Did Zainab Deserve This Dirty Slap From Ghana's DKB? [Video Inside] (Page 2)

Date: 05-06-2012 7:19 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- GreenBee at 5-06-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 5-06-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
Well deserved slap jari
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- doubleheartz at 5-06-2012 10:37 PM (11 years ago)
What was zainab peeping @......Huh? uhmm Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago)
Personally, i think she was wrong for peeping on him (if she did that intentionally) and also sounding very rude and unapologetic to the guy. However i think the guy is a stupid bingo for allowing his emotions get over him. Walking away was the best option he could have chosen instead of slapping her. Inasmuch as SHE DID NOT PUT HER HANDS ON HIM FIRST, the guy is totally on the wrong and deserve some punishment. He wasn't defending himself cos she never touched him. The first clip says it all. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  5-06-2012 07:37 PM
Under no circumstances is a Man supposed to raise his hands on a woman, even if It's the last option. The best He should have done is leave the room for a while just to cool his tamper. The girl was only trynna cover the public embarrasment she must have suffered from the abuse, considering the number of viewers of the program. African men should wake up, cos our women are not punching bags. you can't try this in western countries and go scout free. Even though the girl was rude, but the guy is worst than a beast.
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Diamondzmusic at 5-06-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago)
Nobody supports beating a woman .. It a totally immoral thing to do.. But when a woman stops actin like a woman.. Wat she gets is wat she gets .... 
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  5-06-2012 11:20 PM
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm how are we sure of what really happen there but whether intentional or not why did she sound rude to the guy in question after knowing very well that what she did is very wrong?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Oga prince there is a clip on youtube on how the whole drama started. She never put her hands on him before he slapped her. Like i said before, i'm not in support of her action, i'm not a fan of hers, neither do i watch the programme over here but i think hitting a woman just because of her "ranting" is wrong.

Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  5-06-2012 11:47 PM
Ok i understand i thought before maybe you are in support of her action but i know is really very wrong to raise hand to any lady.i think the guy allows his anger to control him and if is in asia here he will be in prison by now for abuse.Is a very serious law here.
Nah.........i no support the babe at all oooooooo. The girl na very rude and violent babe, but as she never touch the guy, the guy suppose just waka commot. I just hope say no be so him dey beat him babe or sisters for house. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papaprince at 5-06-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on  5-06-2012 09:02 PM
Atleast zainab said she didnt knw he was d one in d bathroom....nd poster d hot water was after d  slap......u dont call a woman a bitch idiot unless u ar referring to ur mother. As for d fools sayin they'll hit a woman if she trys to attack, wat stops u frm walking out? Dd ur father beat ur mother? Only cowards like DKB will hit a woman....why not face triple age instead?....shio!
This is why woman are very stupid, don't hit woman, don't beat, only a coward beat woman, all that is rubbish. give me one good reason why woman will not be beaten up if they mess up like that animal of a girl called Zinab or whatever they called her? you folks are equal to men now so be ready to face men squarely also and stop this rant of real man don't hit woman my foot. where is you gender equality then? and secondly without your father their will not be your mother fool.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papaprince at 6-06-2012 12:06 AM (11 years ago)
This is why woman are very stupid, don't hit woman, don't beat woman, only a cowards beat woman, all that is rubbish. Give me one good reason why woman will not be beaten up if they mess up like that animal of a girl called Zinab or whatever they called her? you folks are equal to men now so be ready to face men squarely also and stop all this ranting of real man don't hit woman my foot. where is you gender equality then? Will your mother attack your father like that even if he gives her a slap? two of them should be sent out of the house, what a disgrace to womanhood
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papaprince at 6-06-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago)
This is why woman are very stupid, don't hit woman, don't beat woman, only cowards beat woman, all that is rubbish. Give me one good reason why woman will not be beaten up if they mess up like that animal of a girl called Zinab or whatever they called her? you folks are equal to men now so be ready to face men squarely also and stop all this ranting of real man don't hit woman my foot. where is you gender equality then? Will your mother attack your father like that even if he gives her a slap? two of them should be sent out of the house, what a disgrace to womanhood. The guy self fall my hand, him for just give am one dirty slap wey him five fingers go dey her face for like one week, then next time if she sees  man she go no say man na man woman na woman Nonsense
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmafunxu at 6-06-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago)
SOMETIME SOME WOMENS DESERVED JUST ONE DIRTY SLAP...JUST ONE PLS NOT MORE THAN ONE ...DKB JUST THAT ONE DIRTY SLAP IS OK ...SHE IS A FOOL FROM A WAR COUNTRY SHE IS A RABEL BORN PIKIN
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 6-06-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  6-06-2012 12:05 AM
yeah but sometimes we guys need to act to put small fear for una eye so dat the love go de grow but no bi too much touching oo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Abeg ooooo thou shall not touch. Remember the law of biafra? "we treat our women with respect". Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 6-06-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on  6-06-2012 12:11 AM
This is why woman are very stupid, don't hit woman, don't beat woman, only cowards beat woman, all that is rubbish. Give me one good reason why woman will not be beaten up if they mess up like that animal of a girl called Zinab or whatever they called her? you folks are equal to men now so be ready to face men squarely also and stop all this ranting of real man don't hit woman my foot. where is you gender equality then? Will your mother attack your father like that even if he gives her a slap? two of them should be sent out of the house, what a disgrace to womanhood. The guy self fall my hand, him for just give am one dirty slap wey him five fingers go dey her face for like one week, then next time if she sees  man she go no say man na man woman na woman Nonsense
Mumu na rat born you. I dey reply you becos of the highlighted sentence. Is your mother stupid? why did you refer to all women as stupid? why u no concentrate on the issue of "Zainab"? na every woman on earth be Zainab? Foolish animal like you. Oya start with me for here make i strip u off every respect u get for your life. God punish you and your entire generation. You no dey see as better MEN dey comment for here? you no fit learn? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popdes at 6-06-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago)
all i know is dat zainab is a very stupid gal. she deserve the slap even more
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papaprince at 6-06-2012 12:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-06-2012 12:22 AM
Mumu na rat born you. I dey reply you becos of the highlighted sentence. Is your mother stupid? why did you refer to all women as stupid? why u no concentrate on the issue of "Zainab"? na every woman on earth be Zainab? Foolish animal like you. Oya start with me for here make i strip u off every respect u get for your life. God punish you and your entire generation. You no dey see as better MEN dey comment for here? you no fit learn? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
I am very sorry for you because your comment also shows that giving you the same platform like that foolish girl you will do worst than her.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papaprince at 6-06-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-06-2012 12:22 AM
The last thing I can do in this forum is to call some once mother, our Mothers are well cultured and are respected than you end time generations girls who dose not have an iota of shame and respect in your entire destructive lives
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 6-06-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on  6-06-2012 12:31 AM
The last thing I can do in this forum is to call some once mother, our Mothers are well cultured and are respected than you end time generations girls who dose not have an iota of shame and respect in your entire destructive lives
Shut the hell up you animal. If you had respect for women, you wouldn't have refered to all women as stupid. By so doing, you also included your mum except she's a man. Go through your comment again and you'll realize how stupid you are. Next time think before you type your bullshit. As for your rubbish insults, they mean complete shit! If i had my way, i'll throw scumbags like you into my dog cage and i bet they'll make a nice meal of you. phyuk you!

Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 6-06-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on  6-06-2012 12:27 AM
I am very sorry for you because your comment also shows that giving you the same platform like that foolish girl you will do worst than her.
Given same platform, i'll have your ass kicked properly by my dogs. I'm not a violent person like 'Zainab' but my dogs know exactly how to treat miscreants like you.

Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papaprince at 6-06-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-06-2012 12:36 AM
Shut the hell up you animal. If you had respect for women, you wouldn't have refered to all women as stupid. By so doing, you also included your mum except she's a man. Go through your comment again and you'll realize how stupid you are. Next time think before you type your bullshit. As for your rubbish insults, they mean complete shit! If i had my way, i'll throw scumbags like you into my dog cage and i bet they'll make a nice meal of you. fcuk you!

You are very stupid in all ramifications; who cares what you think? Do I look like I care? Anyway I pity your recompensed life which has made you the bitch you are, is not like I am surprised though because I know your type of girls. Miss independent prostitute
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria