"Marrying Many Wives is a Sin In Islamic Religion" - Fuji artist Adewale Ayuba (Page 8)

Date: 27-05-2012 4:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 19
- DrSoba at 28-05-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
Person with sense is talking
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zyak at 28-05-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
Two issues are mixed up & each misconcieved; Ayuba misconcieved the legal position of polygamy in Islam, erroneously assuming that it is generally .a MUST or mandatory for a Muslim to marry more than a wife. In Islam, h/ever, it is optional for a Muslim to marry more than a wife, the ceiling being 4 wives. That too is conditional upon the capability of the man to treat each of the wives justly & equally in all respect. In the event of his incapability the dispense requisite justice, then it is not only a sin but forbidden for such a man to marry more than a wife. In other words, it is untrue that the Holy Quran does not provide for 1-4 wives,end of discussion.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-05-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kudigo on 27-05-2012 08:25 PM
I don't blame you is your level of knowledge & the woman you marry plus your music activities that make you say so in to achieve your selfish interest, Am advicing to go back to school to learn more, meanwhile Allah say in Qur'an marry two wives, three or four but if you can not do justice in between, take their responbilities then marry only one furthemore if you don't have means of marrying one then fast to avoid segxwal urge. WARNING Please do not comment in religion matter if you don't the knowledge.

بارك الله فيك
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ameenu1 at 28-05-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
If you lack knowledge of Qur'an u shouldn't draw conclusions. The Qur'an said: "... marry women of your choice, two or three, or four but if you fear that you shall not be able to deal justly (with them), then only one or (the captives and the slaves) that your right hands possess. That is nearer to prevent you from doing injustice." Qur'an Chapter 4 verse 3.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-05-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 27-05-2012 08:36 PM

If not for online of a thing can you in ur miserable life tell a whole Adewale Ayuba to keep his mouth shut? I know very well if he had married one of ur dirty and primitive northern woman you would,t address him this way. Thumb up  Smiley Smiley Smiley  Ayuba !!! Ajanni and haters like him can kiss the transformer .mtcheeeeeeeew

you must be very stupid so , who is that ayuba abi na jaruda you called him? the agbero noise making, let him keep to his noise making business and never dangle into the religion matter, its time i smashed the mouth of you that fool too
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-05-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Parma on 27-05-2012 07:58 PM
Honourable mr. Adewale Ayuba sir, u still need to read ur Quran very well o. Ur search in d Quran is not complete. So dnt stop yet. Quran doesnt say marrying more than one wife is a sin. Though d holy book recommend one wife, or two or more wives IF AND ONLY IF one can maintain equality among them. However, d Quran says readers discretion is advised. Mr. Ayuba sir, ur discretion recommends one wife 4u. There4, u dont need 2judge. What u should undastand is that, according 2Quran, it's a sin 2marry a woman who would nt practise ur religion and who would eventually mislead ur children.

la bash
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ameenu1 at 28-05-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
If you lack knowledge of Qur'an u shouldn't draw conclusions. The Qur'an said: "... marry women of your choice, two or three, or four but if you fear that you shall not be able to deal justly (with them), then only one or (the captives and the slaves) that your right hands possess. That is nearer to prevent you from doing injustice." Qur'an Chapter 4 verse 3.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-05-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 27-05-2012 08:49 PM

Shut up their you bingo, a church rat like u dont have to warn or abuse Ayuba , cos you are not even up to his gateman. And mind you he is a well exposed and a wealthy muslim,he knews what he meant !!! not a poor fanatic like you

you have gone mad true true
Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ameenu1 at 28-05-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: habiziz on 27-05-2012 07:39 PM
hahahahaha. ask mohamed. Grin Grin Grin Grin. abi?

Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 28-05-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Parma on 27-05-2012 07:58 PM
Honourable mr. Adewale Ayuba sir, u still need to read ur Quran very well o. Ur search in d Quran is not complete. So dnt stop yet. Quran doesnt say marrying more than one wife is a sin. Though d holy book recommend one wife, or two or more wives IF AND ONLY IF one can maintain equality among them. However, d Quran says readers discretion is advised. Mr. Ayuba sir, ur discretion recommends one wife 4u. There4, u dont need 2judge. What u should undastand is that, according 2Quran, it's a sin 2marry a woman who would nt practise ur religion and who would eventually mislead ur children.
So your phyuking story book discourage all muslims from marrying people of other religion right? I've always known you lot are complete idiots. phyuk you, phyuk your quran and phyuk your bloody prophet muhammed. Y'all are twats.

