Austria may deport 1,000 asylum seekers to Nigeria (Page 4)

Date: 14-06-2012 9:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: Oghenekaro Tejiri
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- igbonnanna at 15-06-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
Austria = 8 million people
         WINS
Nigeria = over 150 million people.
What a shame? Biggest Shame on Earth. NIGERIA IS DISGUSTING!!!

NIGERIAN LEADERS WILL  NEVER SIEZE TO BE THE MUST FOOLISH, UNCIVILIZED, SHAMELESS CORRUPT AND WORST LEADERS ON THE PLANET EARTH WITH THEIR 'HIGHEST LEVEL' OF SHAMELESS PEOPLE BRANDING THEMSELVES AS LEADERS IN THAT COUNTRY, WHICH CAN NEVER BE A NATION.

AUSTRIA WITH JUST A POPULATION OF 8,000.000 (EIGHT MILLION) PEOPLE COULD COME, DRIBBLE, BRIBE AND EXTRACT SIGNATURES TO DEPORT NIGERIANS. NIGERIA WITH A POPULATION OF OVER 150,000,000 million people.

Nigerians, wait. Just wait. All the people will be deported to you people and multiplify the high rate of crime, murdering, kidnapping and attrocities that surrounds the Nigeria. Bullshit. You cannot control Boko Haram, you are increasing your problems, becaue we have VERY POOR BRAINED, TRIBALIST AND GREEDY DIPLOMATS WHO CANNOT NEGOTIATE NIGERIA OUT OF THEIR SITUATIONS. I believe USA, Nigeria is a failing state.
Posted: at 15-06-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mangopi at 15-06-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
Our government keep disgracing us, we will not stop hustling .. Deport 1 million today, 10 million will move out..
Posted: at 15-06-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 15-06-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
kai na wao
Posted: at 15-06-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 15-06-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
bad people

Posted: at 15-06-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imoc at 15-06-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
god dey Cry
Posted: at 15-06-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hunkybeb at 15-06-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm na wa
Posted: at 15-06-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 15-06-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
Whateva..gotta kip hustelin
Posted: at 15-06-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 15-06-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 15-06-2012 12:08 PM
Austria = 8 million people
         WINS
Nigeria = over 150 million people.
What a shame? Biggest Shame on Earth. NIGERIA IS DISGUSTING!!!

NIGERIAN LEADERS WILL  NEVER SIEZE TO BE THE MUST FOOLISH, UNCIVILIZED, SHAMELESS CORRUPT AND WORST LEADERS ON THE PLANET EARTH WITH THEIR 'HIGHEST LEVEL' OF SHAMELESS PEOPLE BRANDING THEMSELVES AS LEADERS IN THAT COUNTRY, WHICH CAN NEVER BE A NATION.

AUSTRIA WITH JUST A POPULATION OF 8,000.000 (EIGHT MILLION) PEOPLE COULD COME, DRIBBLE, BRIBE AND EXTRACT SIGNATURES TO DEPORT NIGERIANS. NIGERIA WITH A POPULATION OF OVER 150,000,000 million people.

Nigerians, wait. Just wait. All the people will be deported to you people and multiplify the high rate of crime, murdering, kidnapping and attrocities that surrounds the Nigeria. Bullshit. You cannot control Boko Haram, you are increasing your problems, becaue we have VERY POOR BRAINED, TRIBALIST AND GREEDY DIPLOMATS WHO CANNOT NEGOTIATE NIGERIA OUT OF THEIR SITUATIONS. I believe USA, Nigeria is a failing state.
BROS YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT;; YOU VE SAID IT ALLLLL; NIGERIA IS AN AFRICAN(DORF); NOT A COUNTRY EVEN WITH OUR POPULATION;
Posted: at 15-06-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sakpan at 15-06-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: favorita on 15-06-2012 11:17 AM
Kai Austria people are wicked after killing agbor{DELTA STATE} boy last month in wienner by u6 and s bahn junction  , they now want to deport 1000 people . But our leaders that are going into agreement with them are even crazy because if they konw what this people are doing to Nigerian  they wont even allow them to enter Nigeria , they are talking about geneva convention law, what dose their Bundess polizei konw about it , are they really doing what the  geneva convention says or is it the section that cover deportion that they are practicing with Nigerian what of the section that favours them , why are they not doing it  because am sure, that same law  they are quoting also says that if an asylum seeker stays in the country for five years that they should give him or her a working visa to start a new life in their country , but they practice this with white asylum seekers not with blacks . IN AUSTRIA U HAVE THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF RACISM ..... our leaders becareful in what you sign with them because the spirit of their Big Brother Adourf Hittler is still alive in that country.    
You are right

Posted: at 15-06-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- elozander at 15-06-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
you guys should stop lieing, aus dont  buy ticket for many people like that.
Posted: at 15-06-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sakpan at 15-06-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-06-2012 07:57 AM
na the nigeria ambassador don sale us here for them ..na austria here me i dey..the nigeria ambassador here dey sale T.C to the austria police to deport nigerians..each TC na 500euro..that why to deport nigerians from here dey very easy..nigerians wen dey jail too much..e better self make them go home ...we nigerians for veinna no safe ..austria is one of the most recist country in the world..make i run go holland go hide small..i don tire for this people..u get docu or u no get docu ..u no dey safe ooh..anything can happen anytime..the truth be na 500euro the ambassdor dey collect per head to deport each nigerians ..who no go ..no know ..na austria here i see say every black man here ,,,get one police dey follow u ,,till them get u down ..nigerians wen dey for jail is up to 6438,if am not mistaking..i don waka ooh..
which Austria you dey, you wen nerver pass Oyingbo market

Posted: at 15-06-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 15-06-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sakpan on 15-06-2012 03:57 PM
mad man u know me .. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..i no fit laff...
Posted: at 15-06-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 15-06-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
mad man u know me .. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..i no fit laff...
Posted: at 15-06-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 15-06-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: elozander on 15-06-2012 03:56 PM
you guys should stop lieing, aus dont  buy ticket for many people like that.
u sharrrrrap there ..wetin u know ..which place for austria u dey live ..where .na salzbueg or linz or graz or innsbruck or veinna..tell me now make we meet now ..u talking  bullshit here..maybe one agbor boy don carry put for house for linz or graz..u dey talk nonsense..me i dey for situ now ..as i dey write u so ..and when u come austria...
Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mickky21 at 15-06-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago)
What is the difference btw naija and somalia???
Posted: at 15-06-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmajo1977j at 15-06-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
How i wish some thing could be done to stop des deportation, i know is not going to be so easy, for my fellow bros & sis that is living here in Austria with me, any way what can we do, when our so called nigerian minister what ever can't think clearly before signing, well  i thank God i just got my 5yrs permint, after a very long wahala, how i wish something could be done to change des nonses Angry Sad
Posted: at 15-06-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BLACK-ASS-SHIT at 15-06-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago)
 o boy see o, next na Switzerland go do dem own deportation  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-06-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 15-06-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BLACK-ASS-SHIT on 15-06-2012 07:23 PM
o boy see o, next na Switzerland go do dem own deportation  Shocked Shocked Shocked
bros switzerland and austria na brother na..
Posted: at 15-06-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 15-06-2012 07:51 PM (11 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin lolzzzzz
Posted: at 15-06-2012 07:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 15-06-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm! if i be one of this people wey dey wan deport eh.....inshort....i nogo talk wetin i go do to dat useless ambassador wey go sign my TC:::  i go trace him reach ihm village..........anything that is bearing his family name will be in danger.....even their dogs will not escape my wrath.............and for all this phyuking white bigs......i no their medicine........
Posted: at 15-06-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6