You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: ugodaniels on 19-03-2008 12:24 AM Who even gave it that name internet scam or 419, abi 421? It's the white elites. Truth of the matter is almost everybody engages in the act when you look st ir clearly, though some do it more than others. A director that accepts earmarks for jobs is a scammer, the police on the highway, even our leaders...everybody does it but don't tag it as scamming or warreva! I agree with that...others do defraud people in various ways....and they all contribute to the bad name of our beloved country Nigeria.....though they seems to be more on internet fraud because those cheated dont get to meet the scammers....its all wrong Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Quote from: ukoma on 19-03-2008 01:02 AM Quote from: ugodaniels on 19-03-2008 12:24 AM Who even gave it that name internet scam or 419, abi 421? It's the white elites. Truth of the matter is almost everybody engages in the act when you look st ir clearly, though some do it more than others. A director that accepts earmarks for jobs is a scammer, the police on the highway, even our leaders...everybody does it but don't tag it as scamming or warreva! I agree with that...others do defraud people in various ways....and they all contribute to the bad name of our beloved country Nigeria.....though they seems to be more on internet fraud because those cheated dont get to meet the scammers....its all wrongOfcourse, we all know it's morally wrong and highly unethical. Pity the very people talkn against it are covertly engaging in acts that can as well called dubious (419). It's the world we live in, the whole system is wrong! You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
I agree with that...others do defraud people in various ways....and they all contribute to the bad name of our beloved country Nigeria.....though they seems to be more on internet fraud because those cheated dont get to meet the scammers....its all wrong Reply[/quote] Ofcourse, we all know it's morally wrong and highly unethical. Pity the very people talkn against it are covertly engaging in acts that can as well called dubious (419). It's the world we live in, the whole system is wrong! [/quote] ...OGA SO IF THE SYSTEM IS WRONG, STEALING IS JUSTIFIED ABI?
Quote from: ukoma on 18-03-2008 07:41 PM Quote from: myragonza on 18-03-2008 03:44 PM yeah.....we are meat and they are poison...coz they don't have the brains like us.... well, you may say that.....I believe a good name is better than gold,silver and ill-gotten riches.... the truth is that internet scam is bad and drags a country's image to the dust....think of the series of search many innocent Nigerians are subjected to....a friend told me while he was been searched on his way back to Malaysia from Singapore,his co-passeners left...he had to pay extra money after cover-up by the immigration officers because the driver of the passenger bus drove off....cant count how many times we are denied things over here...let alone others... please let's do something to make people know internet fraud is a sin....and not an intelligent way to make money.... well....i know that 419 scammers are mostly in Malaysia...doing this Washy Washy business.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: odehg on 19-03-2008 03:08 AM I agree with that...others do defraud people in various ways....and they all contribute to the bad name of our beloved country Nigeria.....though they seems to be more on internet fraud because those cheated dont get to meet the scammers....its all wrong Ofcourse, we all know it's morally wrong and highly unethical. Pity the very people talkn against it are covertly engaging in acts that can as well called dubious (419). It's the world we live in, the whole system is wrong! [/quote] ...OGA SO IF THE SYSTEM IS WRONG, STEALING IS JUSTIFIED ABI? [/quote] dudedont quote me out of context. I said the whole system needs to be cleaned up before we can talk of eradicating 419. You can'thave a high rate ofunemployment yet expect robbery and other societal vices to just disappear like that! You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
.... our leaders are scammin us..... the past pressy O.B.J(uncle sege) spent billons of nira on power project , yet generator is order of the day ...... the same white help our leader in trasfering our own money abroud ...., a German company help the last pressy withdraw 500,000$ abroad .. so wht are saying ..the real scamer ar walking free around . . .. but little want are in the EFCC ..some of these guys are sponsing their own family .... you can even date a girl without being one .... the oprasstion is much around .... now who is scamin who ? if are in nigerian you would kno w what am talkin about ... like me am an HND holder for past two years i cant even get job but thank god.... many youth like that around ... ReplyP:S no scam in africa without a white man or woman involed
i agree with eko4life..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
...nuff said already! ReplyYou can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
so........IS SCAM ( YAHOO YAHOO) COURSE OR BLEESIN TO NIAJA Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
It's not a curse neither is it a blessing!!! Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: myragonza on 19-03-2008 11:00 AM well....i know that 419 scammers are mostly in Malaysia...doing this Washy Washy business.... [/quote] yes Myragonza...you are right....many of them here do yahoo, yahoo...and they are caught almost every week....its hard to believe they nabbed some Nigerians with one million malaysian ringitts (35 million naira) last week right in their house...and some kilos of drug...their own is finished...because in malaysia, anything involving drug is death sentence....I wonder when they will hear...and know getting money that way is wrong. Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
those niggaz are so foolish for keepn such sums at home...damn such waste oflife Reply![]() ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: ugodaniels on 19-03-2008 07:32 PM those niggaz are so foolish for keepn such sums at home...damn such waste oflife I doubted the truth of the story until a friend told me that.....I mean its just nemesis...their own s finished.....35 million naira are a lot of money to build a very good house and get you a car with a business to move along....![]() ![]() well,as a saying goes..."every day for the thief,one day for the owner" Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
IS SCAM ( YAHOO YAHOO) COURSE OR BLEESIN TO NIAJA Reply![]() not all scams are Yahooze...some are porn scams.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 20-03-2008 01:12 PM IS SCAM ( YAHOO YAHOO) COURSE OR BLEESIN TO NIAJA ![]() not all scams are Yahooze...some are porn scams.... how's that hun, a lil explanation wud help a lot You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
first u go to www.megarotics.com and all those pop-ups on porns come up....don't click on it coz its scams... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Ok, but what are you doing in such a site, if i may ask!? ReplyYou can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
i am the moderator there....but keep it between u and me aite.... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)