Bishop Oyedepo Denies Slapping Church Member, Says He Cannot Be Sued (Page 11)

Date: 26-05-2012 12:15 am (11 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- PreciousA at 28-05-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago)
I don't understand why anyone should be struck in public with the idiotic pretext they are a 'witch'.
And that people defend the fellow's 'right' to do so.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- waleri0103 at 28-05-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago)
PreciousA, I've been asking myself the same question. You. I and a few others ob this forum seem to have escaped the mass hypnotism wielded by this serpent masquerading as a man of God.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- little_wonder at 28-05-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 27-05-2012 10:48 AM
AND LET THE ANOINTED KILL NON ANOINTED
hahahaha Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Rapunzela at 29-05-2012 03:32 AM (11 years ago)
so opinionated, My Jesus no beat or slap anybody oh even the man with plenty evil spirit e just send the evil spirits inside pigs i no understand men of God this days well there enjoying i guess Only God will judge oh .. i dey waka pass
Posted: at 29-05-2012 03:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 29-05-2012 06:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waleri0103 on 28-05-2012 10:02 AM
Micvic, it is obvious that you are a gullible, deluded, ignorant fool with the tripe you just vomited. Anointed man of God my ass.
[/quote] u are very hilarious!!!
Posted: at 29-05-2012 06:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onixwilliam at 29-05-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: johnnycious2004 on 26-05-2012 09:40 PM
psalm 30 vs 5 and mattew 7 vs 1. i pity pple jumpin into conclusion Sad
mister,
 go and watch the video
Posted: at 29-05-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- evans_nice at 29-05-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
I think some of you here, that is really supporting your so called Oyedepo, you really need to go back to School my friend, because i wish you have a bit Education, you would have simply  no that nothing like witch is existing either after you die there is place called Heaven, or hell fire, and your Bishop have no right to boast after assaulting the young lady that she came to apologize, oh my God,  what a disgusting arbitrament could more than that? I can't believe those deaf and blind wicked soul clapping for him, clapping for what? i wanna no that, come on tell me, clapping for being brainwash by your criminal? ask him what is doing with your money, look around you, and you benefiting from it? is buying jet and living big, why you standing there crying for God intervention in your situation,  I really don't hate him intentionally, i hate him for being so stupid not to educate you about the fact in life, many of you, don't have food to eat  and many of you don't have roof under your head and lake of others things, take a good a look your Bishop.  is living in flamboyant life style with your money, you are here fighting for him, what could be more idiotic fool you are? tell me, I no many of you hate me for telling you nothing but the truth, or many of you wanna suck my ass, come on, i don't care, i we not hide my sweet face from the truth, I won't get anything from the money Barrister sue from him, am only here to help you, please be very vigilant and learn how to be realistic and stop thinking about what is not existing okay?
Posted: at 29-05-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Muzzing at 29-05-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-05-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bashkol at 29-05-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
lolllll......i dey see some away born wey dey say winch no dey exist.....oga madam if u still believe ders nofin like whichcraft for life...abeg gimme ur mothers name make i send awon iya mi to u ......by the time dem nak u crase for head for once....walahi u go believe say winch dey...mumu....oyinbo sef believe say winch dey................and for the less privilledge wey dey say he be thief....wait wetin concern u.....oyedepo never denied doing dat as i read in the post here....u are all fooled by the silly caption....na hin dey represent hinself ni abi lawyer...abeg go siddon somwhere joor...........u say if na uk  he go dey prison abeg wait read history of uk,,,,wen dem kill all der witch for woolish in those times wetin dem talk after getting rid of der own bloodsucking witches dem con say witch no dey...una all be mumu....i am not in support of the slap but abeg no dey mix personal dislike with wetin dey on ground.........lolllll no yab me o...if u wan critisize ma comment u are allowed i can defend it to the last.......abeg u fit borrow me 10 quid der make i use am buy kulikuli......... Tongue Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-05-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- waleri0103 at 29-05-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago)
Bashkok go ask Oyedepo for ten quid for your kulikuli. You siddon there de blow hot air. Oyedepo dem de capitalize on the ignorance and gullibility of people like you to enslave una. Witch ko wizard ni. Oyedepo never meet real witch o. Make e come face me. A gbadun ara e to. He can fool the likes of you but he can't fool me cos I'm not stupid. Oyinbo we bring Christianity come una country no de run like mumu call everybody witch. Talk about pe a gba were mo esin.
Posted: at 29-05-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bashkol at 29-05-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waleri0103 on 29-05-2012 08:19 PM
Bashkok go ask Oyedepo for ten quid for your kulikuli. You siddon there de blow hot air. Oyedepo dem de capitalize on the ignorance and gullibility of people like you to enslave una. Witch ko wizard ni. Oyedepo never meet real witch o. Make e come face me. A gbadun ara e to. He can fool the likes of you but he can't fool me cos I'm not stupid. Oyinbo we bring Christianity come una country no de run like mumu call everybody witch. Talk about pe a gba were mo esin.
