BREAKING!! ECWA Church In Wusasa Area Of Zaria, Kaduna State Bombed (Page 17)

Date: 17-06-2012 10:31 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20
- FinlandGuy at 18-06-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-06-2012 07:54 AM
In what planet do you morons treat people in good manners? have you been living at the sun? come down to earth and see what your brothers are doing all over the world. Your prophet is a trained rat. Pass my message across when you get to hell. Angry Angry Angry
Thank you my sweet baby,I love you,make dem go die i no go ever stop loving You ...
Posted: at 18-06-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 18-06-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-06-2012 06:00 PM
I dey go see my yori yori now, when i return i go reply all the foolish muslims for here. Them never even see PROVOCATION.  Angry Angry Angry
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-06-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 18-06-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-06-2012 06:00 PM
I dey go see my yori yori now, when i return i go reply all the foolish muslims for here. Them never even see PROVOCATION.  Angry Angry Angry
Oh My love,My Tom Tom,My choco Milo,i thank you for spending time with me yesterday,i enjoyed ur company especially  your warmy touches and Tender kisses.I dey proud of you any where any dey.I Love you baby,no two ways about it.Any body wey wan die because we dey love each other make dem die,or hug boko haram bomb inside mosque. I love you baby,If no be You,E no fit be like you!!! I dey with you always. A take Kiss baby.
Posted: at 18-06-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 18-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Holymother on 17-06-2012 06:33 PM
BOOK HARAM OR WHAT EVER YOU ARE CALLED?, BUT TO ME I KNOW THE ARE SOILDERS OF THE MUSLIM. I AM NOT AGAINST YOU FOR YOUR BOBING AND KILLING OF THE INNOCENT SOULS IN THE NAME OF RELIGION" BUT JUST TO TELL YOU TO KEEP IT ON FOR YOUR SHARING OF THE INNOCENT BLOODS.

BECAUSE THE BIBLE SAID IN THE BOOK EZEKIEL 35 VS 6 THEREFORE, AS I LIVE, SAYS THE LORD GOD, I WILL PREPARE YOU FOR BLOOD, AND BLOOD SHALL PURSUE YOU; BECAUSE YOU ARE GUILT OF BLOOD, THEREFORE BLOOD SHALL PURSUE YOU.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-06-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 17-06-2012 07:50 PM
solidrocknwa happy sunday my sister
thanks bros

Posted: at 18-06-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-06-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 17-06-2012 08:05 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 18-06-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 08:14 PM
My guy what are you talking about? maybe you misunderstand my comment i think you need to go back there read it again....i can never support evil in my life to tell you the truth if at all my father is a Muslims i would have dis father him long time ago that's to tell you the kind of hatred i have for Islam right now.

How did you expect me to support an evil cult called Islam

An incurable disease called Islam

with an evil novel called koran

All the supporters here in naija pal will never have peace in their life.

Mosque is bomb manufacturing company

They go there every Friday to share bomb against Sunday blast

Posted: at 18-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 18-06-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
Solid Baby,You dey too much baby,i dey feel you well well,you sound like your name.E go better for you and your papa,your mama,your bros and your sisters. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 18-06-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 18-06-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
devilish will punish this foolish people.. they shall know no peace.. it shall never be well wit them....... stupid set of people even their prophet was a warlord..... na devil go punish all of them includin their fAKE ALLAH

Posted: at 18-06-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 18-06-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 18-06-2012 01:03 AM
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
 Smiley
 Smiley
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
                Smiley
                 Smiley
  Smiley     Smiley     Smiley   olid queen i guess u been  Cry Cry Cry ? if yes!! don't  Cry Cry again you hear ? we are almost ontop of the situation now, i will tell everything when we are through with those animals feeding on our bloods
IS WELL

Posted: at 18-06-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-06-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-06-2012 07:28 AM
Thunder destroy you, prophet muhammed, fcuking allah and your entire generation. Go teach your useless islamic bingos to respect lives and property. Teach them to love people irrespective of their faith. My comments on NP should be the least thing you care about. Focus more on ur disgusting brothers in islam blowing themselves up and killing innocent people. How about that? Huh? Huh? Huh?
NA SO Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-06-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-06-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-06-2012 07:50 AM
Would love to video the burning of disgusting prophet muhammed's grave, but i'm not really sure how i'm gonna find my way to burundi desert or if i'm willing to take such risk. I wouldn't be surprised if he wakes up from his graving chasing us with a machete. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-06-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-06-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-06-2012 12:27 PM
You are the biggest fool i have ever seen here,so all this killing in the north,muslims are the most victims,in fact i do not blame you,na wetin mohammed and koran dey teach you people how to lie. 25dec 2011 bombing so na muslims die,all these bombing in the churches,na muslims dey die abi.So muslims now leave going to mosque on Fridays they no go to church on Sundays???

You cant seems to amaze me with this white lie.Bunch of white painted sepulcher na wetin you be.

EXACTLY

Posted: at 18-06-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-06-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-06-2012 12:41 PM
Oh My love,My Tom Tom,My choco Milo,i thank you for spending time with me yesterday,i enjoyed ur company especially  your warmy touches and Tender kisses.I dey proud of you any where any dey.I Love you baby,no two ways about it.Any body wey wan die because we dey love each other make dem die,or hug boko haram bomb inside mosque. I love you baby,If no be You,E no fit be like you!!! I dey with you always. A take Kiss baby.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy CheesyNICE ONE

Posted: at 18-06-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-06-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-06-2012 12:51 PM
Solid Baby,You dey too much baby,i dey feel you well well,you sound like your name.E go better for you and your papa,your mama,your bros and your sisters. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
AMEN Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin SAME TO YOU

Posted: at 18-06-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 18-06-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-06-2012 06:51 AM
fcuk off mr bimbo........yu fink an half baked educated fool lik yu wil wil confuse me with this arrant nonsense thrash...........those yu claimed to be xtians re muslims in disguise so stop making up stories to favor ur miserable religion.........aint yu ashamed to defend ur blood sucking secret cult (islam)..........if i were yu i 'did rather go 4 suicide bomber n' stop displaying ur animal ignorance n' frustration publicly twat Cheesy
oyoyo nwayi mara mma.....dont waste your time with this  hausa cow here......
Posted: at 18-06-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-06-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-06-2012 07:39 AM
What??!!! are you for real? do muslims go to church? how many mosques have boko haram blown up?
I swear down, you need proper examination. Something is definitely wrong with every part of your body esp your brain. I really can't believe you're this stupid to post such comment. Shame on you and your entire family. Indeed you inherited your illiteracy from muhammed.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin lolzzzz
Posted: at 18-06-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-06-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 18-06-2012 01:49 PM
AMEN Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin SAME TO YOU
Solid Solid,i dey hail you wella
Posted: at 18-06-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 18-06-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 18-06-2012 01:51 PM
oyoyo nwayi mara mma.....dont waste your time with this  hausa cow here......
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-06-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 18-06-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-06-2012 07:50 AM
Would love to video the burning of disgusting prophet muhammed's grave, but i'm not really sure how i'm gonna find my way to burundi desert or if i'm willing to take such risk. I wouldn't be surprised if he wakes up from his graving chasing us with a machete. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;Dchasing us with machet Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-06-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20