SPEECHLESS: Teenagers from Edo State rescued from slavery in Mali (Page 13)

Date: 10-05-2012 5:13 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16
- EdoSandra at 12-05-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
Do we really need to get angry that people are saying the truth. Why are we covering what the whole world known to be a disgraceful thing. Does it really have any meaning to some of us how Edo State future generations are continuously getting damaged on a daily-basis because of the ignorance on our path. I am an Edo girl and I'll like to ask some of us here that has been passing abusive words at other tribes for their comments on Edo girls domination in the world of "PROSTITUTION".
What is it that Edo women, both in the olden and presently knows to do best? Let me answer... It has always been prostitution.
The earlier we stop supporting this evil act and stop pointing accusing finger at whoever is saying the truth regardless of their tribes, the better.

In this computer age, our young girls are not ready to go for a qualitative education but to go into exile for prostitution. Some of us are so daft to campaign against it rather, they are here pointing accusing finger at those who are saying the truth!

If anyone cares to contact me on facebook, here is my I.D ....  Sandra Omoreghe.   
Posted: at 12-05-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 12-05-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stenystone on 11-05-2012 07:41 PM
binin girls had detroyed the dignity of nigeria halots

just like your harlot mother

Posted: at 12-05-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-05-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 11-05-2012 08:07 PM
DO NIGERIA HAS DIGNITY A*#S,HOW DO BINI GIRLS CONTRIBUTE TO THE PROBLEM OF NIGERIA,POVERTY,BAD GOVERNMENT,BOKO HARAM,RELIGIOUS PROBLEM,E.T.C,HOW DO THE BINI GIRLS CONTRIBUTED IN ANY FORM,YOU ARE JUST A BUNCH OF MOTHER fcukER....IDIOT,GO FIND THE SOLUTION TO NIGERIA PROBLEM AND LEAVE BINI GIRLS...THEM NO GREE FOR YOU COME HERE DEY TALK NONSENSE
Well said

Posted: at 12-05-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-05-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 11-05-2012 08:28 PM
YOU BEING ANGRY MEANS THAT THE POSTER HERE IS RIGHT OF EDO GIRL. WHY NOT SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH  TO PROVE THE POSTER WRONG.
just a simple question, base on your dressing........are you free from the topic ? ewu

Posted: at 12-05-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-05-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 11-05-2012 08:22 PM
OSAMA BIN LADIN NO TIRE OOO,UNA DEY AMONG WEH CAUSE THE PROBLEM WE DEY FOR NIGERIA,TIRE FOR THE GOVERNMENT NOT THE INNOCENT GIRLS,AS YOU AND YOUR MASTER DEY CAUSE TROUBLE FOR THIS WORLD,AS UNA DESTROY WORLD TRADE CENTER,KILLING AND PROSTITUTE WHICH IS WORST?GOD GO JUDGE ALL OF UNA ONE AFTER THE OTHER
TRUE TALK

Posted: at 12-05-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-05-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 11-05-2012 10:36 PM
YOU THIS GIRL WATIN YOU DEY THIS LATE...NO CUSTOMER,GO SLEEP
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-05-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-05-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: joegbons on 12-05-2012 12:04 AM
These names are not Bini Names, please find their tribe
you can say that again

Posted: at 12-05-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-05-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-05-2012 06:13 AM
but why some people dey carry ashawo matter for head,,..ashawo na ashawo..not just Edo girls..every part of nigeria get ashawo,,so if it come to ashawo matter some people take am so seriour and personal..for them ..ashawo na work ,,to some ..no be work ..for me ..every woman na ashawo...if u don sleep with more than one man in your life ..u be ashawo,,if u have two boyfriend u be ashawo ..so ashawo get level..yesterday james na your boyfriend,,today pual na your boyfriend u be ashawo ,,so ashawo no be just dey street girl,,some ashawo na home made ..make una no vex oooo..na so i see
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 12-05-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- complement123 at 12-05-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2012 08:33 AM
who you dey ask?

"you" who is smart keep fighting. delivrance is very far if you dont know yu need one. evry country has thiar prblm, igbo ppl, yoroba ppl, hv fault, our gvnt is baaad, yea all this is a reason for you to do your dirty biznss. i hope you agree bini gals travel outside the country in the name of making money with thair body. there have been docmentry about yu girls evrywhere ofcuse yu know. please lets face the fact instead of defending yourself, when yu say the truth devil will be shawn and people will learn from it. You should learn how to use words without cursin: your mother, your father, i mean change.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: EdoSandra on 12-05-2012 03:36 PM
Do we really need to get angry that people are saying the truth. Why are we covering what the whole world known to be a disgraceful thing. Does it really have any meaning to some of us how Edo State future generations are continuously getting damaged on a daily-basis because of the ignorance on our path. I am an Edo girl and I'll like to ask some of us here that has been passing abusive words at other tribes for their comments on Edo girls domination in the world of "PROSTITUTION".
What is it that Edo women, both in the olden and presently knows to do best? Let me answer... It has always been prostitution.
The earlier we stop supporting this evil act and stop pointing accusing finger at whoever is saying the truth regardless of their tribes, the better.

In this computer age, our young girls are not ready to go for a qualitative education but to go into exile for prostitution. Some of us are so daft to campaign against it rather, they are here pointing accusing finger at those who are saying the truth!

