TB Joshua Predicted The Dana Air Plane Crash-said It Was A Security Breach (Page 3)

Date: 03-06-2012 6:56 pm (11 years ago) | Author: xty
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- omoiya1 at 6-06-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago)
Only God knows best.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 6-06-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Motta on  4-06-2012 11:02 AM
ebbi   dnt   use   ur   hand   2   kill   urself   dis   is   a   man/of   God   dat   u   are  talking   2   in   dat   manner  may   God   have   mercy   on   all   of   u   IJN.
YOU ARE RIGHT MY BROTHER.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 6-06-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
Prophecies foretold in d bible r usualy used 2 warn pple of impendin doom.somtyms 2 prevent pple 4rm bein affected. I dnt c d usefulnes of dis one cos wat has happend has happend. So any nid emphasizin on d fact dat he predicted it wen it has already hapend?abeg leav T.b joshua out of dis jare!!

Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 6-06-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
Prophecies foretold in d bible r usualy used 2 warn pple of impendin doom.somtyms 2 prevent pple 4rm bein affected. I dnt c d usefulnes of dis one cos wat has happend has happend. So any nid emphasizin on d fact dat he predicted it wen it has already hapend?abeg leav T.b joshua out of dis jare!!

Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 6-06-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on  4-06-2012 07:00 PM
. no wonder these 'men of god' live large off you morons. i hear they fcuk your wives too.

Your whole generation are Morons including a Useless,frustrated bastard like U Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 6-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: anne02 on  4-06-2012 07:45 AM

Make una forget about that soul call TB Joshua why him no fit talk about dis Dana Air Plane Crash since na now way en do happen na him com de talk make him de  work all off una because him no say na for church mugu full go and tell him to stop that Prediction before God go vex for him

God deh vex for you already, you just deh open your yeye mouth deh talk rubbish against the man of God, you could have concentrated on the cult you belong to and leave the man of God alone with his prediction. rude Ogbanje Girl Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-06-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
rip
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- smile4bum at 6-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
everybody is entitled to his/her opinion but make sure u check urself when talking of men of God. Some people are evil and all they do is to talk evil of men of God while u innocently join them, i pity u. as far as i am concern he is a man of GOD and he predicts all these so that we can be prayerful and careful even God says in the bible that we should watch and pray. TB Joshua as  a man has put smile on many faces in and out of this country. orphans, less privileged, widows and widowers, physical challenged and so on and so forth. if u cant commend him then shut up and stop saying rubbish.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- princessg76 at 6-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on  4-06-2012 04:13 AM
absolute BULLSH*T!!! we don't need a prophet to tell us that sooner or later, a plane crash will happen in Nigeria. so pastor tuberculosis joshua can go fcuk himself with his evil occultic practice and evil predictions. he is always predicting evil and bad things. is he not supposed to be preaching Christ and salvation? even Jesus Christ died, so sooner or later we'd all bade this life goodbye. as sure as the sun rises from the east, there will always be disaster in Nigeria, man made. why? because we are not proactive. we take everything for granted. roads are terrible, our government is selling our country to Chinese and Indians, who in turn are bringing their relatives to take jobs meant for our men and women. so any surprise the rise in prostitution and armed robbery? do you need occultic persons to predict that an armed robbery will happen next week or next month along our highways because it will happen. vehicles will crash, tankers will explode. Nigerians are too religiously stupid and God is tired of Nigerians using his name in vain when he has given Nigerians all they need to better themselves. the first aircrash in Ghana happened last saturday, and guess which airline, a Nigerian airline! soon, Ghanaians will ask us to leave their country before we ruin with our stupidity.
true talk bro.evil pastor
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 6-06-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-06-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mangopi at 6-06-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
Is only a fool who ignores the prophecy..Say what you want,  it can't touch  real men of God..Your only laying a course to your self..
Posted: at 6-06-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mangopi at 6-06-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: princessg76 on  6-06-2012 09:46 AM
true talk bro.evil pastor
Do your best and leave the rest, stop wasting your time judging people here, you and your supporters ..
Posted: at 6-06-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- donmanady at 6-06-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
JUDGE NOT,
TRUST NO ONE,
PRAY AND FAST ALWAYS,
READ YOUR BIBLE AND SEEK THE FACE OF GOD,
BUT NEVER GIVE PRAISES MEANT FOR GOD TO A HUMAN BEING NO MATTER HIS OR HER NAME,
FOR MEN MIGHT FAIL YOU BUT GOD NEVER FAILS, MOREOVER WHO CREATED YOU?Huh???
WHICH MEANS WE ARE ALL MEN OF GOD,IF YOU BELIEVE
GO YE INTO THE WORLD, meaning we all all called to serve and worship,
Stop under-rating yourself, we can do more better than our so called fathers, pastors or bishops if only you believe and have the faith
Even jesus Christ told us in the bible'' if your faith is as little as a mustard seed......'''
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 6-06-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tica-T at 6-06-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Why do this man always predict when evil has happened already.. Since he have the power to see and predict he should equally have the power to prevent it... Is he an Evil seerer or what... What does his conscience tell him when he says something like this... So this souls that perish where not praying... what is his next prediction... ?  God is watching...
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- redrozino at 6-06-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 6-06-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
some trash anyway......bullshits, pls ppe must not continue posting  all these trash adding salt to injuries plssssssssss
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 6-06-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smile4bum on  6-06-2012 09:42 AM
everybody is entitled to his/her opinion but make sure u check urself when talking of men of God. Some people are evil and all they do is to talk evil of men of God while u innocently join them, i pity u. as far as i am concern he is a man of GOD and he predicts all these so that we can be prayerful and careful even God says in the bible that we should watch and pray. TB Joshua as  a man has put smile on many faces in and out of this country. orphans, less privileged, widows and widowers, physical challenged and so on and so forth. if u cant commend him then shut up and stop saying rubbish.

Remain blessed!!
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 6-06-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
I love prophet TB Joshua.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soki4real at 6-06-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State