SHOCKING: Video Of Young Nigerian Brutalized By Thailand Autorities (Page 11)

Date: 16-06-2012 3:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- GOLDENMEDAH at 18-06-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
May God save us..
Posted: at 18-06-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mangopi at 18-06-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
The second name to Nigeria is OYO.. R.I.P Bro..
Posted: at 18-06-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tippa at 18-06-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: italianburger on 16-06-2012 04:11 PM
IT A PITY HOW NIGERIA GVERNMENT TREAT THE HER CITIZENS ABROAD AS NON-NIGERIANS...THEY WILL NEVER ACT POSITIVELY ON BEHALF OF THEIR CITITZENS WHENEVER THEY ARE CALL UPON....WHEN ANOTHER COUNTRY CITIZEN DIES IN 9JA IT ALL OVER THE NEWS BUT WHEN 9JA DIES IN ANOTHER COUNTRY NO ONE HEAR IT,,
when they are busy stealing killing and destroying, hard up fools.
Posted: at 18-06-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 18-06-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
what a pitty
Posted: at 18-06-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faggo at 18-06-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
Whenever there is any topic posted in this forum in relation to the Northern part of Nigeria,people especially the Igbos will start  making all sort of comments and insult on the Hausa and Muslim regardless of whether the news is good or bad.But whenever  it is our turn to make our comment on any topic that involve the Igbos they find it difficult to bear with our comments.
Posted: at 18-06-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jerrycee at 18-06-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
Speechless
Posted: at 18-06-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 18-06-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
Dont know wat to say
Posted: at 18-06-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 18-06-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 16-06-2012 04:38 PM
Let them kill them all,they are Igbos spoiling the name of Nigeria abroad.
idiot from zombie planet, the most foolish of all in naijapal.
Posted: at 18-06-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dizhadah at 18-06-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
  Embarrassed Embarrassed are they not humans?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 18-06-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faggo at 18-06-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 18-06-2012 12:22 PM
idiot from zombie planet, the most foolish of all in naijapal.
[/quote
You idiot prostitute,all Igbos girls are prostitute like you ,you better go to that your brothel place of worshiping called church.
Posted: at 18-06-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 18-06-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 18-06-2012 11:43 AM
Whenever there is any topic posted in this forum in relation to the Northern part of Nigeria,people especially the Igbos will start  making all sort of comments and insult on the Hausa and Muslim regardless of whether the news is good or bad.But whenever  it is our turn to make our comment on any topic that involve the Igbos they find it difficult to bear with our comments.
So thats how you bring in tribal and religion issue into this topic because u are muslim and you are a northerner,hahahahahhahaaha You just dig ur grave by urself......................................... i am deeply sorry for you.
Posted: at 18-06-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-06-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-06-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- jamesbondchick at 19-06-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked OH MY GOD! THEM DAWGS CUT THE POOR GUY OPEN TO STEAL HIS ORGANS!!!! HE MUST HAVE BEEN IN SUCH PAIN Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry  AND TO THAT BASTARD PSYCHO MUSLIM FREAK THAT MADE A COMMENT ABOUT KILLING ALL THE IGBOS, LET ME TELL YOU DAT YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE HOOLIGANOUS FAMILY WILL DIE A VERY BRUTAL AND AGONIZING DEATH!!!! DEFINATELY VERY SOON, BOKO BASTARD!

Posted: at 19-06-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poloscally at 22-06-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)

Am not Igbo. But for you to be so brainless and inhuman is desperately appalling....worst of all you use a picture of an innocent child to hide your abyssal heart and disgusting face!
Posted: at 22-06-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eseroghenetimo at 22-06-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago)
i have been saying it dat our pple dey dnt know der right and if care is not taken, they will keep killing them abroad like dis Cry
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 11:55 AM
@comfortwear4you,i have seen how useless and miserable your life has been.I have gone through your all your comment on this topic,i never see where you made a comment against that stupid mohamadans  called faggot or maggot,rather you only support him by fighting any one who speak against his comment.You see how sentimental you are!!!.That fool maggot made that comment just because he came from the North and he is a muslim,so if you are taking about who brings in tribal and religion issue into this topic,it was him.You never condemn his comment,but rather you fight and cause people who were against his comment.Do you want to tell me that you did not see faggot comment? But you blind your eyes on his comment.

I wonder how a Nigeria will wish his fellow Nigerian this ill wish despite the condition the thia police kept him.He also wishes all igbos dead at the same.So who brought in Tribal and religion issues into this topic?

I see you got no sense at all, you got a corrugated stone brain meaning that you are suffering from brain rusting.I got no time for nuisance like you,and fagot but all the curses and prayers wey people dey cause fagot will surely manifest in his life and your life too for supporting him.

Both of you killed your fellow Nigeria for the second time,without showing pity,You will die a miserable death,that no one will even hear about it.

As you blind your eye from that fagot comment,then come to fight people wey dey against his comment,na so your life and the life of your entire generation will blind forever.This one no treat na my prayer for you and fagott. Stupid idiot.

WELL SAID

Posted: at 22-06-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 12:07 PM
I just goggle your name and i found that your problem is not ur fault.I do not blame you,i blame mohammed wey rape your mother to born you.You father na HBP kill because of the way mohammed take rape ur mother in her presence,and that one no do am,him still send 5 massive horse to fcuk ur mother,na that time your mother con get belle born u and fagot for motor park ,that is why most times ur brain no dey work normal it trips on and off as a result rusting,that why u always side evil things as you supported fagot.Ape!!!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-06-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 01:27 PM

You are sick,in fact you are mad tested and trust.You are that you yeye islam are nothing but ma shit.You jumped fagot comment come dey quote me,you forget that talk bring talk.You are taking defense of fagot and ur useless religion,you are a mistake to ur mother.You may be a Nigeria I am not a Nigerian.In your face, a fellow Nigerian wishing a fellow dead Nigerian dead despite his condition just because he is an igbo man,he even say kill all igbos.Your eye blind from dat comment na my own comment u see,that is exactly how muslims behave.You father is hausa,and your mother is fulani,dat makes you a pig,a useless idiot,a killer,a bomber and a nuisance from desert. You got no sense!!!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-06-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 22-06-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adoinem on 18-06-2012 02:09 AM
A govt that cannot even put his house in order has less balls to face up to another foreign govt.
very correct, it's a divided house, Tribalism, religious bigotry, and bad politics is the bane of nigeria's unity, until we rise above that, I'm afraid we'll never make a head-way as a respected country in the eyes of the world. !!!
Posted: at 22-06-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 22-06-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-06-2012 05:35 PM
Do you think that every Nigerian overseas engage in illegal acts.Lets change our mind set on this issue by generalizing all Nigerians living abroad to be bad or engaging in illegal act.Some of us overseas do legit business but we have this fallacy in our mind set that once you are a Nigerian living oversea it is either ur drug dealer ,or 419 or your a prostitute if you are a girl.This believe should be wiped out of our heart.Thanks Peace !!!
my guy, you don't need to stress this point further, a talented business man(legit) will always be resourceful no matter where fate/circumstance thrust him upon. For people without abilities it may seem like a fairy tale, but then it's their funeral to believe what they like. !!!
Posted: at 22-06-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

13. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office