CBN To Introduce N5000 and N2000 Notes and N10, N20 Coins (Page 6)

Date: 13-05-2012 7:09 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- lanudja at 14-05-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kingoflion on 13-05-2012 08:16 PM
OH MY GOD, ANY TIME I COME ACCROSS THIS NAME SANUSI I FEEL SO BAD BECAUSE THIS MAN IS A REALL BIG FOOL AND A DISAPPOINTMENT TO NIGERIA AS A NATION. THIS IDIOT WANT TO FINISH NIGERIA CURRENCY AND MAKE IT LIKE GHANA CIDIES. I FEEL SO BAD BECAUSE OUR GOVERNMENT IS SO DISTABLISED THAT THEY DO NOT VALUE THE REAL PEOPLE WHEN THEY ARE IN POWER. WHAT HAPPENED TO CHARLES SOLUDO WHO GAVE NIGERIA BANKS WITHOUT FAIL WHEN HE WAS IN CORRIDOR OF POWER?. WHY MUST THIS MAN CALLED SANUSI BRAKE OUR CURRENCY TO ZERO CLASS?. WELL ONLY GOD WILL HELP US. BUT I MUST SAY IT THAT BREAKING 10,20 QND 50 NQIRA TO COINS IS NOT REALLY GOOD FOR THE NAIRA CURRENCY.IT IS ONLY DEVALUATING THE CURRENCY.WHAT A fcuk. I THINK SANUSI IS NOT REALLY AN EDUCATED OR ECONOMIST IN REALILY. fcuk YOU MAN, I HATE YOUR ACTIONS IN MY DEAR COUNTRY.
Salusi is nothing bt a devil's incarnate sent to destroy Nigeria Economy. Its so pain me dat House of Rep. & Senate feel frightened in his presence so, they re afraid to question his wrong doings. Bt, dis time around God will intervene by removing him frm dat position.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jeromchis at 14-05-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 14-05-2012 12:14 PM
How many times will a country change her currency, introduce new currency, redesign her currency; unequivocally "Evaluation" all in the name of balancing her economy? Still it's not helpful, and it doesn't work…

"The Problem With Nigeria Is Not In The Currency. The Problem Is Awful "Leadership" The Products Of Bad Leadership Are: Economic Setback, Social Unrest, Unemployment, Corruption, Religious Instability, Academic Malfunction, Greed, Ethnic Imbalance, Human Inequality, Ignorance"

If We Had A Good Leadership In Nigeria, No One Will Question The Nigerian Currency.

yes this is standard ...certainly u re not from the North...then if i'm to ask - what do we do ?
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DeLord-Sheriff at 14-05-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago)
wrng move by d CBN governor...he shuld be stopped...-..-
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- davegino at 14-05-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
good luck
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- debambo2 at 14-05-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
Pls join me to investigate this so called sanusi aclaimed qualifications, am very sure he did not go through school and if he does,  some body must have been written all his examinations for him. We look up to UK, USA, China, Germany, Japan, etc interms of economy pursuits and economy stability, the qustion is : what is their highest denomination in all these developed countries? It therefore shows that this guy has nothing to offer, is an agent of economy sabbotage and should be vehemtly opposed. I also suggest that Jonathan should send this guy packing so that better head can introduce policy that will improve our economy rather than this  satanic policy of this  aboki man who called himself sanusi.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 14-05-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 14-05-2012 12:14 PM
How many times will a country change her currency, introduce new currency, redesign her currency; unequivocally "Evaluation" all in the name of balancing her economy? Still it's not helpful, and it doesn't work…

"The Problem With Nigeria Is Not In The Currency. The Problem Is Awful "Leadership" The Products Of Bad Leadership Are: Economic Setback, Social Unrest, Unemployment, Corruption, Religious Instability, Academic Malfunction, Greed, Ethnic Imbalance, Human Inequality, Ignorance"

If We Had A Good Leadership In Nigeria, No One Will Question The Nigerian Currency.

yes this is standard ...certainly u re not from the North...then if i'm to ask - please members of Naijapals what do we do ?
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 14-05-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: debambo2 on 14-05-2012 01:23 PM
Pls join me to investigate this so called sanusi aclaimed qualifications, am very sure he did not go through school and if he does,  some body must have been written all his examinations for him. We look up to UK, USA, China, Germany, Japan, etc interms of economy pursuits and economy stability, the qustion is : what is their highest denomination in all these developed countries? It therefore shows that this guy has nothing to offer, is an agent of economy sabbotage and should be vehemtly opposed. I also suggest that Jonathan should send this guy packing so that better head can introduce policy that will improve our economy rather than this  satanic policy of this  aboki man who called himself sanusi.