If anyone cares to contact me on facebook, here is my I.D ....  Sandra Omoreghe.   

edo girl indeed

Posted: at 12-05-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larrykingomoj at 12-05-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
Benin girls na waah
Posted: at 12-05-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless_grace at 12-05-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago)

I dey suspect u.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 12-05-2012 10:19 PM
Benin girls na waah
Whenever u saying Benin always write Benin kingdom
It only two kingdoms in this world...the Benin kingdom and united kingdom...no matter what benin kingdom is still richer than an other tribes when it comes to culture value.

Posted: at 12-05-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henryemekaob at 13-05-2012 03:56 AM (11 years ago)
i see no reason y we should all lamenting, this is real and it seems ceaseless, the question is what do we do to stop this futuristic young girls not to be easily deceived or beguiled  by their procurer?. for christ sake those gurls might be  great  people in  future to that phyuking country nigeria but due to negligence and hardship that rooted every corner but god y all this? thunder will fire and strike those madams and to anybody that wish to to join  sooner or later for the shall know no peace
Posted: at 13-05-2012 03:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 13-05-2012 04:15 AM (11 years ago)
i have made some time to conversed with such young gurls even made them friend, i found that most of them are brilliant even as some of them were dropped out and some who managed to finish the high school but imagine if proper or sound training and caring, education were given to them, the worst part of it, some of the madam that claimed to have initiated into the act of prostitution due to some circumstances will even let their younger sisters to pass through the same act , at this time they have the money to enroll them to study!!!!!!!
Posted: at 13-05-2012 04:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- complement123 at 13-05-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago)

.better,  hope others will follow your step
Posted: at 13-05-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-05-2012 06:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: complement123 on 12-05-2012 04:14 PM
"you" who is smart keep fighting. delivrance is very far if you dont know yu need one. evry country has thiar prblm, igbo ppl, yoroba ppl, hv fault, our gvnt is baaad, yea all this is a reason for you to do your dirty biznss. i hope you agree bini gals travel outside the country in the name of making money with thair body. there have been docmentry about yu girls evrywhere ofcuse yu know. please lets face the fact instead of defending yourself, when yu say the truth devil will be shawn and people will learn from it. You should learn how to use words without cursin: your mother, your father, i mean change.

you are not so well for sure, if thats what you deserved , i will give it to you without looking back
Posted: at 13-05-2012 06:59 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- EdoSandra at 13-05-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
edo girl indeed

Yea, HOPEA23... I am a proud Edo girl but that will never stop me from saying the truth. This is 21st century, we the Edo youths have come wake up and say "NO" to these act of TRAFFICKING that seems nothing to us but has dragged us to the mud.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EdoSandra at 13-05-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
I dey suspect u.

Priceless_grace, you don't have to suspect me because I refused to pretend and support evil. I have alreadily given out my facebbok address where you can easily interact with me better if you wish. ( Sandra Omoreghe on facebook )
There is one thing I'ld like to clarify here, which is, truely there is no tribe in Nigeria that their girls are not into prostitution across the globe but we the Edo girls dominated and shamelessly proud of it.
I stay in Italy. To be straight-forward, I am a victim of "HUMAN TRAFFICKING" and I am begging God for forgiveness everyday.
I am happy that I am not a pure illitrate. There are so many Edo girls here in Italy, Spain, Greece, France e.t.c that are chronic illitrates and it makes me feel ashame always where you see a young girl in this computer age that can not read and write, some can not even write their names.
Other tribes are doing prostitution too but I have never seen a mother brought her daughter to Italy for prostitution like our people. Sister bringing sisters, e.t.c making them to swear an oath before bringing them for prostitution.

I know that some of us will hate me for saying the truth but I am prepared either.
If anyone cares to really gets to know me, ask anybody that stays in Italy about me, I am the only Edo girl in Rome that works with a group of people on campaign again "HUMAN TRAFFICKING".
So, nothing that anybody could say or do to stop me. 
Posted: at 13-05-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 13-05-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: EdoSandra on 13-05-2012 04:06 PM
Priceless_grace, you don't have to suspect me because I refused to pretend and support evil. I have alreadily given out my facebbok address where you can easily interact with me better if you wish. ( Sandra Omoreghe on facebook )
There is one thing I'ld like to clarify here, which is, truely there is no tribe in Nigeria that their girls are not into prostitution across the globe but we the Edo girls dominated and shamelessly proud of it.
I stay in Italy. To be straight-forward, I am a victim of "HUMAN TRAFFICKING" and I am begging God for forgiveness everyday.
I am happy that I am not a pure illitrate. There are so many Edo girls here in Italy, Spain, Greece, France e.t.c that are chronic illitrates and it makes me feel ashame always where you see a young girl in this computer age that can not read and write, some can not even write their names.
Other tribes are doing prostitution too but I have never seen a mother brought her daughter to Italy for prostitution like our people. Sister bringing sisters, e.t.c making them to swear an oath before bringing them for prostitution.

I know that some of us will hate me for saying the truth but I am prepared either.
If anyone cares to really gets to know me, ask anybody that stays in Italy about me, I am the only Edo girl in Rome that works with a group of people on campaign again "HUMAN TRAFFICKING".
So, nothing that anybody could say or do to stop me. 
You said all Girl. You really nailed it topwise....

Posted: at 13-05-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16