"Pastor Sign Fireman is A 419ner" - Enebeli Elebuwa (Page 2)

Date: 30-05-2012 6:55 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Sophyrocks at 30-05-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago)
Too bad. I no talk am?

Posted: at 30-05-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-05-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago)
I am not a fan of this Pastor,if he is a pastor that is between him and God but in as much he did not collect money from Pa Enebeli before or after the prayers,i did not see any thing that makes him a 419 in the issue.The fact that he prayed for you and you did not recover doesn't make him a 419 he is just a flesh like us and not God that gives automatic healing.Maybe his prayers is his own contribution to your problem.

I know that as person wey dey sick ,we will want an automatic healing.Since it did not appear the way we want it,lets hope finally on God and not to call him a 419 !!! May God Heal You papa
Posted: at 30-05-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 31-05-2012 12:41 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 31-05-2012 12:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- exever100 at 31-05-2012 02:00 AM (11 years ago)
fire man my foot.....i wonder why people find it had praying for themselves ...na him sabi
Posted: at 31-05-2012 02:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tee-boi at 31-05-2012 02:07 AM (11 years ago)
I am not a fan of this Pastor,if he is a pastor that is between him and God but in as much he did not collect money from Pa Enebeli before or after the prayers,i did not see any thing that makes him a 419 in the issue.The fact that he prayed for you and you did not recover doesn't make him a 419 he is just a flesh like us and not God that gives automatic healing.Maybe his prayers is his own contribution to your problem.

I know that as person wey dey sick ,we will want an automatic healing.Since it did not appear the way we want it,lets hope finally on God and not to call him a 419 !!! May God Heal You papa

well said bro....
Posted: at 31-05-2012 02:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gastro at 31-05-2012 04:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-05-2012 11:59 PM

You are right bros

Posted: at 31-05-2012 04:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mekzy4live at 31-05-2012 05:44 AM (11 years ago)
may d almighty God heal him, as for d kind of pastors in 9ja very soon God will expose those dat ar not servin him in truth
Posted: at 31-05-2012 05:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 31-05-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 31-05-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Keffejude at 31-05-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago)
y e no go find tb joshuah with all he money n connections...or india rather...anyways its just a matter of time cuz every1 gotta die smday
Posted: at 31-05-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoiya1 at 31-05-2012 06:58 AM (11 years ago)
Pastor Fireman is a complete Guy Man....fake pastor.
Posted: at 31-05-2012 06:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oddyme at 31-05-2012 07:04 AM (11 years ago)
I like the guy sha! na fine boy im be!
Posted: at 31-05-2012 07:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- happyone at 31-05-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago)
i don't understand nigerian's blind faith in any pastor even if it is TB Joshua(or whatever you call his name).you would rather spend money to go to some pastor that claims to be a man of God instead of going to the real source of life free of cost.thank God for the kind of family and church i go to which makes me go on my kneels and pray to my God directly instead of going to someone else who is also human like me(and then taking the glory that God is supposed to take in my life and boasting about it).hmm no wonder pastors are one of  the richest people in nigeria.
Posted: at 31-05-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 31-05-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago)
terrible

Posted: at 31-05-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babydesire at 31-05-2012 07:38 AM (11 years ago)
I SAID IT, IT'S ONLY GOD THAT CAN HEAL..FORGET ABOUT ALL THESE ENTERTAINMENT CHURCHES  
Posted: at 31-05-2012 07:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 31-05-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 31-05-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abledcharles at 31-05-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago)
GOD TAKE CONTROL....
Posted: at 31-05-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 31-05-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago)
ok na...
Posted: at 31-05-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EMMYBOSS at 31-05-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago)
NA THEIR WAY.  WRONG PASTORS
Posted: at 31-05-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 31-05-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago)
SEE PASTOR FIREMAN IS NOT TO BE BLAMED.HE WAS ONLY TRYING TO HEAL ENEBELI ELEBUWA,IF HE TRIES AND COULD NOT SUCCEED,IT WAS NOT HIS FAULT,FOR ALL THINGS WORKETH WITH FAITH.DOCTORS CURE AND GOD HEALETH
Posted: at 31-05-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 31-05-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-05-2012 11:59 PM

SECONDED
Posted: at 31-05-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6