SHOCKING: Video Of Young Nigerian Brutalized By Thailand Autorities (Page 10)

Date: 16-06-2012 3:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 17-06-2012 03:41 PM
God will always be with you, you have said it all.
And you too Emnoeasy
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: uchmachine on 17-06-2012 03:55 PM
Adam Ismail fagot, the case of this boy will be ur portion , for opening ur fagot mouth to abuse ur follow human being like u who was murdered like the way ur boko haram brothers is murdering  innocent people in 9ja, for the name spoiling let me ask u , btw boko haram and other blood tasty  set in northern NGR vs the Igbo's as u put it , which one is more damging to the country? not to mention Faruk umaru. shame on u
thank you my guy
Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 17-06-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago)
Sad end. The video and the reply to this post is shocking.  People have managed to divert attention from what happened, we have turned this into a tribal thing. When you travel out of Nigeria and you get treated like shit, remember that even in Nigeria you get treated like shit by Nigerians from other tribes. As if what happened is not insult enough, we have come here to insult ourselves.

Remember that when you are outside Nigeria you are Nigerian, even in Nigeria. If something happens it will not be reported as "A Hausa Nigerian man did..." it will be " a Nigerian man did..."  positive or negative.r.  We get enough hate from outside to be hating ourselves this way from within.

Our leaders who are eager to divide Nigeria should be very pleased, they do not have to wait too long to accomplish this any longer at this rate. Well done.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- loveday01 at 17-06-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
size]dear nigerias ,these the time you people can act as a nation and thail people didt call us something again bec out govamant dont care for his people out side the country but is very phyuking bad that such a thing can help in a citizen of nigeria and out govamant just like that,plc and my people in nigeria we liveing in thai we see a lot of things which we come back to our country we finish all the thais and all the malaysia in nigeria is 2 phyuking much,plc a norf is norf,let act like befor
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- CHIBEST12 at 17-06-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago)
YOU faggo, WHO HATE IGBO'S WITH PASSION AND HAVE THE EFFRONTERY TO SPEAK IT OUT PUBLIC WITH COURAGE AND FEAR. I BELIEVE YOU WILL NEVER TRAVEL ABROAD, BECAUSE ANY DAY YOU WILL TRAVEL WHAT HAPPEN TO KELECHI DURU WILL DEFINITELY HAPPEN TO YOU GOAT LIKE YOU AND A NEVER DO WELL WITH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. YOUR TRIBE HAS SPOIL NAIJA AND LEFT IGBOS WITH NOTHING AND BY HIS GRACE WE ARE THE KING WHERE EVER WE STEP IN, IN THE WHOLE WORLD.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- emnoeasy at 17-06-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 01:27 PM

You are sick,in fact you are mad tested and trust.You are that you yeye islam are nothing but ma shit.You jumped fagot comment come dey quote me,you forget that talk bring talk.You are taking defense of fagot and ur useless religion,you are a mistake to ur mother.You may be a Nigeria I am not a Nigerian.In your face, a fellow Nigerian wishing a fellow dead Nigerian dead despite his condition just because he is an igbo man,he even say kill all igbos.Your eye blind from dat comment na my own comment u see,that is exactly how muslims behave.You father is hausa,and your mother is fulani,dat makes you a pig,a useless idiot,a killer,a bomber and a nuisance from desert. You got no sense!!!

omg, i always take out my time to ready each an every of ur comment, God will never forsake you, God will love just as you love ur people, you will not lake any thing in your life for this love you have for your people, keep it up.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 17-06-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
Na wa o!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 17-06-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CHIBEST12 on 17-06-2012 05:10 PM
YOU faggo, WHO HATE IGBO'S WITH PASSION AND HAVE THE EFFRONTERY TO SPEAK IT OUT PUBLIC WITH COURAGE AND FEAR. I BELIEVE YOU WILL NEVER TRAVEL ABROAD, BECAUSE ANY DAY YOU WILL TRAVEL WHAT HAPPEN TO KELECHI DURU WILL DEFINITELY HAPPEN TO YOU GOAT LIKE YOU AND A NEVER DO WELL WITH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. YOUR TRIBE HAS SPOIL NAIJA AND LEFT IGBOS WITH NOTHING AND BY HIS GRACE WE ARE THE KING WHERE EVER WE STEP IN, IN THE WHOLE WORLD.
SO SHALL IT BE FOR THAT FOOL,AND HIS ENTIRE GENERATIONS.AND A BIG AMEN TO OUR SUCCESS
Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starlove1 at 17-06-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 17-06-2012 10:34 AM
Back to sender.

what are you sending back fool what you wish for another parson so share you recieve it... fool you all have to die in car accident mumu
Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- starlove1 at 17-06-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 17-06-2012 02:18 PM
very sad, coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read This. Nawaoooooo wahala dey oo  Shocked Shocked

you are a fool mirster man..... we are talking about life and death mumu
Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- godslove1 at 17-06-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago)
fago or what so they call you how many years are you mumu? listen you are a mad idiot you don't have sense that is why you people are not wise, i don't know why this Nigeria Muslim are very stupid and blind look faggo you are only but rat why don't you travel out and open that your stupid eyes than to re-men in that dessert called Hausa land and become vampire to others called boko ha-ram, god will punish you faggo, i wish you are near to me i will show you how to roost rat like you, excuse me stupid Muslims wise up, remember you don't know when your own will be whether that so call boko harem will roost you and your family i wish you that this year.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- godslove1 at 17-06-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago)
THAT NAME FAGGO IS NOT HOUSE NAME THIS STUPID BOY COME FROM FULANI DOES BAGGER THUNDER FIRE YOU AND YOUR GENERATION CALLED ISLAMIC MUSLEM BASTEREDS.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- godslove1 at 17-06-2012 10:06 PM (11 years ago)
fago or what so they call you how many years are you mumu? listen you are a mad idiot you don't have sense that is why you people are not wise, i don't know why this Nigeria Muslim are very stupid and blind look faggo you are only but rat why don't you travel out and open that your stupid eyes than to re-men in that dessert called Hausa land and become vampire to others called boko ha-ram, god will punish you faggo, i wish you are near to me i will show you how to roost rat like you, excuse me stupid Muslims wise up, remember you don't know when your own will be whether that so call boko harem will roost you and your family i wish you that this year.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 17-06-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
IT IS QUITE WARRISOME , SINCERLY AM SPEECHLESS, WHAT CURSE DO WE BORE BEING NIGERIANS?
THAT OUR GOVERNMENT HATED US THESE WAY?HOW CAN A NIGERIAN EMBASSY IN THAILAND COULD NOT DO ANY THING EVEN THOUGH THEY RE AWAY OF THIS BRUTALITY? WHAT A NATION,MAY HIS GENTLE SOUL REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adoinem at 18-06-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago)
A govt that cannot even put his house in order has less balls to face up to another foreign govt.
Posted: at 18-06-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Annana at 18-06-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago)
The youtube version of the video was titled the guy was killed by the Popo & Kapanka Gang in Bangkok. Who are these Popo & Kapanka Gangs?
Posted: at 18-06-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annana at 18-06-2012 04:46 AM (11 years ago)
Ok, from the several youtube vids comments, its gathered Popo is Thai, but the others involved/whom may have also caused the death is alleged to be this Kapanga gangs. They are Nigerians-believed to be involved with some Thai cultists and also body snatchers as well as drug related activities. Now, there is more to this dead persons stories than just the torrents of flying pots and pans over here over hatred towards the country in question and its citizens (including its continent). I don't see why you would want the colonialists to come back in and sort so many workable issues out for this awesome country. But with the way pots and pans fly around, and the many rottweilers teeth and jaws dribbling with saliva on here, intervention is already invited.
One way to seriously bring this issue to a higher level, perhaps some organisation or a group of you can bring it to the world court or a relevant human rights agency such as Amnesty International (to name one). Once it is recorded & mentioned, and a letter/notice is brought to the attention of the authority in Thailand, they will understand they are being watched. The same goes for any other countries where such is experienced. It will produce some result. That was what saved Aung San Su Kyi (Myanmar human right activist) from being further intimidated (or assasinated) by the government juntas. Many people in south america were also saved from their deaths because the Amnesty International for instance, were noted. Harness your anger and hatred and do something far more productive. Nothing progress if you only post hatred and bite your fangs here. And those big coloured fonts, please, use that size and colour if you want, when writing to the helping organisations.
Posted: at 18-06-2012 04:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annana at 18-06-2012 05:21 AM (11 years ago)
The Thai medics tried to revive the poor guy down at the building site where he fell. But he won't breathe, so the video depicts (see Youtube). Its heart wrenching to watch. Guys, please, pray well for his soul to rest in peace. Such a young age, 26years. I pray so God will bless and rest his soul in peace. Amiin.
Posted: at 18-06-2012 05:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annana at 18-06-2012 05:32 AM (11 years ago)
Apparently its believed that a Thai man named Worapon is involved in this, also 'Prince Jerry Chike Obinabo and "Dike"- famous Nigerian Barons. Worapon or Worapol is a corrupt policeman while others report that he is a Thai drug dealer with a Kenyan girlfriend from Sukumvit road and still some say he is simply doing his duty of crime suppression "- There is more to this guy's death. Apparently there's videos circulating about this guy's activities and also the Kapanka gang. "Dumuster" on youtube suggests "...A report should be filed with the Human Rights Commission of Thailand by all Nigerians who care".

"Dumuster" also stated -"Thai extortionist 419 Worapon is known by Nigerians as "Uwa PoPo" which means "World Papaya" and works with a gang ...led by Nigerian Rapper known as Kapanka, Uwa PoPo is known for 419 operations where he hunts for Advance Fees from, his Nigerian mugus".

THIS PART OF THE REPORT IS SAD TO READ: "Witnesses stated that the policeman let him hang from the balcony without trying to save him, when he ran out of energy he fell to his death. Witnesses stated that no drugs were found at the scene".

Please, pray for the soul of 26 year old Sixtus Kelechi Duru from Umuaka.
Posted: at 18-06-2012 05:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- stenystone at 18-06-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago)
Faggo, you are the bigest foul nigeria have ever produce, and i knew what duel in your perents blood is carozen thats why you speack this way.
A bastard adentity can never be changed so my advice is take away the face of that innocent chiled you call ur profile and show the real you then we can talk.
if you dont have any coment to make here then put your salf to grave onless people will do it for you,
Posted: at 18-06-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12