SHOCKING: Video Of Young Nigerian Brutalized By Thailand Autorities (Page 8)

Date: 16-06-2012 3:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- gregwayway at 17-06-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
U are just a goat dis {faggo} or whomsoever u claim to be, which part of d world are u from {faggo} U hv jst showed urself to everyone
dat u are a bulldog modafuker*** tell me weti concern u concern d igbo here,illiterate like u bastard,so u wan tell everybody say
na only d Igbo dey uptown, try get sense u hear me well Idiot,   My belove brov Rest In Peace!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gregwayway at 17-06-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
U are just a goat dis {faggo} or whomsoever u claim to be, which part of d world are u from {faggo} U hv jst showed urself to everyone
dat u are a bulldog modafuker*** tell me weti concern u concern d igbo here,illiterate like u bastard,so u wan tell everybody say
na only d Igbo dey uptown, try get sense u hear me well Idiot,   My belove brov Rest In Peace!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 16-06-2012 04:38 PM
Let them kill them all,they are Igbos spoiling the name of Nigeria abroad.

Quote from: comfortwear4me on 17-06-2012 10:03 AM
AND U ARE THE MOST IDIOT USELESS PERSON IN THIS PLANET BY SAYING YORUBA & HAUSA.  GROW UP!
Quote from: comfortwear4me on 17-06-2012 09:41 AM
U WILL NEVER LEAVE TO SEE TOMORROW.
Quote from: comfortwear4me on 17-06-2012 09:38 AM
U are more stupid than  FAGO. WHY DO U HAVE TO BRING IN RELIGION INTO IT. U STUPID HALF EDUCATED WITH OUT COMMON SENSE.
Quote from: comfortwear4me on 17-06-2012 09:51 AM
YOU ARE COMING BACK TO UR SENSE NOW! BUT AS FAR AS U ARE INVOLVING RELIGION INTO THIS KIND OF TOPIC I PRAY TO GOD THAT YOUR PARENT WILL BE D ONE TO BURY YOU ALIVE.

@comfortwear4you,i have seen how useless and miserable your life has been.I have gone through your all your comment on this topic,i never see where you made a comment against that stupid mohamadans  called faggot or maggot,rather you only support him by fighting any one who speak against his comment.You see how sentimental you are!!!.That fool maggot made that comment just because he came from the North and he is a muslim,so if you are taking about who brings in tribal and religion issue into this topic,it was him.You never condemn his comment,but rather you fight and cause people who were against his comment.Do you want to tell me that you did not see faggot comment? But you blind your eyes on his comment.

I wonder how a Nigeria will wish his fellow Nigerian this ill wish despite the condition the thia police kept him.He also wishes all igbos dead at the same.So who brought in Tribal and religion issues into this topic?

I see you got no sense at all, you got a corrugated stone brain meaning that you are suffering from brain rusting.I got no time for nuisance like you,and fagot but all the curses and prayers wey people dey cause fagot will surely manifest in his life and your life too for supporting him.

Both of you killed your fellow Nigeria for the second time,without showing pity,You will die a miserable death,that no one will even hear about it.

As you blind your eye from that fagot comment,then come to fight people wey dey against his comment,na so your life and the life of your entire generation will blind forever.This one no treat na my prayer for you and fagott. Stupid idiot.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 17-06-2012 10:48 AM
U Faggo or whatever you call yourself; ALL YOUR BACK SENDER WILL NEVER COME BACK TO ANYBODY WHO CURSE YOU BECAUSE YOU CALLED FOR IT. ALL THE CURSES AGAINST YOU MUST "EVER" REMAIN WITH YOU AND MULTIPLY ON YOU AND THOSE WHO SUPPORT YOUR STATEMENT. So forget your back to sender statement. The Law of Karmer.
Well said
Posted: at 17-06-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gregwayway on 17-06-2012 11:43 AM
Thank you my guy,God Bless You
Posted: at 17-06-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-06-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-06-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- malvin2525 at 17-06-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: comfortwear4me on 17-06-2012 09:38 AM
U are more stupid than  FAGO. WHY DO U HAVE TO BRING IN RELIGION INTO IT. U STUPID HALF EDUCATED WITH OUT COMMON SENSE.
I just goggle your name and i found that your problem is not ur fault.I do not blame you,i blame mohammed wey rape your mother to born you.You father na HBP kill because of the way mohammed take rape ur mother in her presence,and that one no do am,him still send 5 massive horse to phyuk ur mother,na that time your mother con get belle born u and fagot for motor park ,that is why most times ur brain no dey work normal it trips on and off as a result rusting,that why u always side evil things as you supported fagot.Ape!!!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- markcalous at 17-06-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)

Thai police have killed 4 innocent Nigerians  here in Bangkok and no one have done anything about it.with the help of an illigal imigrant also Nigerian name Emeka and kapanka all from Anambra state .anyway if this case did not settle well we may take law into our   hands  ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 17-06-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
@comfortwear4you,i have seen how useless and miserable your life has been.I have gone through your all your comment on this topic,i never see where you made a comment against that stupid mohamadans  called faggot or maggot,rather you only support him by fighting any one who speak against his comment.You see how sentimental you are!!!.That fool maggot made that comment just because he came from the North and he is a muslim,so if you are taking about who brings in tribal and religion issue into this topic,it was him.You never condemn his comment,but rather you fight and cause people who were against his comment.Do you want to tell me that you did not see faggot comment? But you blind your eyes on his comment.