Posted: at 28-05-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saul at 28-05-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
my friend, the best thing to do when u don't know nothing about anything is to shut ur mouth up.maybe u r the woman in ur house thats why u finding all these excuse to misinterprete the word of allah.It's a shame that u call urself a muslim and not know anything about the holy book(the quran).Hence forth u should start going for quranic lesson to know about ur religion and the word of allah,as the quran is a complete book which leaves nothing whatsoever in this world.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ameenu1 at 28-05-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 28-05-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aminuzakari on 27-05-2012 06:46 PM
The Qura'n did not say "It is a MOST to marry more than one wife but rather marry more than one if and only IF YOU ARE CAPABLE OF TAKING THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES PLUS LOVING THEM EQUALLY but if you cannot, then it advices you to marry just ONE..

can you provide be a back up quotation from the Koran please?
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ameenu1 at 28-05-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 28-05-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Osculate14 on 28-05-2012 08:50 AM
Astagfirallah!!! Sir I know ur brainwashed by that igbo woman cos u don't sound like ur mentality ok. I really don't wanna say this but I gat to. Look I don't know ur father and his islamic status but let's just keep him out of this.I wil advice u to read Surat An-Nisa chapter 3 very well before u open ur big mouth in public and say things u don't have any knowledge of.How are my sure u pray five time in a day
Hahahahahah see this bad belle bingo ooo. Shuoooo......... why una dey vex becos him marry igbo woman na? na allah wan choose person wey him go love? Abeg go die for bush jare.....................yeye islamic bingo. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 28-05-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Hardlongthing on 28-05-2012 09:48 AM
MOST OF THE LAWS IN THE KORAN NEVER CAME FROM GOD AS THE LUNATIC MOHAMED CLAIMED,
HE CONCOCTED MOST THEM IN ORDER TO FAVOR HIM AND WHEN IT STARTS FAVORING HIS SUBORDINATES HE CHANGES THE LAW.

MOHAMED WAS A SEX MANIAC OF WHICH MUSLIMS KNOW BUT WILL NEVER ADMIT,HE CAME UP WITH THE ISSUE OF POLYGAMY AND CONCUBINES JUST TO SATISFY HIS ANIMISTIC URGE TOWARDS SEX AND WOMEN AND HE NEVER MARRIED ONLY 4 WIVES BUT MULTIPLE WIVES WHICH HE HAD segxwal ORGIES WITH BOTH THE SLAVES HE ACQUIRED DURING HIS BOKO HARAM DAYS !

you deserve a "golden" kiss.  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oricha62 at 28-05-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
open reality,you claimed to practice christainity as religion,can you quote any chapter from bible which say you should insult prophet?i didnt blame rather than  Ayuba.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 28-05-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 28-05-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: still_dejola on 28-05-2012 09:51 AM
Not surprised seeing people like you on here calling your selves muslims.....Of which u guys lack the knowledge to understand the holy Quran and its content........Quran 4:3 states as follows

"And if you fear that you cannot act equitably towards orphans, then marry such women as seem good to you, two and three and four; but if you fear that you will not do justice (between them), then (marry) only one or what your right hands possess; this is more proper, that you may not deviate from the right course."

We all know the Quran is filled with proverbs and only the wise who Allah (S.W.T) gives an ultimate ability to digest the content will understand and will never be misleaded.

The word Equitably explains it all.....As no man is able to make EQUALITY/SATISFY except Allah (Man is made with imperfections)............If not so.....where are you when Allah called him self Al-Quddus (The Holy One) R u holy?, Al-Hakim (The perfectly wise) R u perfect and wise enough to love 2 women EQUALY? Al-Hakam, (The Judge) R u capable of Justifying 2 wives equaly with NO sentiment? As-Sammad (The Satisfier of All Needs) Can you provide needs for 2 wives and SATISFY DEM EQUALY?

Common man......If you are engaged in taking WIVES not WIFE......den u r doomed ....Yes its a SIN cause you can NEVER LOVE them EQUALY (That makes u a sinner) YOu can never satisfy them Equaly (That makes u a sinner) U can never justify between them Equaly in times of Grudges (That makes u a sinner man)

Drop it........In the first place.....why would a Man marry 2/3 wives? It was made clearly by the holy Prophet (PBUH) that be sure of the lady you want to marry.....Make sure you are satisfied with her before marraige.....In terms of beauty, behaviour, deen, etc.........So be sure she's up to your standard before marraige..........But why do you chose to marry another wife after your first?

Its simply because you've lost interest in the first, no more love for her ( AND THAT MAKES U A CAPITAL SINNER)

Its stated clearly in the holy quran that both men and women are EQUAL.....No ultimacy, supremacy or what so ever on both sides.....We r Equal.......

Quran 3:195,

I shall not lose sight of the labor of any of you who labors in My way, be it man or woman; each of you is EQUAL to the other

So what makes you think you are superior tham women? what makes you think you can have a second wife and she cant have a second husband? Yes, she becomes a wh*re getting a second husband while still married to the other....The He also becomes an A*#S/dope/SINNER getting a second wife while still married to the other......ALL THINGS BEING EQUAL...

U need more enlightment man.........I seek refuge to God on ur behalf

Kudos to you Adewale Ayuba......Na people like u i dey find

OOOOOOOOOh Dejola,.................you're such a darling. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Marrying more than one wife is a sin? Boom!!! I'm off to look for my 'ADAMU'. Brb Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 28-05-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ameenu1 on 28-05-2012 02:01 PM

I hope we will find time to analyse this passage adequately
what a command!
brb
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 19