fact slapping is no good i very much agree and i dont support it...but wait we no holy pass na how many thief una don join dem beat for street? how many or ur gf una don box tire or bedroom, yes as a man of god he should know better but i bet no one has the moral justification to condem anyone,,,, we are all guilty as charged infact some of us worse pass him....u say u be witch....lolll why una no enter aso rock go kill jonathan we he increase fuel price remove subsidy......boko haram dey why una no go use una witch stop demm....abegiiiii free the man of God jare even peter denied christ and yet hes still a chosen deciple even wen jesus was about to be arrested one of his deciples pulled out a sword to cut off their ear.......and by the way se dem force the foolish girl come out b4 she come dey talk rubbish for podium Shocked Huh?.........bible talk am for ma language say aya omode ni were di si...pasan ni o le le jade........free man of God jare....we all get wetin we don do wif our own hands no dey pick the tiny piece of sand in person eye leave una own wey get log of wood...... bros abeg no forget the 10 qiud o hunger wan kill ur fellow broda....cheeers man
Posted: at 29-05-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- waleri0103 at 29-05-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago)
Baskol, you want to know why I'm angry with the likes of Oyedepo? When I was 12, a stupid pastor like Oyedepo told my parents I was a witch and would die a child. Today I'm 48 and I never quench. So when idiots like Oyedepo open their dirty mouths and label innocent kids witches and wizards, it makes my blood boil in anger! The day someone opens their rotten mouth and labels a loved one a witch, nwa gba pe Olorun o kola.  As for the 10 quid, Oyedepo has more than enough. Go ask am.
Posted: at 29-05-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bashkol at 29-05-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waleri0103 on 29-05-2012 09:08 PM
Baskol, you want to know why I'm angry with the likes of Oyedepo? When I was 12, a stupid pastor like Oyedepo told my parents I was a witch and would die a child. Today I'm 48 and I never quench. So when idiots like Oyedepo open their dirty mouths and label innocent kids witches and wizards, it makes my blood boil in anger! The day someone opens their rotten mouth and labels a loved one a witch, nwa gba pe Olorun o kola.  As for the 10 quid, Oyedepo has more than enough. Go ask am.
bros mi abegg wait oyedepo said if u know u are possesed and want delivrance come out....d stupid lady came out and wen she was asked wen she joined she said.......I AM NOT A WINCH I AM A WINCH FOR JESUS.......i still dont get why she came out to say such rubbish dat earned her a slap........am sowie about ur experience der are lots of fakes out there who can say anyfin.....u were a victim of one of them but dont bcos of that say all pastors are bad...dont call him names only God knows the right from the fake......like i said bros we are all guilty as charged...if u read ur bible very well even the muslims and all other religion believes in the existence of those pple........i have ma own experience like u have urs.........bros if i dey der wen she say that i go givenher uppercut con kick am wif ma right leg say ...oloshi koni da fun e se ere lose bi awa se nibi ni....
bros abeg am still waiting fr the money o........
god bless all the ministers of his including oyedepo.......
Posted: at 29-05-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- waleri0103 at 29-05-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
I'm sure a man as educated as Oyedepo knows the definition of schizophrenia. Obviously, the girl in question has a split personality which is a form a mental illness. Mental illness does not equate witchcraft. Just as cancer does not equate being remote controlled. The problem with Christianity in Africa (moreso in Nigeria) is that we tend to blend it with superstitious African beliefs. Thus, the brand of madness (in nee age churches) that pervades today. I don tell you Oyedepo is sticking rich. I bet he won't hesitate to loan you 10 quid for kulikuli.
Posted: at 29-05-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- democrazy at 29-05-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago)
Most Nigerians are stupid sheeples!!
It is the greedy rich people that make the ordinary people poor and drain all livelyhood from the poor, yet the poor respect and serve the rich as slaves!!

It is the pastors with the likes of Bishop Oyedepo that breed fear and hatred unto the people, yet the people allow them to direct and slap them as slaves!!

Honestly Most Nigerians are Stupid sheeples!!
Posted: at 29-05-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-05-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
na wa ooooooooooo
Posted: at 29-05-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- uwa190 at 31-05-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
Passing with ease.
Posted: at 31-05-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- katemicheal at 4-06-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-06-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jar84 at 5-06-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago)
I SAW D VIDEO OOOO
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mobizie at 11-06-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
It's just appaling how nigerians and even so many people can just fall for things that are so obviously wrong,so totally inhumane and grossly barbaric because the perpetrator is a supposedly highly placed individual in the society.As far as I am concerned,the bishop should be made to pay the full penalty of the assault visited on that girl. The question I have for all you grovelling swines who are in support of what that man did to that girl is this: will your replies and supports still be the same if that girl were your own sister,mother,or wife? Answer sincerely!I also give kudos to that layer who took the innitiative to bring that case to the court of law,your actions will for ever be engraved in gold!At least,the likes of the bishop will be rattled by this action of yours and will learn to watch their actions.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12