ARRISES. REMEMBER YOU MUST LEARN HOW TO KEEP YOUR SMELLING MOUTH SHUT WHEN YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO SAY. I AM WEARING MY GOOGLE WATCHING YOU CLEARLY IN MY PALACE H.R.H.
Posted: at 2-05-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mujaheeds at 2-05-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
His Deciving Himself Wat Has He Done With D Security Money!!!
Posted: at 2-05-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 21