Did Zainab Deserve This Dirty Slap From Ghana's DKB? [Video Inside] (Page 5)

Date: 05-06-2012 7:19 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- open_reality at 6-06-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  6-06-2012 09:16 AM
Why is every guy in this naija pal always like to have a bad word with open nwanyi oma....please don't be offended is she the only beautiful and sweet lady in this forum,abeg make una leave her alone na the chirlady of woman of Biafra in naija pal and we treat her with respect.
Thank you ooo my royalprince. Their badbelle for here no be small oooooooooo. Even buffalo sef wan fight madam hoha. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy I ready for them sha Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 6-06-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
DONT BEAT A WOMAN WITH HAND INSTEAD BEAT HER WITH CAIN Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 6-06-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  6-06-2012 09:24 AM
Open please don't mind them many of them wants to be popular in naija pal and the only easy way is to have a word with general madam open reality,we the people of republic of Biafra treats our women with respect and honor so mind how you talk to them here on forum.for me i don't give a shit for whatsoever you may say about me because as you keep saying it though shall i keep moving forward.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Yes oooooo. No space for idiots in biafra. Make dem go die for zamfara. Grin Grin  Grin

Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 6-06-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on  6-06-2012 11:18 AM
That's how you guys start's looking for trouble from a troubles person, of what what use is this bull craps huh!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
You don see as some idiots dey take find my trouble? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin hmmmmmmm e no go easy for me and that bingo for here today. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soki4real at 6-06-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
Ask me again Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmykel88 at 6-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
I will say she deserved the slap. I wasnt in support of man beating woman though but one thing i realized about woman is that,.. because they know that it is bad for a man to hit a woman they use that as advantage so that people can blame such man.. in this video, DKB was so mad but at the sametime his trying to control his madness by walking away but why would Zainab confronted her on his face, saying slap me Bitch.. I'm telling u, if DKB have any weapon like knife he would have use it.... which shows Zainab has no respect for a man.. No.1 Zainab is at fault, open door while his taking his bath, and when DKB came to her, a woman in a right sense will laugh it all by saying something nice to him so they can forget the matter but shes kinda fond of herself..  onto no conditon a man should hit a woman, Fine! but someone woman deserved it like Zainab
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papaprince at 6-06-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-06-2012 01:43 AM
Oh plsssssssss just shut it! I've seen a dog barking way better than your miserable self. Your stupidity clearly defines you and your entire family. I'm sure you go about beating women because of how frustrated your life have turned out to be. Shame on you! shame on you! Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Weak men like you should live with monkeys and smoke shisha made of shit. Anu ofia. Mumu can you stand your fellow man? na woman body u wan show power Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Go bury your disgusting life in shame.
You think that the photo on My Niger pale account is fake right? I am not a fake idiot like you who post another person identity as hers or his I don't even know if you are a male or a female? But whatever idiocy you represent behooves your disgusting resemblance. Listen I am a professional boxer and will not hesitate to annihilate any man that messes around with me. One blow you are dead like a rat. Ejie Ohia di ka gi, honeypotcat like you. Nonsense
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- umehudoka at 6-06-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
Na only one slap...? the guy for slap hell comot for the fool body. i dont lay hands on female not when she deh wrong dey form votron there are women and there are witch... which one una say make them no beat?
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 6-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on  6-06-2012 12:37 PM
You think that the photo on My Niger pale account is fake right? I am not a fake idiot like you who post another person identity as hers or his I don't even know if you are a male or a female? But whatever idiocy you represent behooves your disgusting resemblance. Listen I am a professional boxer and will not hesitate to annihilate any man that messes around with me. One blow you are dead like a rat. Ejie Ohia di ka gi, p**sycat like you. Nonsense
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy cheap braggart! One thing i don't do on NP is talk about myself. You're free to believe whatever your chicken brain tells you ok? i don't give a phyuk.  As for your claim on been a professional boxer, i'm sure you battle it out with chickens or flies. You haven't got enough balls to face your fellow man.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Professional boxer my foot!

Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 6-06-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
you can take an african man out of the jungle but you can not take the jungle out of the african man.............africans always behaving like a bunch of wild ass animals..... Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexyBishop at 6-06-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on  5-06-2012 09:02 PM
Atleast zainab said she didnt knw he was d one in d bathroom....nd poster d hot water was after d  slap......u dont call a woman a bitch idiot unless u ar referring to ur mother. As for d fools sayin they'll hit a woman if she trys to attack, wat stops u frm walking out? Dd ur father beat ur mother? Only cowards like DKB will hit a woman....why not face triple age instead?....shio!
As i dey smoke my igboo na him i see ur stupid post here is like hear from ur nose ok no find a way to watch the incident well u will hear whn DKB was going to the bathroom and the ashawo calls him she was disusing with him and she told him that she is coming and Dkb told her not to..ok if u say she did nt knw that it was DKB in there wat was she looking for is her boyfriend there she want to see weting dey take born m abi she never see prick before?u better shut that dirty mouth of urs if u dnt knw wat to say na so una dey take spoil from belle come out  
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 6-06-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexyBishop at 6-06-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  5-06-2012 08:06 PM
Ah ah poster! Is dis worth debating? 4get dis issue abeg. We don debate am b4. Only an animal lifts a finga on a woman.
U be big fool come pipp me where i dey shower make i use my Dick blind that ur eye if DKB go pipp that animal Zinab abi weting be name the hole world go knw say he go look woman where she dey bath abi u tink say na all men dey expose there Rod anyhow u better shut that ur mouth......any weed for there make i smoke jarrri
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papaprince at 6-06-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-06-2012 12:53 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy cheap braggart! One thing i don't do on NP is talk about myself. You're free to believe whatever your chicken brain tells you ok? i don't give a fcuk.  As for your claim on been a professional boxer, i'm sure you battle it out with chickens or flies. You haven't got enough balls to face your fellow man.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Professional boxer my foot!
You have well defined yourself to me so, I don’t think I have to waist my precious time in bantering words with you here anymore; this is my last response to your uncultured attitude. Least I forget, my family is no match to your family in all cubicles of life, so better gets that to your dumb skull. Girls from good/decent Families don’t speak vulgar, your attitude identifies your family, miss or Mr. knows it all. Let me do something constructive with my spare time because I am going back to work shortly. All the same have a change of attitude in your life because you need it. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BLACK-ASS-SHIT at 6-06-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on  6-06-2012 07:09 AM
open fcuking reality i wish i cud fcuk ur p**sy real hard to stop u from talkin trash.......bitch have u ever reached orgasm ..dont worry ill make u squirt right in ur pants.hahahahahahahahah
Grin Grin Grin una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexyBishop at 6-06-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
As i dey smoke my weed i dey talk say that Bitch Zinab deserve four slap and two blow if na me i go use that Dick blind her eye so whn she go her country dey go no say na Dick she dey look for
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BLACK-ASS-SHIT at 6-06-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
na i don know why dat stupid fake coffee man dey use dis word  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 6-06-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on  6-06-2012 12:57 AM
Your bigoted sense of reasoning will elevate you to your ignorance doom thereby putting you in the hands cannibals who will be pleased to have you as a meal. Animal like you; tell me what set you apart from that syncopate of a girl “Zainab” Onu na di achu di dika gi idiot
nwanne,  i hate nigaz that attack ladies........pls end the brawl.   Thank you

Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papaprince at 6-06-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  6-06-2012 01:17 PM
nwanne,  i hate nigaz that attack ladies........pls end the brawl.   Thank you
I have already ended it my brother; I was mistaken in the first instance to respond to her response to my opinion because it doesn't worth it.  where I come from a lady is a lady and respect themselves but now things have changed.Is all good though because I rest my case.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 6-06-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Both of them have a case to answer............
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10