I wonder how a Nigeria will wish his fellow Nigerian this ill wish despite the condition the thia police kept him.He also wishes all igbos dead at the same.So who brought in Tribal and religion issues into this topic?

I see you got no sense at all, you got a corrugated stone brain meaning that you are suffering from brain rusting.I got no time for nuisance like you,and fagot but all the curses and prayers wey people dey cause fagot will surely manifest in his life and your life too for supporting him.

Both of you killed your fellow Nigeria for the second time,without showing pity,You will die a miserable death,that no one will even hear about it.

As you blind your eye from that fagot comment,then come to fight people wey dey against his comment,na so your life and the life of your entire generation will blind forever.This one no treat na my prayer for you and fagott. Stupid idiot.

My Brother Thank You So Much And May God Bless You For standing out
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: climax on 17-06-2012 11:36 AM
MAY ALMIGHTY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU..........i dont know when our govt will start caring 4 nigerians in diaspora
especially in asian countries,this is d kind of things we r witnessing in china here yet out embassy has
not done anything abt it...may God help us.R I P broda......just hope dis news will get to our leaders n
i also pray dey do something abt it coz dis is too bad.
Amen
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-06-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on 17-06-2012 12:15 PM
@comfortwear4you,i have seen how useless and miserable your life has been.I have gone through your all your comment on this topic,i never see where you made a comment against that stupid mohamadans  called faggot or maggot,rather you only support him by fighting any one who speak against his comment.You see how sentimental you are!!!.That fool maggot made that comment just because he came from the North and he is a muslim,so if you are taking about who brings in tribal and religion issue into this topic,it was him.You never condemn his comment,but rather you fight and cause people who were against his comment.Do you want to tell me that you did not see faggot comment? But you blind your eyes on his comment.

My Brother Thank You So Much And May God Bless You For standing out

Thank You Too Malvin,E go better for you forever. Don't mind that beast,a nuisance that called him self comfortwear4himself,he will never see comfort for his entire life,as he support fagot for that comment.He never quote faggot or fight him rather fight people wey dey against magot comment.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ayomida at 17-06-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
the nigeria's in thai should come home, what is in this bangkok self .  the nigerian's  should reverge. at list 24 of thai's peo's  in niger.   fcuk them all                                                                                                                                                                                  
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Dienedal at 17-06-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
I used to think U were a human being. Now I know u're just a moron and a faggot as ur name goes... it is U Dey will Kill First. Watch it!!!.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-06-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- DMG17 at 17-06-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
"...This Is So Inhumane, No Matter What This Young Man Must Have Done; It Should Not Have Warranted His Brutal Murder Like This. All Asian Countries Are Very Primitive And Uncivilized. There Are People We Nigerians Are Far Better Than, Circumstances Regardless. Foreigners Especially Asians Enter Nigeria Anyhow And Live Peacefully Like Kings And Queens, Even Bring Contraband Goods Into Nigeria, But They Would Not Let Us Live In Peace In Their Own Countries, (They Kill Us, They Insult US, They Deport Us Even With Genuine Papers), And Our Government Will Never Do Anything About This Issue Because They Store Nigerian Money Overseas And Would Not Like To Be Scandalized By These Countries. When An Innocent Nigerian Boy Was Brutally Murdered In Greece By The Greek Police, The Nigerian Government Never Did Anything About It, His Blood Cried Out To God For Justice, Now Greece Is In A Very Deep Crisis. The Blood Of This Innocent Nigerian Killed In Thailand Will Forever Hunt Thailand And Thailand Will Never See Peace..."

CJ, 2012.  
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Barise at 17-06-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)

Stupid idiot,your mama honeypot.foolish oto.can you travel out of Naija? all you do is to sit and talk rubish.come out and face the real world fool.you will die very soon,you very lucky i dnt kw who u are foolish fool.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Annana at 17-06-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
Please, focus on the resolution of issues. There is a fellow Nigerian brutalised abroad, one of many, what steps could have been taken by the relevant authorities back home or by the embassy should be the discussion. Not this degenerative issues on tribes, religion, and God knows what are in (some of) your crazed up heads. Try to do some developmental activities, instead of just sitting on your chairs, and type unhelpful words onto your keyboards. Can't you guys hold up a petition and requests for an inquiry into this matter. After all there is enough people on this site who supposedly 'care' for the life of this Nigerian young man. What does his family feel. Stop making comments which are not constructive. There will always be a first time for everything. "United" you will be stronger and listened to", doesn't anyone ever teach you these things? Do 'they' only teach you how to hate each other?You spent all your breaths on here on cursing each other and making unproductive comments. The way many of you behave here, it indicates you do not care about your fellow Nigerians nor this nation. It doesn't matter which tribe you may be here, abroad you all are seen as just blacks. Maybe some of you are in Europe, and you feel safe there. What happens to this guy in Bangkok seems so distant to you who reside in Europe or the USA. But the point is, you are still 'blacks' anywhere. You have to help each other out. Other people from other countries would have associations, and bring each other together so that when trouble happens, they can help out. Life is precious. At least respect the dead in this posting. I beg.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annana at 17-06-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
At least do the decent thing, respect the dead.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper