SPEECHLESS: Teenagers from Edo State rescued from slavery in Mali (Page 14)

Date: 10-05-2012 5:13 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16
- complement123 at 13-05-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-05-2012 06:59 AM
you are not so well for sure, if thats what you deserved , i will give it to you without looking back

Sorry mr ajanni i was not reffering to yu, na post erro
Posted: at 13-05-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EdoSandra at 13-05-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
i see no reason y we should all lamenting, this is real and it seems ceaseless, the question is what do we do to stop this futuristic young girls not to be easily deceived or beguiled  by their procurer?. for christ sake those gurls might be  great  people in  future to that fcuking country nigeria but due to negligence and hardship that rooted every corner but god y all this? thunder will fire and strike those madams and to anybody that wish to to join  sooner or later for the shall know no peace

You don't have to stress yourself cursing them, they are cursed already because what they trade is what heaven oppose. You need to come to Italy and see those stupid people that calls themselves madam, sponsor of trafficking, their lives is in shamble already.
It is very simple, since these years that they have been bringing girls to Europe for prostitution, where is the Billions of Dollars they acquired?
They are many here in Italy living a fraustrating live after many of our boy (Benin boys) has duped them and later run away without marrying them. It is just that, my people (Edo girls) finds it difficult to listen to people's advise especially if you pose to go against their way of life.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- titobenja at 13-05-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
Our country is not to be blamed for this, these girls are simply over-ambitious and ill-advised by their foes. God help Edo state.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 13-05-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: EdoSandra on 12-05-2012 03:36 PM
Do we really need to get angry that people are saying the truth. Why are we covering what the whole world known to be a disgraceful thing. Does it really have any meaning to some of us how Edo State future generations are continuously getting damaged on a daily-basis because of the ignorance on our path. I am an Edo girl and I'll like to ask some of us here that has been passing abusive words at other tribes for their comments on Edo girls domination in the world of "PROSTITUTION".
What is it that Edo women, both in the olden and presently knows to do best? Let me answer... It has always been prostitution.
The earlier we stop supporting this evil act and stop pointing accusing finger at whoever is saying the truth regardless of their tribes, the better.

In this computer age, our young girls are not ready to go for a qualitative education but to go into exile for prostitution. Some of us are so daft to campaign against it rather, they are here pointing accusing finger at those who are saying the truth!

If anyone cares to contact me on facebook, here is my I.D ....  Sandra Omoreghe.   

Then change your way if that is what you know best doing...............just a little advice
nobody care about your facebook ID , people can open fake account anytime claiming who they are not

Posted: at 13-05-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 13-05-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2012 11:21 PM
Whenever u saying Benin always write Benin kingdom
It only two kingdoms in this world...the Benin kingdom and united kingdom...no matter what benin kingdom is still richer than an other tribes when it comes to culture value.

Posted: at 13-05-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EdoSandra at 13-05-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago)
Then change your way if that is what you know best doing...............just a little advice
nobody care about your facebook ID , people can open fake account anytime claiming who they are not

I do not really know your stand on this thread but whatever... Anyone that is destined to lost will never listen. As for my facebook I.D, I did not drop it because of you but for any reasonable mind that wishes to discuss positively concerning the way my Edo sisters are continuously fallen prey for traffickers.   
Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EdoSandra at 13-05-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: titobenja on 13-05-2012 08:29 PM
Our country is not to be blamed for this, these girls are simply over-ambitious and ill-advised by their foes. God help Edo state.

Thanks for your comment................... Those madams that sees joy in destroying other people's life will soon meet their waterloo in Jesus name!
Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 13-05-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: EdoSandra on 13-05-2012 03:45 PM
Yea, HOPEA23... I am a proud Edo girl but that will never stop me from saying the truth. This is 21st century, we the Edo youths have come wake up and say "NO" to these act of TRAFFICKING that seems nothing to us but has dragged us to the mud.
Hmm well not that we the youth are happy with what is happening but u still have to understand that some of these stories about Edo state are sterotype, nevertheless, as an Edo girl you are ..what have you done so far...? And when you re read this topic again does these girls name sound like Edo names to you or the madam ?

Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lee22 at 14-05-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-05-2012 06:57 PM
go and kill your self freedom of speech my ass
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 14-05-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stenystone on 11-05-2012 07:41 PM
binin girls had detroyed the dignity of nigeria halots

your ashawo mother idiot Angry Angry
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 14-05-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 11-05-2012 08:07 PM
DO NIGERIA HAS DIGNITY A*#S,HOW DO BINI GIRLS CONTRIBUTE TO THE PROBLEM OF NIGERIA,POVERTY,BAD GOVERNMENT,BOKO HARAM,RELIGIOUS PROBLEM,E.T.C,HOW DO THE BINI GIRLS CONTRIBUTED IN ANY FORM,YOU ARE JUST A BUNCH OF MOTHER fcukER....IDIOT,GO FIND THE SOLUTION TO NIGERIA PROBLEM AND LEAVE BINI GIRLS...THEM NO GREE FOR YOU COME HERE DEY TALK NONSENSE
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
                   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 14-05-2012 02:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 11-05-2012 08:28 PM
YOU BEING ANGRY MEANS THAT THE POSTER HERE IS RIGHT OF EDO GIRL. WHY NOT SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH  TO PROVE THE POSTER WRONG.
see this ashawo too dey talk
Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 14-05-2012 02:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 11-05-2012 10:01 PM
WISE GIRL, KEEP FOOLING YOUR SELF. MINUS ONE.
your stupid mother
Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 14-05-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: EdoSandra on 12-05-2012 03:36 PM
Do we really need to get angry that people are saying the truth. Why are we covering what the whole world known to be a disgraceful thing. Does it really have any meaning to some of us how Edo State future generations are continuously getting damaged on a daily-basis because of the ignorance on our path. I am an Edo girl and I'll like to ask some of us here that has been passing abusive words at other tribes for their comments on Edo girls domination in the world of "PROSTITUTION".
What is it that Edo women, both in the olden and presently knows to do best? Let me answer... It has always been prostitution.
The earlier we stop supporting this evil act and stop pointing accusing finger at whoever is saying the truth regardless of their tribes, the better.

In this computer age, our young girls are not ready to go for a qualitative education but to go into exile for prostitution. Some of us are so daft to campaign against it rather, they are here pointing accusing finger at those who are saying the truth!

If anyone cares to contact me on facebook, here is my I.D ....  Sandra Omoreghe.   

sorry for your life... you this ex-ashawo
Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 14-05-2012 02:16 AM (11 years ago)
Yea, HOPEA23... I am a proud Edo girl but that will never stop me from saying the truth. This is 21st century, we the Edo youths have come wake up and say "NO" to these act of TRAFFICKING that seems nothing to us but has dragged us to the mud.
edo girl my foot, stop fooling your old age ewu
Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 14-05-2012 02:18 AM (11 years ago)
edo girl my ass, ogun kill your mother for saying that
Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 14-05-2012 02:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: EdoSandra on 13-05-2012 04:06 PM
Priceless_grace, you don't have to suspect me because I refused to pretend and support evil. I have alreadily given out my facebbok address where you can easily interact with me better if you wish. ( Sandra Omoreghe on facebook )
There is one thing I'ld like to clarify here, which is, truely there is no tribe in Nigeria that their girls are not into prostitution across the globe but we the Edo girls dominated and shamelessly proud of it.
I stay in Italy. To be straight-forward, I am a victim of "HUMAN TRAFFICKING" and I am begging God for forgiveness everyday.
I am happy that I am not a pure illitrate. There are so many Edo girls here in Italy, Spain, Greece, France e.t.c that are chronic illitrates and it makes me feel ashame always where you see a young girl in this computer age that can not read and write, some can not even write their names.
Other tribes are doing prostitution too but I have never seen a mother brought her daughter to Italy for prostitution like our people. Sister bringing sisters, e.t.c making them to swear an oath before bringing them for prostitution.

I know that some of us will hate me for saying the truth but I am prepared either.
If anyone cares to really gets to know me, ask anybody that stays in Italy about me, I am the only Edo girl in Rome that works with a group of people on campaign again "HUMAN TRAFFICKING".
So, nothing that anybody could say or do to stop me. 
i see italian made ashawo kobokobo stinky bitch
Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 14-05-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: EdoSandra on 13-05-2012 07:39 PM
You don't have to stress yourself cursing them, they are cursed already because what they trade is what heaven oppose. You need to come to Italy and see those stupid people that calls themselves madam, sponsor of trafficking, their lives is in shamble already.
It is very simple, since these years that they have been bringing girls to Europe for prostitution, where is the Billions of Dollars they acquired?
They are many here in Italy living a fraustrating live after many of our boy (Benin boys) has duped them and later run away without marrying them. It is just that, my people (Edo girls) finds it difficult to listen to people's advise especially if you pose to go against their way of life.
crap.... your mother
Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 14-05-2012 02:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: EdoSandra on 13-05-2012 10:40 PM
I do not really know your stand on this thread but whatever... Anyone that is destined to lost will never listen. As for my facebook I.D, I did not drop it because of you but for any reasonable mind that wishes to discuss positively concerning the way my Edo sisters are continuously fallen prey for traffickers.   
people like you deserve to be killed fake A*#S idiot edo girl my foot Angry Angry
Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 14-05-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on 14-05-2012 02:16 AM
edo girl my foot, stop fooling your old age ewu
Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16

1. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

2. Lady Accuses Veteran Actor Yemi Solade Of Sending Her Photos Of His Manhood On Facebook

3. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

4. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

5. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

6. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

7. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

8. How Enugu Auto Crash Claims Live Of 16 Persons

9. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

10. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)