Quote from: open_reality on 6-06-2012 12:40 AM Given same platform, i'll have your ass kicked properly by my dogs. I'm not a violent person like 'Zainab' but my dogs know exactly how to treat miscreants like you. Your bigoted sense of reasoning will elevate you to your ignorance doom thereby putting you in the hands cannibals who will be pleased to have you as a meal. Animal like you; tell me what set you apart from that syncopate of a girl “Zainab” Onu na di achu di dika gi idiot
Quote from: papaprince on 6-06-2012 12:47 AM You are very stupid in all ramifications; who cares what you think? Do I look like I care? Anyway I pity your recompensed life which has made you the bitch you are, is not like I am surprised though because I know your type of girls. Miss independent prostitute ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: papaprince on 6-06-2012 12:57 AM Your bigoted sense of reasoning will elevate you to your ignorance doom thereby putting you in the hands cannibals who will be pleased to have you as a meal. Animal like you; tell me what set you apart from that syncopate of a girl “Zainab” Onu na di achu di dika gi idiot Oh plsssssssss just shut it! I've seen a dog barking way better than your miserable self. Your stupidity clearly defines you and your entire family. I'm sure you go about beating women because of how frustrated your life have turned out to be. Shame on you! shame on you! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
not my biz Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Stupidity on TV? Reply
nonsense Reply
forget BBA, here is how you can start earning N400,000+ monthly using amazon and one secret software. This is my special secret and will be sharing with only 3 Naijapal members. ReplyGet yours now for a tiny token. Call 08093041091
open phyuking reality i wish i cud phyuk ur honeypot real hard to stop u from talkin trash.......bitch have u ever reached orgasm ..dont worry ill make u squirt right in ur pants.hahahahahahahahah Reply
She is suppose to be slap even more for peeping, Reply
No nid cryin ova spilled milk lyk babies.dat was y i said dere was no nid arguin ova dis issue.d deed has bn done n DKB has bn evicted.its against d law in BBA 2 fight any1 physicaly.he broke d rules n he is gone. All ur rantings here can do nofin so Poster,GO AND GET A JOB!!! ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
No nid cryin ova spilled milk lyk babies.dat was y i said dere was no nid arguin ova dis issue.d deed has bn done n DKB has bn evicted.its against d law in BBA 2 fight any1 physicaly.he broke d rules n he is gone. All ur rantings here can do nofin so Poster,GO AND GET A JOB!!! And 4 d animals who support domestic violence,GET A TIME MACHINE AND GO BACK TO THE STONE AGE AND LIVE IN THE CAVES LYK BARBARIANS! or beta stil DONT GET MARRIED IF U KNW URE GONNA KILL SOM1'S DAUGHTER!! ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
@poster u really dumb sha, why upload a loang boring video without the initial slap??? besides that the topic is even old Reply![]()
Quote from: Temade on 6-06-2012 07:09 AM open fcuking reality i wish i cud fcuk ur p**sy real hard to stop u from talkin trash.......bitch have u ever reached orgasm ..dont worry ill make u squirt right in ur pants.hahahahahahahahah Abeg Abeg Abeg, no call my lady Bitch, for your information, you are not her type, she got class, find another person abuse. ![]()
d girl got wat she asked for seriously but d guy shuld hav jus cool down ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Bachelorette on 5-06-2012 07:37 PM Under no circumstances is a Man supposed to raise his hands on a woman, even if It's the last option. The best He should have done is leave the room for a while just to cool his tamper. The girl was only trynna cover the public embarrasment she must have suffered from the abuse, considering the number of viewers of the program. African men should wake up, cos our women are not punching bags. you can't try this in western countries and go scout free. Even though the girl was rude, but the guy is worst than a beast. Am not in support of beating a woman at all, but a woman should behave like a woman not animal ok..An don't compare Africans to Western goats..
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 5-06-2012 08:06 PM Ah ah poster! Is dis worth debating? 4get dis issue abeg. We don debate am b4. Only an animal lifts a finga on a woman. And only Animal could behave the way she did..
Was she trying to know the size of his JOHN THOMAS so that she'll gossip about it. Why peep a guy while he's bathing? She actually started the trouble. ReplyOn the other hand, they guy shouldn't have slapped her rather he should call her aside to know her real intentions, maybe she wanted to bed him. All those her gara-gara na just to save her face as a woman.
Quote from: Neglito on 6-06-2012 09:35 AM Was she trying to know the size of his JOHN THOMAS so that she'll gossip about it. Why peep a guy while he's bathing? She actually started the trouble. You really said it all, my man.. On the other hand, they guy shouldn't have slapped her rather he should call her aside to know her real intentions, maybe she wanted to bed him. All those her gara-gara na just to save her face as a woman.
Quote from: Bachelorette on 5-06-2012 07:37 PM Under no circumstances is a Man supposed to raise his hands on a woman, even if It's the last option. The best He should have done is leave the room for a while just to cool his tamper. The girl was only trynna cover the public embarrasment she must have suffered from the abuse, considering the number of viewers of the program. African men should wake up, cos our women are not punching bags. you can't try this in western countries and go scout free. Even though the girl was rude, but the guy is worst than a beast. Not true. Other things transpired before this hot water scene. That girl was not just being rude but very disrespectful. You claim that no main should put his hands on a woman i kinda agree but most women tend to go too far with their provocations and insults. He didn't fight her lime another man , all he did was slap her. I think that wasn't too violent. I don't blame him women tend to run their mouths like taps thinking there would be no repercussion. But please don't misquote me, i'm agianst the violence but with some nuances.
Quote from: Bachelorette on 5-06-2012 07:37 PM Under no circumstances is a Man supposed to raise his hands on a woman, even if It's the last option. The best He should have done is leave the room for a while just to cool his tamper. The girl was only trynna cover the public embarrasment she must have suffered from the abuse, considering the number of viewers of the program. African men should wake up, cos our women are not punching bags. you can't try this in western countries and go scout free. Even though the girl was rude, but the guy is worst than a beast. I love ur post die. Clap hand for urself
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism