Hahahaha.....Nigeria police so na John today!!! i will never believe anything that come out of Nigeria police forces in my life cos they are nothing but curses to Nigeria. Reply
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 21-05-2012 03:51 PM 2ru talk, islam is a disease............
this is great!!! i await the update before i smoke my weed Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 21-05-2012 02:47 PM Lord have mercy ohh my sister this one nor tire person ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: idealism on 21-05-2012 03:57 PM this is great!!! i await the update before i smoke my weed ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: tyrarock on 21-05-2012 03:56 PM "BCOS CHRISTIAN CAN'T KILL FELLOW HUMAN BEING WITH BOMB" what would they use? a real christian can't kill....but the prerequisite to be a real muslim is that u have to kill ''for allah''
This is definitely an hausa man, am not buying that crap. How do we prove that he is or not? In a country where we have no proper documentation...Abeg, abeg, abeg make una gv me soya make i chop jor..... Reply
This is all set up.........i don't trust muhammadeens. Replyphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
this is a lie by this foolish Muslims their is no way u people can rope Christians into ur bombing act, Reply
still witing for the update...... cos d face of that person in that piks is a confirm aboki ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 21-05-2012 04:01 PM This is all set up.........i don't trust muhammadeens. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
well this is real scandal by the force of muslemist Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: exever100 on 21-05-2012 04:01 PM This is definitely an hausa man, am not buying that crap. How do we prove that he is or not? In a country where we have no proper documentation...Abeg, abeg, abeg make una gv me soya make i chop jor..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
he must be a muslim man, Replyeven if that could be a through christian the action shows avenge,because no responsible christian can act such.
Were u there? Amibo Reply
southerners are now the real boko haram,coming to northern Nigeria to destroyed our land,God dont dey catch you,small by small all of you wey dey come now north,dey bomb us,una go start they bomb una sef Reply
I can't believe this Reply![]()
too bad 4 him Reply