Quote from: princessyekinni on 5-06-2012 11:50 AM God should help us Sorry, God helps those who help themselves.
Quote from: sayitright on 5-06-2012 11:58 AM Let's leave everthing to God. It has happened and has happened, no way to reverse it, so.... why do u want to leave everything for God? He created u to continue from where he stopped.
FOR ALL I CARE,THIS POSTER WOULD HAVE BEEN POLITICALLY MOTIVATED AND FRANKLY SPEAKING,WHOEVER MIGHT HAVE POSTED THIS SHOULD DESIST FROM TOYING WITH THE ALREADY MUTILATED EMOTIONS OF THOSE THAT HAVE BEEN AFFECTED DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY. MY PRAYER IS THAT THE SOULS OF THE FAITHFUL DEPARTED SHOULD,IN GREAT MAGNITUDE ,PERPERTRATE A PERPETUAL TAUNTING OF THE SOULS AND CONSCIENCES OF ANYONE OR GROUP OF PEOPLE THAT MUST HAVE BEEN A PARTY,DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY,TO THE CAUSE OF THE CRASH. Reply
Brb ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
poster go slepp abeg where u get ur own news from mthewwwwwwwwwwwww Reply
Crazy blood suckers! Reply
one year of GeJ as president and how many lives are now gone? we nigerians need to answerd this question. Reply
this is trash, so u want ppe to believe such unscrouplus allegations or what, do u know how many planes that land and take off in nigeria on daily bases, so if dame is to take off and the airspace closed, what do u expect the rest LIKE BRITISH AIRS, ETC TO do? Reply
Hisss ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
whether patience jonathan or no patience jonathan what has happened has happened. even if it is true are u going to kill paitence? Reply
NONSENSE Reply
Please don't confuse us.poster you should be more reasonable in ur news. Reply
Quote from: talk2adfavour on 5-06-2012 11:37 AM Even if it was true that the Lagos airport was closed for two hours pending the President"s wife arrival, does it make any sense for the pilot of the plane to take off knowing fully well that he cannot land till after two hours and his destination will only take him 45min. Poster please direct your blame to the appropriate quarters, being the management of the airline, and leave our first lady out of it. After all they all have prior notice of the closure. Why didn't they delay the flight? Why are you supporting blatant misrule in Nigeria? Where on earth is a national airport closed, let alone for two hours, because the first lady is due to take off or land on it? Airlines are commercial enterprises and exist to make profit for their shareholders. Do you know how much it costs them to shut down business for two hours? Have you ever heard that Heathrow Airport or JFK Airport had ever been closed for two hours because the British Prime Minister's wife or President Obama's wife is taking off or landing? Only in Nigeria does such bullshit happen!!! If this post is true then why was her husband sheding that awful crododile tears? If true, she and her husband have blood dripping from their hands! ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I hp dis is nt true Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Hey who paid you to confuse us i know this is the hand work politicians yes they paid u to lie foolish man we know the truth so stop wasting your time. Reply
Quote from: moralemike07 on 5-06-2012 11:04 AM Poster don't add salt to injury. thats just a plain truth , lets call a spade a spade, whats bad is bad, these ppl were there for betterments of us and not to place a curse on us
If this story is true, we are a nation urgently in need of a spiritual and physical healing. Reply
@ poster You must be a fool, what do you intend to achieve by your useless, post, i thought some of you where blaming the president, now, you are blaming the wife for the crash, useless guy Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()