Austria may deport 1,000 asylum seekers to Nigeria (Page 3)

Date: 14-06-2012 9:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: Oghenekaro Tejiri
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Solidstonez at 15-06-2012 05:27 AM (11 years ago)
NAWAHO

Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 15-06-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 14-06-2012 08:44 PM
Deportation everywhere is Nigerians only black people in abroad......This people keeping on doing all this because of dumb and stupid government we have that doesn't care for their citizen even the ones we called our Ambassadors are not helping matters instead they will be in hurry to sign ur deportation paper without asking what is ur offense. I think the best now is to start denying our country in every level because no body even a small white kid of yesterday has no respect for you as far you are a Nigerian. fcuk you Nigeria government.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 15-06-2012 05:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 14-06-2012 09:35 PM
all hope is not lost...since they where rejected in the white man contry,the same fate should befall all the white men in nigeria....they should use the little money they have to group some gangs and start hunting all this white wintch in nigeria....they should start kidnaping every white people in nigeria in order to meet up...............useless white recist.they are wellcome in africa but we africans are not wellcome in their own land......big shame to nigeria government........the nigeria ambassador in austria should be targeted and be killed.......he is a shame to his profession...........
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN

Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:33 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- colliboy at 15-06-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago)
ok bros make una come back oh instead of suffering there.
Posted: at 15-06-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 15-06-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago)
na the nigeria ambassador don sale us here for them ..na austria here me i dey..the nigeria ambassador here dey sale T.C to the austria police to deport nigerians..each TC na 500euro..that why to deport nigerians from here dey very easy..nigerians wen dey jail too much..e better self make them go home ...we nigerians for veinna no safe ..austria is one of the most recist country in the world..make i run go holland go hide small..i don tire for this people..u get docu or u no get docu ..u no dey safe ooh..anything can happen anytime..the truth be na 500euro the ambassdor dey collect per head to deport each nigerians ..who no go ..no know ..na austria here i see say every black man here ,,,get one police dey follow u ,,till them get u down ..nigerians wen dey for jail is up to 6438,if am not mistaking..i don waka ooh..
Posted: at 15-06-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-06-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
was the memorandum signed in order to pave ways for their deportations? they must be so stupid
Posted: at 15-06-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-06-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-06-2012 07:57 AM
na the nigeria ambassador don sale us here for them ..na austria here me i dey..the nigeria ambassador here dey sale T.C to the austria police to deport nigerians..each TC na 500euro..that why to deport nigerians from here dey very easy..nigerians wen dey jail too much..e better self make them go home ...we nigerians for veinna no safe ..austria is one of the most recist country in the world..make i run go holland go hide small..i don tire for this people..u get docu or u no get docu ..u no dey safe ooh..anything can happen anytime..the truth be na 500euro the ambassdor dey collect per head to deport each nigerians ..who no go ..no know ..na austria here i see say every black man here ,,,get one police dey follow u ,,till them get u down ..nigerians wen dey for jail is up to 6438,if am not mistaking..i don waka ooh..

chei ---------
is that so?
Posted: at 15-06-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 15-06-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-06-2012 08:22 AM
chei ---------
is that so?
na so oooh..
Posted: at 15-06-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rowlandlove at 15-06-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago)
dat ambasardor is a bastard u not fit help ur felo 9ja man u dey join oyibo abi  ok now mk u no come 9ja ooooooooo
Posted: at 15-06-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 15-06-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago)
GOD WILL MAKE A WAY FOR THEM WHERE IT SEEMS TO BE NO WAY; EVEN THOUGH NAIJA DEY BOIL LIKE HELL;WITH PRAYER STEADFASTNESS AND HARDWORK THEY WILL STILL MAKE IT BY THE GRACE OF GOD;;; NIGERIA GOVERNMENT SIGNING ;AFTER SPOILING NIGERIA AND WITHOUT HAVING ANYTHING AT ALL IN PLACE FOR THEM; AND THE NIGERIAN CONSULATES ABROAD THE WORST OF ALL COUNTRIES; I HATE THEM WITH PASSION;; NA GOD GO JUDGE THOSE ONES;;AS FOR THE DEPORTEES TIGHTEN YOUR BELTS LIFE GOES ON;
Posted: at 15-06-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funkeyalbert at 15-06-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 15-06-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-06-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-06-2012 08:42 AM
na so oooh..

