BREAKING!! ECWA Church In Wusasa Area Of Zaria, Kaduna State Bombed (Page 18)

Date: 17-06-2012 10:31 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20
- FinlandGuy at 18-06-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Notice !  Notice!! Notice!!!

Too all these useless mohamadens sending me friend request,i want to make it opendential that you guys are bunch of failures.I can and will never have anything to do you muslims.I hate you people with love and passion.

once you are answering an idiotic name or ur name sounds muslimumustic,or islamumumstic,or you got a useless name that sounds mohamadistic or allahismumustic and you are sending me a friend request,you are making a very big mistake of your miserable life.I got no time with bunch of infidels like you guys.

If you like create a new profile with ibo name or English name or a woman name once i do not know you well here,i will never accept you,so stop wasting ur useless time.I got bunch of you in my trash can thats ur position.

Send ur friend request to mohammed,he will simply accept u guys in hell.I do not do allah work,i can't do it.
Posted: at 18-06-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-06-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-06-2012 10:03 AM
inlaw long time Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
kebella nwanne nwanyi......e don teh ooo...how you dey......i dey feel you here my dear.....how is my big boy and oga......nofin do you adanne Smiley
Posted: at 18-06-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-06-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 18-06-2012 02:13 PM
kebella nwanne nwanyi......e don teh ooo...how you dey......i dey feel you here my dear.....how is my big boy and oga......nofin do you adanne Smiley
Nwanne ke nke na eme?
Posted: at 18-06-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-06-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 18-06-2012 02:00 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
greetings sister treasure Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-06-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-06-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-06-2012 02:14 PM
Nwanne ke nke na eme?
nwoke oma jehova bu eze.....you really have known this pigs called muslims well well..............it is only a blind man that will fell a victim to them..........islam will soon become a history ...is just a matter of time......remain blessed nwa finland......nothing dey happen................
Posted: at 18-06-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funkeyalbert at 18-06-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-06-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 18-06-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 18-06-2012 12:14 PM
YOU TALK AM FINISH
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 18-06-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-06-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 18-06-2012 02:05 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;Dchasing us with machet Grin Grin Grin
Mr Otegermo, that muhammad guy is very dangerous ooo. I no fit risk that journey. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-06-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-06-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 18-06-2012 01:23 PM
devilish will punish this foolish people.. they shall know no peace.. it shall never be well wit them....... stupid set of people even their prophet was a warlord..... na devil go punish all of them includin their fAKE ALLAH
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Amen

Posted: at 18-06-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 18-06-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-06-2012 02:10 PM
Notice !  Notice!! Notice!!!

Too all these useless mohamadens sending me friend request,i want to make it opendential that you guys are bunch of failures.I can and will never have anything to do you muslims.I hate you people with love and passion.

once you are answering an idiotic name or ur name sounds muslimumustic,or islamumumstic,or you got a useless name that sounds mohamadistic or allahismumustic and you are sending me a friend request,you are making a very big mistake of your miserable life.I got no time with bunch of infidels like you guys.

If you like create a new profile with ibo name or English name or a woman name once i do not know you well here,i will never accept you,so stop wasting ur useless time.I got bunch of you in my trash can thats ur position.

Send ur friend request to mohammed,he will simply accept u guys in hell.I do not do allah work,i can't do it.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-06-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paul4daddykalu at 18-06-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT!!!   SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT!!!   SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT!!! 

ALL MY FELLOW CHRISTIANS SHOULD RESERVE SOME OF THEIR COMMENTS AGAINST THE UPCOMING BOMBING ON SUNDAY. SO THAT WE CHRISTIANS GO COMMENTS WELL WELL TO BOKO HARAM AFTER THE BOMBING.
Posted: at 18-06-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harryvic at 18-06-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
Christains arise,never u die like fowl.if u do God will be angry with u.
Posted: at 18-06-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 18-06-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-06-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-06-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-06-2012 03:07 PM
Mr Otegermo, that muhammad guy is very dangerous ooo. I no fit risk that journey. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
adanne  ..you no no sey dead bodi no fit mess;D Grin Grin Grin.dat amoeba called mohammad is so weak and powerless that he cant even stand osama bin kpom kpom there in the hell fire........dat fake prophet is facing a big fight between him and those fools he manage to decieved there in the hell......he no fit do more than a dead aboki........feel free and talk sense into this cows that called themselves phyuking muslims........even a one month old baby reason more better than this nigerian muslims....they move and reason just like their cow.....tufiakwa
Posted: at 18-06-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-06-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 18-06-2012 04:22 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
wie geht schwester
Posted: at 18-06-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-06-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 18-06-2012 04:30 PM
adanne  ..you no no sey dead bodi no fit mess;D Grin Grin Grin.dat amoeba called mohammad is so weak and powerless that he cant even stand osama bin kpom kpom there in the hell fire........dat fake prophet is facing a big fight between him and those fools he manage to decieved there in the hell......he no fit do more than a dead aboki........feel free and talk sense into this cows that called themselves fcuking muslims........even a one month old baby reason more better than this nigerian muslims....they move and reason just like their cow.....tufiakwa
hahahahahaha

Posted: at 18-06-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doskill at 18-06-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 17-06-2012 12:52 PM
It is a reasonable thing to put things in the right perspective .  Placing a blame on the followers of islam for these northern bombings is not right .   We all know the cause of the bombings and its hardly anything to do with faithful muslim worships . Its just a sect of illiterate hoodlums  who have failed to meet up with western standards and are now trying to attack anything western including the religion that came from there their type of education .   if those guys are senseless in their acts at least those of us who have a bit of education  should be sensible in our comments and general judgement of the situation .

There are a lot of good muslims all over the world and in many parts of Nigeria who are as opposed to these criminal acts as you and I. Why put such people in the same phylum as these boko haramists Huh?   

Why must we start a religious war in Nigeria or even on Naijapals  Huh??   If we do then we have fallen to the trap of the senseless terrrorist < haramist> group whose  primary aim is to thrive amidst chaos . 

Lots of maturity, wisdom  and self restraint indeed ,  needed in addressing these issues and also being sensitive to other peoples faiths and spiritual beliefs most importantly learning  to distinguish between true muslims and these criminal bombers they are not the same .  One  can understand peoples anger over these demented acts against christians , but let us direct our anger to the right culprit.

that is a true words of wisdom from you kay. we should be mindful of the kind of comment we make on naijapals so as not to spring up religious war in our country. The good muslims who knows the quran too well also condem this act. so let apply lots of maturity to the type of comment we make. i pray that the lord God almighty will help us all.

Posted: at 18-06-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 18-06-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 18-06-2012 01:29 PM
IS WELL
Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 18-06-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 18-06-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 18-06-2012 12:47 PM

solid babe nwa-mummy!! na wa 4 U self!!!
Posted: at 18-06-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 18-06-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 18-06-2012 10:55 AM
IS WELL WITH YOU
Amen n you too Wink Wink Wink thanks i hope no shaking with you over there!!!!
Posted: at 18-06-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20