Quote from: mkpume22 on 21-05-2012 04:24 PM Don't mind that he-goat son of aboki !! I imagine how he keep his disabled hand to type this rubbish here!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Whia the man from? Reply
Quote from: teeco on 21-05-2012 04:24 PM manta dasu dan'uwa borin kunya ne ya kama su wallahi man be real this is media... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: verah on 21-05-2012 04:07 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: teeco on 21-05-2012 04:24 PM manta dasu dan'uwa borin kunya ne ya kama su wallahi ![]() Manta what? ba sa ka, mun san ka hali nagari manufofin da tactics, kuma za su yi aiki da sunan Yesu, amin. .............Musulunci da cutar
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 21-05-2012 04:28 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Our pals that contemplate there is no God. They should seek God's forgiveness and look forth to more miracles, this is just the beginning. Reply
The reporters are so funny. Na wa oo. Just chaotic...lol smh ReplyAda Mbaise
walahi,make i naked baf for bathroom if this face am seeing no com be aboki man face,,,una no fit fool us again. Reply
SEE HIS BIG HEAD,WATCH HIM WELL,HE IS A BOKO MEMBER,FROM BORNO STATE,BCOS HIS FACE LOOK LIKE A BORNO MAN Reply
This I'd d real breaking news,/qERDyB9t Reply
BokoHaram is quite confusing but the fact is that after every attack they claim responsibility, so however is still Boko haram but with extended tactics to confuse Nigerians, we are above this kind of jokes if you like name the person peter, Paul, Moses or whatever christian name you wish you can not confuse Nigerians we are smarter than you boko haram. I put it to you that you boko haram betrayed this person and set him up. Answer this question "why is it that whenever a suicide bomber is caught right in the act it usually turns to be a christian or bears a christian name? igbo or Yoruba name?" Boko haram don't want to bomb the place but to set up a mixed feelings if not you should have gone with a car as usual, how a suicide bomber moves in with 37 rounds of live ammunition if not to sacrifice himself for a mixed feelings about boko haram. I quote boko haram bought this person to confuse us but we are better than you. Reply
Quote from: wilson200 on 21-05-2012 01:53 PM guy u do well,,,,,,news no dey today so any one even de fake ones re welcomed,,,,,,plz help me tell nametalkam say even his usual fake news wll b ok,,,,,only for todayoooo. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 21-05-2012 04:33 PM Xup pretty, how u dey? i missed you .... am cool and u? missed u 2 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Bt d guy has northern ascent.. He talks like them or did i nt hia him wel? Reply
Na wa. Even Southerners don become suicide bombers. Wetin money matter go cause! Reply