this people really want to ruin NIGERIA, without going to school even layman knew this idea will definitely kill the economy of the nation, both home and in international market. This government are just too wicked.........pls let Nigeria split before is too late Reply
turning 50, 20, 10 into coins will only make them useless..i don,t blame him he doesn't make use of the smaller notes Reply
ONLY GOD KNOWS Reply
Very useless and senseless aboki as the CBN leader. Am not surprise he's still there cos even the so-called president doesn't know his left from his right.. Imagine introducing 2k and 5k notes!!! what for? ok, to make it a lot more easier for his friends to loot more from the national treasury abi? and then consequently eradicate 5, 10, 20 and 50naira so that the regular things that the poor masses can ordinarily purchase for like 5 naira will now become 100 or 200 naira and so on abi? So their plan now is to completely devalue the naira to the point where even the Somalian's shillings will now become ten times stronger than the naira... Haba!!! Reply
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
very soon they will introduce 100,000 naira note.useless set of pple,leavin the things that matters most for irrelevant and unfertish plan.do currency denomination introduction affect security challenges,poverty,bad roads and poor supply of power?.GOD WILL PURNISH THEM. Reply
WHAT A STUPID COUNTRY NO GOOD MANAGEMENT EVERYDAY YOU PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS WHERE YOU WILL THIEF OUR MONEY WHAT IS THE NEED OF 5000, 2000 NOTE?? WHERE IS 1 NARIA, 50 KOBO AND OTHERS SO U PEOPLE ARE TRY TO PUSH 50 NARIA TO 5 NARIA OUT Reply
Dis cbn governor does nt kno wat he his doin at all. I tink he needs to b examind dat means if de introduce coins pple usin okada ll nw b collectin 100 cos de ll nt want to collect coins. I tinks he shud beta go to a hospital wer his head can b xamind to kno weda it is still fuctnin he just want to mak stealin mony easier fr dose politicians. Theif. God ll catch all of u one day nd ur children dat u ar kipin d mony fr ll nt av peace of mind. Cos u pple ar just allowin poor pple to suffer fr notin. Reply
Quote from: interpo77 on 14-05-2012 08:55 PM that is going beyond my likenings, how can a man called sanusi claiming educated and economist and as the director of appex bank can in his life think of doing such to our currency, nigeria need not such currency addoption, our economy is too fragile,we have low security conservertive,a huge inflation will befall nigeria if he introduces such law,, anyway we re just bla bla bla here and before u know it now it is in the parliarment and will be adopted as they did in islamic banking That is what you get when aboki is on the throne of intellectual men!! of what use is this implementation. Fools on the throne !!.
seeeee naija with levels nw ooooo. with boko nd nw currency.i love my naija jari. Reply
see American wit just 100 they hightest,but there are great. we really get block head.i must to dey here til infinity Reply
at tims like dis i go just dey vex for naija wicked gvernment Reply
Dis is absolute nousence Reply
so we will be spending 5000 and N2000 Notes Reply
So we will be spending 5000 and N2000 Notes, OK may God help us OH Reply
ba Reply
thats what u get for taking loan from IMF WORLDBANK, Replybut anybody care to make research.
ONE BOTTLE OF BEER = Reply#2000 IN A LOCAL JOINT.
sanusi sanusi which day una go introduce one million naira note Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........