the Northerners is of no good
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- donphilz4real at 14-05-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
i will join u soon.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Badluck at 14-05-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
I am weeping for this country 9ja, For the destruction and tribulation that is coming from afar when our leaders have finally concluded their plans of destructions.... But Thanks be to God who has prepared a better Hoe for us above... they can go ahead and destroy, and take away subsidy from the widows and fatherless. But their redeemer Liveth))))))))....
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 14-05-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: segknight on 14-05-2012 11:58 AM
Absolute nonsense, by the time u change from 50 naira to coin, those denomination become useless. Mr. CBN what is your main reason for this Agenda.

ask him
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Holymother at 14-05-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
My Daer people GOD let us remmber wath the bible said,The Holy Bible said the devil come only to stel kill and destroye. Let's also rember time when Isrelets sind againt the LORD HE let them to from the hands of their enams untily they come back to their sensess and pray to GOD for forgevns. and the Lord rescued them from their enems. So to us we all have sind against the Lord that is y He let us to suffer 4rm this our enmes untily we come back to HIM. and pray 4 the firgevns of our sins then HE will rescu us. So breathren let us turn 4rm our sins nd come back to GOD ask HIM 4 forgevns. bcos HE is GOD that remrti thesem HE changet not HE IS THE ALMIGHT GOD APH AND OMEGA THE LORD THAT ANWSRET PRAYER. GOD BLESS YOU ALL.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- winsometurtle at 14-05-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
Foolish man why not from N100 down to be coin and 10,000, 5000, 2000 and 1000 should be notes. N10,000 =100 dollars N5000= 50 dollars respectively
Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 14-05-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Why would these people want to destroy this country in totality before they die? Where has N1.00 coin gone to? May God deliver Nigeria from their hands.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 14-05-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
Our Principal Problem In The Nigerian Leadership Sector Is, Having The Wrong People In The Right Positions. In Leadership There Is Nothing As Good As Loyalty To Conscience And The Fear Of God. The Present Nigeria Is Not A Nation One Individual Can Lead Anymore, But With Collective Responsibility In Leadership Involving Every Nigerian, Big Small, Poor Rich, Nigeria Will Be Able To Display A Swift Transformation.   

The 4W's Questions Of Nigeria Setback……… By: (CJ, 2012)

1.   Who?
2.   When?
3.   Where?
4.   Why?

Without Sentiment We All Know The Truth And Where The Problem Is. But With The Fear Of God, If We Give The Exact Answers To The Above Questions, Then Nigeria Will Worth All Good Things In Life. Until We Re-Establish The Values Of Truth In Our Society, Nigeria Remains The Same. In Whatever Way We Wish To Look At It, One Day, Just One Day, Good Will Conquer Evil.

(CJ, 2012)
Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvinty at 14-05-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
if not that the leaders are  criminals,its not a bad idea Sad
Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- olamummy1 at 14-05-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
this is now getting serious ,i dont know our able NIGERIA will stand as a peaceful and stability country,those idiot are V I P (vagabond  in power)   all is for their best interest .HISTORY WILL NEVER FORGIVE ANYONE OF YOU THAT EMBEZZLE PUBLIC MONEY FOR YOUR SELF INTEREST    
Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Greggiyke at 14-05-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: evzai00 on 13-05-2012 07:23 PM
One Dollar is gonna be 500 Nigerian Naira kenan.. Stupid people
Seriously Brother! Can u Imagine that?
This is madness of the highest order, Why are people in stratagic positions in Nigeria always acting like they're all cursed.
Crazy!!!
Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sunped200 at 14-05-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
Don't be surprised before 2015, if N100 & N200 becomes coins. Then they introduced N50,000 & N100,000 note.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 14-05-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on 13-05-2012 10:29 PM
Blind man carrying a crippled on his back said, "e be like say plenty fine girls dey dis area?" Cripple: "how U take know, U see them?" Blind man: "No, but Ur prick dey stand since we enter this area
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-05-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 14-05-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MrZack on 14-05-2012 10:57 AM
i think the CBN governor does not have anymore work to do rather than further devaluing our currency further. instead of tackling the real bannking issues na to devalue currency be him own.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-05-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11

1. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

2. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

3. Lady Accuses Veteran Actor Yemi Solade Of Sending Her Photos Of His Manhood On Facebook

4. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

5. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

6. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

7. How Enugu Auto Crash Claims Live Of 16 Persons

8. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

9. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

10. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)