IS SCAM ( YAHOO YAHOO) COURSE OR BLEESIN TO NIAJA ????

Date: 17-03-2008 6:31 pm (16 years ago) | Author: olawale sanni
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 17-03-2008 06:31 PM (16 years ago)
  YOUTH NOW THINK ON HOW TO MAKE MONEY  4 DEMSELF .........   WHAT  DO YOU   THINK ABOUT THAT ?
LIKE A FRIEND WOULD SAY " NA OUR  PAPA  MONEY WE DEY COLLECT "  IS HE RIGTH Huh??

Posted: at 17-03-2008 06:31 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 17-03-2008 06:39 PM (16 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 17-03-2008 06:39 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ukoma at 17-03-2008 09:17 PM (16 years ago)
internet scam, fraud yahoozee or whatever the name is really ripping Nigeria into mess....I cant imagine people seeing you abroad and are scared to do things with you...I mean black people in general tend to pay the price of what they dont know anything about.....I once posted something like this in the confession but it was deleted....may be this will also be deleted....but I say it is very wrong...it doesnt matter if I feed them or not and the worst part is that majaority of those that are duped are selfish...they want to get rich fast,thus becoming vunerable to fraud....

Posted: at 17-03-2008 09:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 17-03-2008 09:28 PM (16 years ago)
lol....so moral of the story is....

never cheat ur own brodas and sistas from the same country....cheat foreigners.....abi....?

Posted: at 17-03-2008 09:28 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 17-03-2008 09:43 PM (16 years ago)
I don't get this  Undecided
Posted: at 17-03-2008 09:43 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 17-03-2008 10:16 PM (16 years ago)
depends on how you look at it. If you define it as an intelligent and smart way of doing business with small capital and making huge gains, using intelligent means at your disposal, then it wudnt sound so bad.  Grin Grin Grin Lips Sealed

Posted: at 17-03-2008 10:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 18-03-2008 12:51 AM (16 years ago)
well said Wink
Posted: at 18-03-2008 12:51 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ekwu_2000 at 18-03-2008 02:18 AM (16 years ago)
If these YAHOO boys if only they would dedicate all their energy into legitimate business,.....Dangote would never make it to top 500 billionaires please guys do something good.

Posted: at 18-03-2008 02:18 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- odehg at 18-03-2008 02:37 AM (16 years ago)
Oh my God!!! Ofcourse it a curse to Naija...Yahoo-yahoo, scam,maga...whatever name it goes by is a shame to naija...stealing is stealing...thief na thief....meen you guys need to check the humiliation Nigerians go through in the hands of security agents abroad....why can youths in naija channel their smartness into positive ideas that will add value to the society instead of turning all of us into suspects Cool?
Posted: at 18-03-2008 02:37 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 18-03-2008 03:28 AM (16 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-03-2008 03:28 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 18-03-2008 05:24 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ekwu_2000 on 18-03-2008 02:18 AM
If these YAHOO boys if only they would dedicate all their energy into legitimate business,.....Dangote would never make it to top 500 billionaires please guys do something good.

they dont have the same opportunities dangote has,dont forget dangote was more or less born with a silver spoon,besides who says dangote is better than the typical yahoo yahoo guy..in my opinion he is worse his saving grace is just that he has enuff to dryclean his image regularly.

guess it depends on who se side u r looking at it from,the yahoo yahoo thing some ll say has added one more stereotype to nigerians so its not just drugs,419,corruption and the rest its now a yahoo yahoo country making it difficult for nigerians in the diaspora on the other hand the yahoo guys are not idle so they r not doing worse stuffs,most of them were robbing on okada and danfo s before they jasi the yahoo thing and have been hammering,so rather than have a bunch of hungry looking,die hard,desperate dudes you r not having sharp looking,well dressed guys  making nigeria actually much more fun cause they r putting that same funs in the nigerian/lagos economy,buying shares,computer village e.t.c

im not a yahoo guy o,just my observations Grin
Posted: at 18-03-2008 05:24 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 18-03-2008 07:51 AM (16 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-03-2008 07:51 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abby at 18-03-2008 08:07 AM (16 years ago)
yes, its a course... u can apply to unilag  Grin ...just kidding. Most def its a curse oooo,  esp if u're abroad. B4 u say u're Nigerian, heads ve turned, eyebrows cocked... then when u move, even a inch, they start to carry they bags ..... its a terrible thing, its like Nigerians are always potential suspects....
Posted: at 18-03-2008 08:07 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 18-03-2008 09:54 AM (16 years ago)
thats true too..just enter *419* on google and watch how nigeria pops up...
Posted: at 18-03-2008 09:54 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 18-03-2008 11:12 AM (16 years ago)
for real....?ok...i am gonna do that now.....BRB

Posted: at 18-03-2008 11:12 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 18-03-2008 03:08 PM (16 years ago)
yahoo yahoooze! yu know wat they say one mans meat is another mans poison

Posted: at 18-03-2008 03:08 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 18-03-2008 03:44 PM (16 years ago)
yeah.....we are meat and they are poison...coz they don't have the brains like us....

Posted: at 18-03-2008 03:44 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 18-03-2008 04:39 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 18-03-2008 03:44 PM
yeah.....we are meat and they are poison...coz they don't have the brains like us....

madam i no follow ooo, hahaha

Posted: at 18-03-2008 04:39 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukoma at 18-03-2008 07:41 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 18-03-2008 03:44 PM

well, you may say that.....I believe a good name is better than gold,silver and ill-gotten riches....
the truth is that internet scam is bad and drags a country's image to the dust....think of the series of search many innocent Nigerians are subjected to....a friend told me while he was been searched on his way back to Malaysia from Singapore,his co-passeners left...he had to pay extra money after cover-up by the immigration officers because the driver of the passenger bus drove off....cant count how many times we are denied things over here...let alone others...
please let's do something to make people know internet fraud is a sin....and not an intelligent way to make money....

Posted: at 18-03-2008 07:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 18-03-2008 10:47 PM (16 years ago)
true, but some ppl want easy way of money making rather than working...
Posted: at 18-03-2008 10:47 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7