JUSTICE! UK TRAIN RACIST JAILED FOR 21 WEEKS. (Page 4)

Date: 29-05-2012 4:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author:
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ecomax at 30-05-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
No be 2day racist strat 1 thing i no God go see us thru.
Posted: at 30-05-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 30-05-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
I will be a racist also if I assume all that whites are racist but those who are suppose to rot in prison like this hopeless woman, Please any of you like this must change now because some of you idiots are not GOD that created some people to be black. Blacks are not racist by nature but some are by circumstance like me.
Posted: at 30-05-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gab-boy at 30-05-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rkatera on 30-05-2012 04:03 AM
These are the people you guys hold in high esteem, you run to their country marry them and have kids with them not even knowing what they really think of you people. Everytime i see an article about a actor or actress and they are light skinned and you people emphasize on the color i am so mad. No matter how light you are you will never be equal to the white man you are better. So stop with your slave mentalty and stop kissing ass. It you people had some pride and stayed in your country she would not have to say all those terrible things about us.
I think you should think first, or ask questions if you don't no, before mouthing off!! I was in Nigeria last xmas with my wife who happened to be white. Within one week, about 5 people called her a white monkey!! Like as if that was not enough, others told her to go back to her country. What do you call that?Huh?? Hypocrite!!! A little lecture for you, not everyone with black skin is Nigerian or African mumu and the person that was racially abused,  was not even African never mind being Nigerian!!! You may also appreciate that most of the police that arrested, the lawyers that prosecuted, the jury/magistrate that convicted and the judge that handed out sentence were probably whites. So, once again, think, ask question if you don't no, before posting rubbish here!!!
Posted: at 30-05-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 30-05-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-05-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 30-05-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-05-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colliboy at 30-05-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
ok, this one na small oh
Posted: at 30-05-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 30-05-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
mAGA,mUGU..
Posted: at 30-05-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DaBoiVin at 30-05-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)

forget abt racisim..it can neva stop.
use ur ignor button. afterall we selfnaija
we dey recist agast ourself.
Posted: at 30-05-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- larrel at 30-05-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
good news Cool
Posted: at 30-05-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 30-05-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gab-boy on 30-05-2012 03:29 PM
I think you should think first, or ask questions if you don't no, before mouthing off!! I was in Nigeria last xmas with my wife who happened to be white. Within one week, about 5 people called her a white monkey!! Like as if that was not enough, others told her to go back to her country. What do you call that?Huh?? Hypocrite!!! A little lecture for you, not everyone with black skin is Nigerian or African mumu and the person that was racially abused,  was not even African never mind being Nigerian!!! You may also appreciate that most of the police that arrested, the lawyers that prosecuted, the jury/magistrate that convicted and the judge that handed out sentence were probably whites. So, once again, think, ask question if you don't no, before posting rubbish here!!!

Well said, Gab-boy!
Posted: at 30-05-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 30-05-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 30-05-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osasu83 at 31-05-2012 12:32 AM (11 years ago)
The Asians are more racist than any other race on earth   but serve her right though
Posted: at 31-05-2012 12:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 31-05-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
Racism is everywhere in the whole world.....

Posted: at 31-05-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettychy at 31-05-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osasu83 on 31-05-2012 12:32 AM
The Asians are more racist than any other race on earth   but serve her right though

There is nithing like race
This have been proven long ago by human and social scientists. The use of the word "race" todays is a conotation that refers to societal groupings which is wrong. Already in some countries like Germany and several other countries in Europe the word "race" <Rasse> is almost gone from the academia community & realy reflects in literature. In cases where it appears, its closed up in invited commas with footnote.

Racism on the other hand refers to general discrimination not just based on origin, ethnicity and religion but also on disability, sex, culture and tradition like mode of dressing, language et cetera. That means that there could be racist behaviour against some members of a clan by other members and even within a nuclear family and between siblings. Racism is a relatively complicated phenomenon that is observable in all levels and facets of live. Each and everyone of us is involved.

Democracy is the best form of government that has no competition, yet democratic structures are fundamentally granded in racism. Racism reigns in the church of God. Some acts of racism have been so internalized that they have become normal acceptable scocietal way of living.

Books and scholarly texts that deals on this fastidious delicate topic could be prescribed for interested pals
Posted: at 31-05-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 31-05-2012 02:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 31-05-2012 02:02 AM

There is nithing like race
This have been proven long ago by human and social scientists. The use of the word "race" todays is a conotation that refers to societal groupings which is wrong. Already in some countries like Germany and several other countries in Europe the word "race" <Rasse> is almost gone from the academia community & realy reflects in literature. In cases where it appears, its closed up in invited commas with footnote.

Racism on the other hand refers to general discrimination not just based on origin, ethnicity and religion but also on disability, sex, culture and tradition like mode of dressing, language et cetera. That means that there could be racist behaviour against some members of a clan by other members and even within a nuclear family and between siblings. Racism is a relatively complicated phenomenon that is observable in all levels and facets of live. Each and everyone of us is involved.

Democracy is the best form of government that has no competition, yet democratic structures are fundamentally granded in racism. Racism reigns in the church of God. Some acts of racism have been so internalized that they have become normal acceptable scocietal way of living.

Books and scholarly texts that deals on this fastidious delicate topic could be prescribed for interested pals

There is nothing like race

Posted: at 31-05-2012 02:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soki4real at 31-05-2012 03:24 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 31-05-2012 03:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mrbrain at 31-05-2012 04:25 AM (11 years ago)
[color=orange]phyuk the entire europe..... they are the pple that started the freaking slave trade... may God punished them for it one day.....[/color] Cry
Posted: at 31-05-2012 04:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 31-05-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mrbrain on 31-05-2012 04:25 AM
[color=orange]fcuk the entire europe..... they are the pple that started the freaking slave trade... may God punished them for it one day.....[/color] Cry/quote]

Slavery has existed all through history. It's not just a European vice.
Posted: at 31-05-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annana at 31-05-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
saw many rants on this site too against differing backgrounds of people...who still comes from the same country...how would it feel to be jailed for some of the bad insults and words you poured to your own fellow country people?
Posted: at 31-05-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 2-06-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-06-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5