I Need Your Help: My wife just deleted her name from my phone. (Page 3)

Date: 27-06-2012 1:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Tawah
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- sophiebaby at 27-06-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Blessd9jaBeauty on 27-06-2012 03:52 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss SophieBaby u be corrrrrrect Babe! May the ALMIGHTY continue to increase you. Stay blessed and beautiful  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Aww  thx sweetie.. thanks for the prayers.. i will my dear.. gods grace  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-06-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2012 03:54 PM
Correct how? Cos she affirm ur emotional sentimental issue?
Why can't you women just take things the way they are Huh?

go find cushion sidan.. we dey tell u wasup.. u dey try to be strong headed  Grin Grin   Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-06-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2012 04:03 PM
Cheating?Huh?? not in my habit. I have all the qualities & means to cheat even with over 5 girls but I do not do that because of the image I wanna give myself. The pet name is no check on cheating!

Says who  Huh?

Grin Grin Grin  Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-06-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 27-06-2012 04:01 PM
Oga fine a sweet romantic name and call your wife
dont be like those Adamic husbands

Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 27-06-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Blessd9jaBeauty on 27-06-2012 04:01 PM

Emma dear no vex... YOU asked for help, we gave it to you, but it be like saaay you don't want to accept am.... Please don't make it a "you women" issue...each case is different... As for me My man is EXTREMLY romantic, loving, caring and faithful, he knows what I like and how I like it and dishes it out in hefty portions, so I AM COMPLETLY satisfied.... na your wife, na your own choice. Good luck, God bless  Grin

Hey, vex no de anywhere my dear! The "you women" issue is just reference to 1 of your comment and does refer to you as a person.
Plz, remember we are all teaching & learning here and a post is not necessarily reflective of the poster's nature, problem etc.
I am happily married and God just blessed us with a handsome boy surrounded by love!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 27-06-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2012 04:08 PM
Says who  Huh?

Grin Grin Grin  Tongue Tongue
Nametalkam!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 27-06-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2012 04:10 PM
Hey, vex no de anywhere my dear! The "you women" issue is just reference to 1 of your comment and does refer to you as a person.
Plz, remember we are all teaching & learning here and a post is not necessarily reflective of the poster's nature, problem etc.
I am happily married and God just blessed us with a handsome boy surrounded by love!

kai.. u too mush like that ur fine boy.. but he fine pass u oo..shey u knw  Tongue

Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Blessd9jaBeauty at 27-06-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2012 04:10 PM

Awwwww, CONGRATULATIONS (thank you for your reply and wisdom I am learning every day )... I understand your point with this topic... all I am trying to say is sometimes women need that extra love and tenderness (most especially after child birth when we might be feeling unattractive and heavy  Wink )... you know. Men and women are wired differently, and it's those little details that really touch us....I can tell that you are down to earth by your last post....I trust you to make the right decision for you  Wink
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 27-06-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Say he fine pass me? Cry Cry Cry Cry
OK, wait make he grow start face Rents, taxes, Feeding, his looks go change Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blessd9jaBeauty at 27-06-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2012 04:13 PM
kai.. u too mush like that ur fine boy.. but he fine pass u oo..shey u knw  Tongue

lol! dats alright....that's one of the reasons I love him the more (ABEG my future pikins have no choice but to be healthy and burriful...na confirm from BABA GOD  Grin
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 27-06-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
Why are wasting time? Just call and write on her number'sol my honey pie' she will give you more than ten times that nigth.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blessd9jaBeauty at 27-06-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Blessd9jaBeauty on 27-06-2012 04:20 PM

lol! dats alright....that's one of the reasons I love him the more (ABEG my future pikins have no choice but to be healthy and burriful...na confirm from BABA GOD  Grin

LOL! MY BAD, THOUGHT YOU WERE TALKING TO ME  Tongue
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 27-06-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2012 04:12 PM
Nametalkam!

Emma Sincerly one thing u should know is...Pet names..like...Sweetie! Darling! Love! Boo-boo! Snookums! There is nothing so sweet and weird as the first time your mate calls you a pet name.   No matter how odd the nickname or how endearing it is, when your mate is comfortable enough with you to crown you with a nickname, it makes you feel special...and again..It's amazing what a little phrase of affection can do. cos there are simply some people who pass around endearments with the ease of how they smile. They are quick, warm platitudes that they give as willingly to someone they just met as to those they’ve known for years. But when they say it to their mate or their partner, it takes on a whole new depth of meaning. Maybe your dad calls you sweetie and your mom calls you honey, but the first time your significant other calls you either one, you get this little warm feeling deep down...there are a handful of less than original pet names: sugar, honey, sweet pea, princess, prince, and sweetheart, handsome, beautiful, baby and darling. But that doesn’t make them mean any less coming from the person you care about and who cares about you...It makes Mama jnr feel good please Start calling SOL,or Lang babe, or Langy Langy,  Grin Grin Grin instead of SOLANGE .. Puke.. kai.. Emma u too Bush  Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 27-06-2012 04:21 PM
Why are wasting time? Just call and write on her number'sol my honey pie' she will give you more than ten times that nigth.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss you r a darl... Soli'Pie will do  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 27-06-2012 04:21 PM
Na food???
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-06-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Blessd9jaBeauty on 27-06-2012 04:22 PM

LOL! MY BAD, THOUGHT YOU WERE TALKING TO ME  Tongue

e be like u don dey fall in love with emma  Grin Grin Grin Grin dis one wey u don dey dream of having a child for him  Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 27-06-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2012 04:23 PM
Emma Sincerly one thing u should know is...Pet names..like...Sweetie! Darling! Love! Boo-boo! Snookums! There is nothing so sweet and weird as the first time your mate calls you a pet name.   No matter how odd the nickname or how endearing it is, when your mate is comfortable enough with you to crown you with a nickname, it makes you feel special...and again..It's amazing what a little phrase of affection can do. cos there are simply some people who pass around endearments with the ease of how they smile. They are quick, warm platitudes that they give as willingly to someone they just met as to those they’ve known for years. But when they say it to their mate or their partner, it takes on a whole new depth of meaning. Maybe your dad calls you sweetie and your mom calls you honey, but the first time your significant other calls you either one, you get this little warm feeling deep down...there are a handful of less than original pet names: sugar, honey, sweet pea, princess, prince, and sweetheart, handsome, beautiful, baby and darling. But that doesn’t make them mean any less coming from the person you care about and who cares about you...It makes Mama jnr feel good please Start calling SOL,or Lang babe, or Langy Langy,  Grin Grin Grin instead of SOLANGE .. Puke.. kai.. Emma u too Bush  Grin Grin
Na Snookums I go call am!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blessd9jaBeauty at 27-06-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2012 04:27 PM
e be like u don dey fall in love with emma  Grin Grin Grin Grin dis one wey u don dey dream of having a child for him  Grin Grin

lol! na my guy dey for my head o (24-7)! Make I no do dis kin slip-up again o  Shocked lol! Na wa for me  Grin
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 27-06-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2012 04:27 PM
e be like u don dey fall in love with emma  Grin Grin Grin Grin dis one wey u don dey dream of having a child for him  Grin Grin
hahahahahahaBia Sophia, Sophia, I no wan Flymamacita fight oh! I no wan hear "fake nyash & slipper boobi" in my home Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 27-06-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2012 04:23 PM
But come to think of it Sophie & dear pals, what do you expect from someone who spent his time calling his wife "Honey" just to notice that this honey was a cheat & wicked to him? Will he still find the strength to call another woman a pet name???
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

3. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

7. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style