i  c
Posted: at 15-06-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- jdimi3 at 15-06-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
they should come home and rest,
Posted: at 15-06-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yvonneobas at 15-06-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 14-06-2012 10:52 AM
WICKED PEOPLE IN A WICKED CONTRY. AFTER SIGNING FOR THEIR DEPORTATIONS, TOMMOROW YOU WILL BE LAMENTING ON KIDDNAPPERS AND ARMED ROBBERS WHERE AS THEY GAVE ROOMS FOR SUCH. KEEP ON SIGNING.
WELL SAID MY DEAR
Posted: at 15-06-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 15-06-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-06-2012 07:57 AM
DATS 9JA GOVTS 4 U, DM NO C UGENDA?
Posted: at 15-06-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hardlongthing at 15-06-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
ALL THEY KNOW HOW TO DO IS SIGN THE LIVES OF THEIR CITIZENS AWAY,IS NIGERIA TOO SAFE FOR THESE CITIZENS TO RETURN TO ? WHAT IS THE PREPARATION OF THE GOVERNMENT TO REINTEGRATE THEM INTO THE SYSTEM AFTER BEING AWAY FOR SO MANY YEARS ? HAVE THEY THE GOVERNMENT ASK THEM SELVES WHY THE YOUTHS OF NIGERIA ARE BUSY TROOPING OUT OF THE COUNTRY IN THEIR THOUSANDS EVERY MONTH ?

GBENGA ASHIRU THE THIEF REPRESENTING HIM SELF AND HIS FAMILY IN AUSTRIA NOT NIGERIA,SIGNED FOR THE DEPORTATION OF  1000 NIGERIANS AS IF NIGERIA IS NOW A VERY CONDUCIVE PLACE TO GO BACK TO.NIGERIANS ARE BEING KILLED AND MALTREATED IN AUSTRIA EVERYDAY AND WHAT HAVE YOU THE THIEF GBENGA ASHIRU DONE TO PROTECT YOUR CITIZENS IN AUSTRIA ?

NIGERIA IS WORSE THAN SOMALIA AND IRAQ OR YEMEN TO LIVE IN BECAUSE MORE PEOPLE ARE KILLED SYSTEMATICALLY THROUGH HUNGER,DEPRESSION, HARDSHIP AND POVERTY THAN RELIGIOUS AND AND PDP WAR.I WEEP FOR THE YOUTHS OF NIGERIA BECAUSE THEY HAVE NO HOPE WHATSOEVER IN NIGERIA !
Posted: at 15-06-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 15-06-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 15-06-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright1love at 15-06-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
NA HAUSA MAN BE  AMBASSADOR FOR ALMOST ALL THE EUROPEAN COUNTRIES SO SINCE THERE ABOKI BRODAS NO DEY TRAVEL DEY FIT SIGN ANYTHING ANYTIME ABOKI ABOKI ABOKI GOD WILL JUDGE YOU ALL
Posted: at 15-06-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- favorita at 15-06-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Kai Austria people are wicked after killing agbor{DELTA STATE} boy last month in wienner by u6 and s bahn junction  , they now want to deport 1000 people . But our leaders that are going into agreement with them are even crazy because if they konw what this people are doing to Nigerian  they wont even allow them to enter Nigeria , they are talking about geneva convention law, what dose their Bundess polizei konw about it , are they really doing what the  geneva convention says or is it the section that cover deportion that they are practicing with Nigerian what of the section that favours them , why are they not doing it  because am sure, that same law  they are quoting also says that if an asylum seeker stays in the country for five years that they should give him or her a working visa to start a new life in their country , but they practice this with white asylum seekers not with blacks . IN AUSTRIA U HAVE THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF RACISM ..... our leaders becareful in what you sign with them because the spirit of their Big Brother Adourf Hittler is still alive in that country.    
Posted: at 15-06-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 15-06-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
Austria = 8 million people
         WINS
Nigeria = over 150 million people.
What a shame? Biggest Shame on Earth. NIGERIA IS DISGUSTING!!!

NIGERIAN LEADERS WILL  NEVER SIEZE TO BE THE MUST FOOLISH, UNCIVILIZED, SHAMELESS CORRUPT AND WORST LEADERS ON THE PLANET EARTH WITH THEIR 'HIGHEST LEVEL' OF SHAMELESS PEOPLE BRANDING THEMSELVES AS LEADERS IN THAT COUNTRY, WHICH CAN NEVER BE A NATION.

AUSTRIA WITH JUST A POPULATION OF 8,000.000 (EIGHT MILLION) PEOPLE COULD COME, DRIBBLE, BRIBE AND EXTRACT SIGNATURES TO DEPORT NIGERIANS. NIGERIA WITH A POPULATION OF OVER 150,000,000 million people.

Nigerians, wait. Just wait. All the people will be deported to you people and multiplify the high rate of crime, murdering, kidnapping and attrocities that surrounds the Nigeria. Bullshit. You cannot control Boko Haram, you are increasing your problems, becaue we have VERY POOR BRAINED, TRIBALIST AND GREEDY DIPLOMATS WHO CANNOT NEGOTIATE NIGERIA OUT OF THEIR SITUATIONS. I believe USA, Nigeria is a failing state.
Posted: at 15-06-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

4. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

5. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

6. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

7. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

8. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

9. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)