Pals i need sincere and matured advice pls.

Date: 22-06-2012 2:38 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Amarachi
- at 22-06-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)

Am a lady of 26years old and has a relationship am presently into, i sincerely love dis guy and he claims to love me as well. he is presently not here in Nigeria but tends to come back soon, he has prosposed marriage to me on the phone which i gladly accepted. Though he calls me on the phone but my problem with him is that i do most of the callings which am no longer comfortable with, if i intend not to call him for a day when he calls the next day he query's me for not calling him. Pls my people does he truly love me? because he should be the one doing more of the calling.

Posted: at 22-06-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nwabunwadiok at 22-06-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
Am a lady of 26years old and has a relationship am presently into, i sincerely love dis guy and he claims to love me as well. he is presently not here in Nigeria but tends to come back soon, he has prosposed marriage to me on the phone which i gladly accepted. Though he calls me on the phone but my problem with him is that i do most of the callings which am no longer comfortable with, if i intend not to call him for a day when he calls the next day he query's me for not calling him. Pls my people does he truly love me? because he should be the one doing more of the calling.

Posted: at 22-06-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Dejavu at 22-06-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
na wa for you o. love is not any of adjectives u guys r struggling wt. love is a verb. you r suppose to accept a proposalin flesh and blood, not on d fone! it doesnt even matter who is doing the calling if u'v actainted one another very well. Goodluck. Abi make i add Jonathan?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 22-06-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Shakurbaba at 22-06-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
FIRST, IN THIS PART OF OUR WORLD, WOMEN DONT CALL MEN , UNLESS THEY HAVE BEEN MARRIED, AND IF THAT OCCURS , IT MEANS THE WOMAN IS THE ONE THAT WILL BE DRIVING THE RELATIONSHIONSHIP INSTEAD OF THE MAN , THAT MEANS THE WOMAN IS MORE TENSE, BUT IN UR OWN CASE , DONT RELY SOLELY TO A MERE PHONE PROMISES, MEN ARE MOVED BY WHAT THEY SEE , HE LIVES ABROAD, SEES MANY LADIES DAY IN DAY OUT, SO IN CONCLUSION LET HIM BE THE ONE TO CALL YOU , AFTERALL HE IS THE MAN , AND NOT VICEVERSA
 THINK ABOUT IT
Posted: at 22-06-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 22-06-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
Proposal on the Fone? Wada HEll.. how dat kain proposal go be sef?  Huh? Shocked for the fact u r d one doing the calling.. keep doing the calling..shebi na man u dey find? if u are Desperate.. Kip kaling and worrying ursef for him not calling for a day..do u knw if hes bin busy? u r complaining at the early stage when uv nt even seen him sef... if ur nt desperate dont bother ursef..kip calling.. too.. Why in Gods name would a man propose over the fone.. Gosh... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Woman ur problem is u r IMPATIENT.. U r just 26..pls dont rush so u wouldnt rush out.. kip calling if u have airtym, but if u no get airtym..dont steal money just to call ur abroad bf..he might be busy with stuffs..wat ever is urs will be urs..if it isnt.. twas nvr urs

Posted: at 22-06-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-06-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Shakurbaba on 22-06-2012 03:25 PM
FIRST, IN THIS PART OF OUR WORLD, WOMEN DONT CALL MEN , UNLESS THEY HAVE BEEN MARRIED, AND IF THAT OCCURS , IT MEANS THE WOMAN IS THE ONE THAT WILL BE DRIVING THE RELATIONSHIONSHIP INSTEAD OF THE MAN , THAT MEANS THE WOMAN IS MORE TENSE, BUT IN UR OWN CASE , DONT RELY SOLELY TO A MERE PHONE PROMISES, MEN ARE MOVED BY WHAT THEY SEE , HE LIVES ABROAD, SEES MANY LADIES DAY IN DAY OUT, SO IN CONCLUSION LET HIM BE THE ONE TO CALL YOU , AFTERALL HE IS THE MAN , AND NOT VICEVERSA
 THINK ABOUT IT

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 22-06-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-06-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Please is abroad ..i need proposal

Posted: at 22-06-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- exever100 at 22-06-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin so what sincere advice do u still need when u av refused to listen to urself..!m!y advice ll does not matter,use ur brain .
Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 22-06-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nwabunwadiok on 22-06-2012 02:38 PM

Stop calling him for a while !Let him look for you!If he really feels something for u,he'll do it,if not...think well if u still have
time to waste!

Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-06-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-06-2012 04:26 PM
Stop calling him for a while !Let him look for you!If he really feels something for u,he'll do it,if not...think well if u still have
time to waste!

shekina

Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omomarty at 22-06-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Shakurbaba on 22-06-2012 03:25 PM
 THINK ABOUT IT

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 22-06-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
Which kind relationship be this.?
Hmm....ifnu are not comfortable by calling him u know what t do?
Is it everything u seek an advice for

Posted: at 22-06-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donvic2012 at 22-06-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
lady calling or no call is not the point, what matters is what u hv in mind b4 calling, cos some pple do say well is it not call let me jst do to fulfilled all righteouness.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 22-06-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm.. na bcuz of call u dey complain......if na only call u got no problem...unless dia is any oda thing

Posted: at 22-06-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- wima at 23-06-2012 12:32 AM (11 years ago)
first of all did u really think that u love HIM as both of u agree on phone to married, if ur answer is yes then u don´t need to complain him now just becus of call or nor call. for me, u are not sincere in ur love to him.after all u don´t know weither he is chance to call becus of work. even myself i live in europe i know what it takes for man to make it here. (2) for u to know weither the boy really love u weither the engagement is on phone or not HE must introduce u to his parents,brothers,sisters,friends and to everyone that is close to him as wife to be. (3)the familly must accept u as their wife and they must be friendly with u and u with them. (4)HE needs to deliver most of his assets in to ur hand, though this depend on individual etc.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mizcollins1 at 23-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-06-2012 04:26 PM
time to waste!

wisely said as always sis!!
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac