Quote from: vivianbest33 on 11-05-2012 08:33 PM MINUS ONE. See this dumb phyuk...I can understand you got nothing left in the empty head of yours,,,useless fool LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ucbooo on 11-05-2012 05:06 PM i am Igbo guy, when it come to tribes i know you on this site, but lets face the truth did the poster lie? hahahahaha you know na, and i know what my tribe can do too. do dont cover up we all knows our palaba welaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Oh plz..back off LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: sydneylove on 10-05-2012 06:07 PM Benin girls una know dey tired why? Like u abi LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: engrtope on 10-05-2012 09:48 PM Chai...............benin girls na wah o phyuk yourself pig LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-05-2012 08:44 PM See this dumb fcuk... WISE GIRL, KEEP FOOLING YOUR SELF. MINUS ONE. I can understand you got nothing left in the empty head of yours,,,useless fool
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 11-05-2012 10:01 PM WISE GIRL, KEEP FOOLING YOUR SELF. MINUS ONE. YOU THIS GIRL WATIN YOU DEY THIS LATE...NO CUSTOMER,GO SLEEP
Quote from: lee22 on 11-05-2012 01:23 PM
this is really funny oooo.......we keep complaining abt racism..whereas we r all tribalist.......if u discriminate eachother becos of ur tribe.... y complain over racism......we need 2 get overselves yall.....talking crap abt eachother´s tribe will only bring hatred nd it ll take us nowhere but doom #getoverurselves# Reply
These names are not Bini Names, please find their tribe Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: babydesire on 10-05-2012 06:58 PM NA DIA WAY NA!!!! [/quote van fanculo, schise damme
Quote from: fateewase on 11-05-2012 08:34 PM hahahahhaha,enough talk for this room baby whatsup..long time no see ..how are u ...
watin concern me? Reply
but why some people dey carry ashawo matter for head,,..ashawo na ashawo..not just Edo girls..every part of nigeria get ashawo,,so if it come to ashawo matter some people take am so seriour and personal..for them ..ashawo na work ,,to some ..no be work ..for me ..every woman na ashawo...if u don sleep with more than one man in your life ..u be ashawo,,if u have two boyfriend u be ashawo ..so ashawo get level..yesterday james na your boyfriend,,today pual na your boyfriend u be ashawo ,,so ashawo no be just dey street girl,,some ashawo na home made ..make una no vex oooo..na so i see Reply
Quote from: julietomos on 12-05-2012 05:47 AM watin concern me? who you dey ask?
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 11-05-2012 10:01 PM WISE GIRL, KEEP FOOLING YOUR SELF. MINUS ONE. You are not smart LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
These girls knew where they were going. They even beg to be taken. Reply
the no were they were going ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"